Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $44.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 55-inch Premium Grill Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I measured b4 ordering and this cover fits my grill perfectly. The velcro tabs at the bottom keep it snug. I'm very pleased with quality and only wished i had bought this years ago before my grill began to rust.

    Read More
    Marilyn M. August 15, 2017
  • Grill cover
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Easy to put on and off. Sturdy canvas

    Read More
    Merry F. February 5, 2017
  • High quality grill cover
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy weight and well made.

    Read More
    jules February 2, 2017
  • grill cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great cover looks tidy and covers whole grill easily and looks great. Handles make it easy to adjust and center. Love it

    Read More
    maryjo s. February 2, 2017
  • Grill cober
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job and fast shipping. Nice, heavy material.

    Read More
    Heather January 27, 2017
  • Grill Cover
    Verified Purchase

    After second season it is badly faded and looks old, still in one piece

    Read More
    Dale K. November 1, 2016
  • 55 - Inch Grill Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This product is worth purchasing, excellent, would recommend

    Read More
    Michelle B. July 1, 2016
  • Grill Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Made well, Fits well. Exactly what we needed for our new grill. Would recommend for others.

    Read More
    Alaina June 14, 2016
  • Top quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased many grill covers, mainly from big box stores over the past 10 years, so am happy to tell you this cover is the best one. Heavy duty, fits perfectly, handles makes it easy to take off, also vented. When it eventually fades via the UV, I'll definitely order another one.

    Read More
    georgiapeaches April 22, 2016
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the grill cover. Fits perfectly and well made.

    Read More
    karezzel April 19, 2016
  • 2nd cover bought not as thick material as 1st
    Verified Purchase

    This cover best to fit the Weber grill with room for TX hot sun shrinkage, but thickness of material not the quality bought 4 years ago. Price is much more too, but all in all, still fits with room.

    Read More
    FW Gal April 10, 2016
  • GREAT SURPRISE
    Verified Purchase

    WAS VERY SURPRISED WHEN THIS ITEM ARRIVED. THE QUALITY WAS SUPERIOR WHEN COMPARED TO THE PRICE. IT IS CONSTRUCTED OF VERY HEAVY MATERIAL AND IT IS A PERFECT FIT WITH TIES AND REINFORCEMENTS IN EXACTLY THE RIGHT PLACES.

    Read More
    seadoc66 March 15, 2016
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit for the new grill

    Read More
    Suzanne H. February 23, 2016
  • Has last all summer.
    Verified Purchase

    Has faded but is still in tact unlike cheaper ones I've bought previously.

    Read More
    Chris G. November 19, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, heavy weight grill cover.

    Read More
    subie2 November 4, 2015
  • Solid grill cover
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and heavy, much more cover for the price compared to what you can get at the home stores.

    Read More
    Sergio F. October 17, 2015
  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    quality item, fast shipping...couldn't ask for a better way to shop!

    Read More
    Jerry M C. October 1, 2015
  • Steven ******
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with product, came as advertised, would recommend

    Read More
    Steven K. September 21, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace an el cheapo flannel lined cover that did not stand up to year round outdoor service in New England. After a lot of online searching I chose this one for durability and reasonable price. I was very happy with its heavy weight fabric and quality construction when it arrived. I expect several years of life, but we'll see.

    Read More
    j80evelt August 29, 2015
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality even though there was some loose stitching on the bottom hem.

    Read More
    anonyb August 21, 2015
Sponsored Links