Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 52 x 64 inch Java Roman Shade in Natural

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • shade, perfect privacy

    easy to install and operate. work great

    Read More
    Gloria G. November 2, 2015
  • Roman Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Product was packaged well, arrived in good order. Easy to install, look wonderful. Price was great.

    Read More
    darcyt July 3, 2013
  • Natural tones include green and yellow
    Verified Purchase

    These were the closest size for width I could find, I had to shorten them by about 20 inches which was a time consuming process but worked well thanks to some Elmers wood glue. The hardware seemed to be used and one of the screws was so warped we couldn't use it but found a replacement at the hardware store for $2. The shades provide just the right amount of daylight in our office/craft room. The shades are much more yellow and green, I was expecting brown tones but once up they complemented the walls (painted in creme de caramel) much better than I expected. I had considered making roman shades but happy I found these instead.

    Read More
    dawn2701 July 1, 2013
  • Look good - went up easy
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a touch of class to a large three season sun room. Good bargain. Solid quality.

    Read More
    golfsensei1 May 29, 2013
  • So pleasantly surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. One of the best online purchases I've made. I bought them for my living room and dining room windows. They were easy to install -- no problems, whatsoever, with the hardware included. I wish I could include a picture to show how nice they look in a real setting. These do not look cheap and I was able to cover FOUR 64" wide windows for less than the price of one name-brand bamboo window blind of equal size. These blinds allow filtered light to come through in the daytime when lowered, but I never feel as though my neighbors are able see into my house at night. They are easy to raise and lower and fold up nicely when raised. The backs are just a plain tan color and from the street they look like light wood roman blinds. I was very happy with this purchase. No complaints at all.

    Read More
    lindapiz April 27, 2013
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bamboo shade especially for the price, easy to install.

    Read More
    grayd73 April 24, 2013
  • Great Shade
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing is I wish it was harder to see through. It is in my laundry room and works great.....other than when the light is on at night, you can see in the room from the outside. This is my fault. The quality and the color is spot on.

    Read More
    lovtosmile February 4, 2013
  • A nice looking shade
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the color variations in this shade. It is really attractive. We did return the shade because it was just too heavy -- we needed something more light weight.

    Read More
    janet05 January 18, 2013
Sponsored Links