| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $267.29

Was: $349.49

Save $82.20 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 52-inch Black Solid Wood TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I needed It was a little taller and a little more narrow than what I had and it was a perfect fit.

    Read More
    kjdeboer September 4, 2017
  • Dawna T
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and looks great

    Read More
    Dawna T. June 9, 2017
  • Tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was an added bonus to my collection perfect size for small spaces .

    Read More
    OstkUser772854 February 11, 2017
  • Easy build!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband said this was a very difficult with the other, but I don't love the glass windows. They rattle a bit, but overall I'm happy with my purchase .

    Read More
    TAMMY H. January 21, 2017
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Love this TV stand! Takes a while to put together. One of the doors the holes were too big,so we had to order another.They were great mailing it.We got it just a few days later. I am very pleased with this purchase.Get many compliments! I have battery operated candles on each side behind the doors with a few decorative items and it is beautiful in the evening.Great company to order from!

    Read More
    Patricia T. October 22, 2016
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    This item was nice but it was too large for my place.

    Read More
    Maryam H. July 15, 2016
  • Renee
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect addition to our great room not it's a perfect room not a great room, ha ha.

    Read More
    Renee Esch S. June 10, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly took some time, maybe 4 hours or so. It looks nice and is very sturdy. The storage is nice, some covered, some glass. The only negative for us, and it is minor, is our cable box remote signal receiver can be hidden by the wood trim on the cabinet door. It just needs a little more effort when pointing the remote so just be aware. Also, we didn't receive the black touch-up pen in our box. That would be nice to have for any future mishaps.

    Read More
    susan n. May 16, 2016
  • Tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    It is smaller than it looked on display

    Read More
    LaShawn H. March 12, 2016
  • Great item for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for an inexpensive addition to our living room and this fit perfectly. It took around 1.5 hours to put together, but it was worth it. I would recommend this item to anyone

    Read More
    Erica D. March 4, 2016
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new tv stand!! It was a lot of work to put together, but it looks terrific!!

    Read More
    Mary A. March 1, 2016
  • Nice heavy piece

    We have certainly gotten out monies worth on this piece. Went from Loft to my sons room over the past 4 years. It's withstood the moving and constant use.It's a very nice TV stand with tons of storage. Would recommend for sure.

    Read More
    eastvale1 February 3, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad that I purchased this tv stand. It's very well built. I didn't put it together, as I have a son who has lots of energy. I think it took him less than 1/2 hour. There is a ton of storage. Color is beautiful!

    Read More
    laurie January 23, 2016
  • Shulamite531
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is by far the best piece of furniture I have bought and had assembled. It is exactly as it is pictured on the site. My assembler had no problems putting it together, but it definitely requires at least two people to put together. It makes my living room look wonderful!

    Read More
    shulamite531 December 14, 2015
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the cost. Description is accurate...fit perfectly into my desired space.

    Read More
    nvw31413 December 3, 2015
  • False Advertising
    Verified Purchase

    Item is made of MDF. How do I know? The corner of the top was smashed in. I could see the fibers, and it clearly was not wood. I was told the description would be change, but so far, it has not been changed. Buyer beware.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. October 19, 2015
  • Wonderful addition to living room.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stand. It was a lot to put together but totally worth it. Not cheap looking and stands out when walking in the room.

    Read More
    MrsBA September 19, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This TV Stand is just perfect. Very good storage and looks great too. Would recommend this item.

    Read More
    macyjayn August 19, 2015
  • Quality not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    My husband who is a hand guy had trouble putting this together. They sent the wrong side, but resolved that within about a week by sending the correct piece. That was annoying, but we got past that. The circle pieces that you put the screws in kept breaking into pieces. Not sure how long this will hold up.

    Read More
    Jodi U. July 31, 2015
  • This table not for a tight space
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice product for most applications. Caution, though! It IS NOT the size advertised. Actual width is of the top is about 52 3/4" and table height is almost 25". If you are fitting into a tight space as we are the difference can be critical. We were able to make the width work by putting the "box" into the space then putting the top on last and not affixing it according to directions. The height was a serious problem and we are having to order a separate articulating hanger to mount the TV to the wall as there is not quite enough for the oversized height of the table and the TV as we had planned.

    Read More
    Melanie D. May 30, 2015
Sponsored Links