Sale $323.99

Was: $379.99

Save $56.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 52-inch Antique Red Wood Console Table/ Buffet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous dining room buffet. That's what we are using it for. Beautiful, almost brick-red color. Not an obnoxious red.

    Read More
    OstkUser352106 April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is on of the most beautiful pieces I've ever purchased from Overstock! It's just like the picture. It took about 2 hours to put together but so much worth the effort!

    Read More
    pamelaj April 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love the antique red buffet. I also purchased a farmhouse table and chairs and the color really adds to the room. It was easy to assemble and the quality is nice.

    Read More
    Darlene M. April 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great piece of furniture, love the color

    Read More
    Richard T. April 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the way it looks but am a bit skeptical of the construction. Cam locks hold most of this thing together along with some dowels and wood glue. The cam locks are fragile and we broke two or three of them putting it together, which is definitely a two person job. However, once assembled it looks great so I am willing to overlook the shortcomings. Probably would have given it 3.5 stars if the option existed!

    Read More
    Nevil P. April 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good style, but made of pressed cardboard. Really cheap, very difficult to assemble as cardboard is not an easy fit.. pieces do not line up. No stars for this.

    Read More
    Neila M. March 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Relatively easy to assemble but does take several hours. Quality is great for the price.

    Read More
    Tracy I. March 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love! Love! Love! This is a great piece!

    Read More
    Snowraes March 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Console looks good. Really makes a statement.

    Read More
    Daphnee P. March 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Purchase was as advertised. Easy to assemble thanks to easy-to-follow directions.

    Read More
    Amelia F. February 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great product. Just as described. Lots of parts. The color is a dark red. All hinges work great

    Read More
    Theodore S. February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture delivered in a timelu manner.

    Read More
    Janet C. February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The 52-inch Antique Red Wood Console Table/ Buffet is now the focal point of my dining room. I get compliments every time someone sees it. I assembled this piece myself and it went together pretty easy. It just takes time. I would highly recommend this item!

    Read More
    Wendy W. February 11, 2018
  • Bad shipping excellent table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love this table. Only taking off a star because of shipping. My order was shipped via FedEx. Who dispite the fact that I called to give them directions prior to it arriving at the destination facility (even though they have been here many times) still failed to deliver it for four days. My box had several huge tears which I took pictures of. Overstock thankfully packages it very well and the table had only one small scratch. The table itself is very pretty and very sturdy. It is a rustic red which makes it match perfectly at our house. Brings color without over taking the room. It does come in many many pieces and takes a good amount of time to put together.

    Read More
    christina_tx February 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Can't express how happy my wife was/is with this purchase. She had to assemble it right after getting it and did it by herself. The table/console looks amazing in our kitchen. Based on the response I have seen from my wife I would buy this again.

    Read More
    David February 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely the most gorgeous accent piece I've ever purchased. Thank you, Overstock for providing me with the "finishing touch" for my dining room.

    Read More
    prosperity55 January 30, 2018
  • You will love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, easy to put together. Priced right!

    Read More
    Sharon C. January 24, 2018
  • Well made for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this a four only because they say in the directions to be sure and wipe off the glue as you work, but they failed to do that on one piece in the shipment. There were two broken pieces, dowels, on a piece they had put together. Luckily they sent plenty of parts and all I had to do was drill out the broken pieces (2) and reglue. I am a 67 year old woman and I put the majority of the pieces together alone. My daughter helped put the final few pieces together, and it took maybe 4 hours, over two days to complete it. It says not to use a power screwdriver in the instructions, and unless you know what you are doing, you probably should not. It is not wood and easy to push too hard on the composite material. With that said, I did use the driver and had no problem. I love how it turned out. I prefer real wood, but for the price, this will do.

    Read More
    Judy V. January 22, 2018
  • Red buffet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this piece! It is well made and exactly what we have been wanting for our vacation rental on the Washington coast, The Coastal Retreat.

    Read More
    OstkUser1802876 January 13, 2018
  • Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this buffet, I looked for a long time for the perfect size and color. price was fair, only downside was it took 4+ hours to put it together. Also I got it shipped to me in 3 days that was a good surprise.

    Read More
    Joan H. January 1, 2018