Today $379.99

At other retailer: $449.99

Save $70.00 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 52-inch Antique Red Wood Console Table/ Buffet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We really enjoy this new cabinet in our kitchen. Having some red brought some color into the room. The assembly did take me three hours to but it all together. However I would say that I opened and did a inventory of everything before installing. All parts were delivered and following the instructions made it easy with no start overs. We love it and the time to put it together was worth it. Very well made and looks like a much more expensive cabinet.

    Read More
    Bo S. November 5, 2017
  • Beautifully made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece is very well made. The wood is solid. It is true to the picture and description... The instructions were very clear and the packaging of all the pieces was superb! each screw was separately packaged and labeled making the assembly a smoth process. Once I finished the assembly the furniture was more beautiful in person.. Can't wait to begin decorating it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1051270 November 2, 2017
  • Love this bench!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks awesome in our entry hall way. The color is perfect and it seems pretty durable! This is more of a deep red but it looks very nice. We did notice a couple spots that got scratched up around the doors and drawers but they included a marker that can be used to touch up the spots. Overall I am very happy with the purchase. I have had a lot of compliments on it already and have only had it for two weeks

    Read More
    Alissa B. October 28, 2017
  • Beautiful furniture piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast Shipping. Beautiful, sturdy item

    Read More
    Staci L. October 26, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband and I had bought a new home and we were in need of a unique furniture piece that would really stand out in our entry way. Even though this furniture piece is labeled as a console table and/or buffet, we found our PERFECT fit for the entry way!!! The deep red color against our dark wood floors is an excellent combination and the open glass panels allows for displaying of framed photos and small breakable items. Great item!

    Read More
    Melissa E. October 24, 2017
  • Red
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this as a TV stand and it fits the purpose perfectly! The red is true to color. The stand is very sturdy and holds our 55" TV. I'm going to order another in gray for my bedroom!

    Read More
    Trenaaaaaaa October 24, 2017
  • 52-inch Antique Red Wood Console Table/Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    This is the coolest piece of furniture in our home. Was a little leary of the red but it looks beautiful in our home

    Read More
    leppinl August 30, 2017
  • ITS PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for the perfect console for my navy blue and white living room. I knew I wanted a POP of color and fell in love with this red piece. It's even better then I imagined!!

    Read More
    Teri R. August 23, 2017
  • Love! Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    There are a lot of pieces but the instructions are excellent. We love it and it works perfectly in our dining room.

    Read More
    Peggy R. August 11, 2017
  • Exactly what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The perfect red Took a couple of hours to put together. Should have been 2 people, would have gone a little easier. Beautiful. We love it.Exactly what were looking for

    Read More
    OstkUser1238004 July 26, 2017
  • *** quality for more money..
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the deep red color. Quality is just okay. I could have bought this on *** for *** cheaper. While unpacking i discovered flaws and had to return it. They did charge for the return because of the defects, but if i just decided i didn't like it it would cost *** in return shipping.

    Read More
    OstkUser1254850 July 22, 2017
  • console table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    beautiful cabinet and I receive many compliments but I did not think it was easy to put together pictures were helpful-but still seemed to take quite a while

    Read More
    jazwatson July 14, 2017
  • very nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Not ease Box is very heavy and put it togheder need handy man

    Read More
    Charles H. July 13, 2017
  • Wrong size screws and cheap drawer stoppers
    Verified Purchase

    The screws were too short. Had to go out and buy new ones. The drawer stoppers were very shoddy quality. The tiny screw that came with them broke inside the wood as I was screwing it in.

    Read More
    Claudia V. July 11, 2017
  • Beautiful console
    Verified Purchase

    Too many pieces to put together though. The other console that I purchased was partially put together

    Read More
    melody g. July 10, 2017
  • love!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect, just as pictured and easy to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser1213560 July 6, 2017
  • Charming addition to my lanai.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Using this outside in a covered area for both storage and serving. Very sturdy and well made. I love the style. Very versatile. It goes well with modern or rustic decor and the color is a nice muted red with worn edges. Looks like a very good piece of furniture. It will take some time to assemble...lots of parts.

    Read More
    judysigns June 25, 2017
  • love the color
    Verified Purchase

    great piece. glass is broken on arrival due to shipping. I will contact for replacement. otherwise love it.

    Read More
    Bryon L. June 17, 2017
  • Red console table
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!! Easy to put together and color is a deep beautiful red! A couple of small scratches but easy to touch up.

    Read More
    Cassie V. June 4, 2017
  • Another great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this wonderful buffet that looks every bit as seen on the Overstock website. It was fairly easy the assemble. The packaging is superior. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1146006 June 1, 2017