Sale: $323.99

Was: $359.99

Save $36.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 52 in. White Wood Corner TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great size
    Verified Purchase

    Lengthy assembly but worth the time. Is actually off white, cream color. Nice amount of storage.

    Read More
    Gary S. February 15, 2017
  • TS in Cali
    Verified Purchase

    Solid and not hard to assemble. Had minor scratches, but overall in good shape. One draw back is that it has a very strong paint or chemical smell. Had to close off the room it was in for at least a week. Over all nice piece after smell went away.

    Read More
    Terry S. October 7, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Went together well; easy to follow directions; solid and heavy; cabinet doors lined up beautifully. Packaged solidly.....sadly one puncture into the box during delivery process caused tiny chip in corner of top piece....thought to return but too far into assembly...if there was a way to get new top piece only....it was packaged correctly but one small drop somewhere caused a puncture....it's a beautiful piece, otherwise just what I wanted!

    Read More
    Mary D. October 4, 2016
  • Perfect, be careful if you have a really heavy TV.
    Verified Purchase

    This matches my new bedroom furniture perfectly! Very easy to assemble as the instructions were easy to follow. It was nicely packed and undamaged. I put it together alone very meticulous so not to scratch or damage pieces as they were perfect. However .... my heavy tv ( 48in flat screen) put a scratch in it as i was positioning it. Please take the time to put a runner or something under it (maybe a thin piece of the styrofoam packing under the runner too) so it won't scratch the surface. I'm so bummed but very pleased. I used a small rug to put under the tv so nothing can be seen and I mostly forget about my scratch!

    Read More
    mimmykaytay321 September 9, 2016
  • New home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Fits our space great! Glue that came with it is a little strong but other than that great product! Easy instructions!

    Read More
    Kristin K. July 6, 2016
  • Cornner TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I love this TV stand. Great quality and it looks beautiful in the corner of my living room.

    Read More
    Kelly C. May 20, 2016
  • corner cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    The first order came damaged. A second was immediately shipped and we replaced the damaged parts. Not too difficult to put together except that the "nuts" used to tighten the screws kept breaking. These nuts are similar to the **** furniture assembly screw and nuts. We've assembled a number of **** pieces and never had a problem. This cabinet is the perfect size for our space. After some frustration in assembling as mentioned above, we like the unit.

    Read More
    cfmacomber December 22, 2015
  • very nice media stand
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time buying furniture online. It came in one very heavy box and the delivery person left it on the front porch, but I was able to bring it in, and over a few days put it together. Total time of assembly was about two hours, but I could have done it a bit quicker. It's a good looking unit and very sturdy. My only complaint is that the instructions should list putting the Top on prior to the back pieces. Glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Anne R. March 11, 2015
  • Bf
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively easy assembly, even for the mechanically challenged. Fast shipping. Very nice appearance, though it was disappointing to see that the product is a veneer, rather than solid wood. For this reason, the value was disappointing.

    Read More
    Barry F. February 4, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, looks awesome

    Read More
    Donnette L. January 30, 2015
  • Love this stand!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Extremely durable, and will last for years to come! Matches perfectly with our cottage-like decor!

    Read More
    Masha T. January 29, 2015
  • once it is put together it is great!!
    Verified Purchase

    i love this unit, it fits the corner and is well made. The only negative is PUTTING IT TOGETHER!!!! you need 2 people and infinate patience and plenty of time,like a 3 day weekend ;-} but the results are worth it.

    Read More
    itsmecdd December 22, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I love this unit. It took a couple hours to put together but I like doing that sort of thing so I didn't mind. The quality is very good. Nice sold pieces and pretty heavy. Arrived in only a couple days. I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    cantrev December 31, 2013
  • Don't expect perfection.
    Verified Purchase

    Box arrived relatively quickly and looked in pretty good shape. Due to family issues, we were not able to actually lay out all the pieces for assembly for a little over a month (we now know the return policy is 30 days). When getting "do it yourself" furniture, you can not expect perfection; but you can expect decent construction and some form of quality control from the manufacturer. Several of the pieces were damages, poorly constructed or downright missing. Overstock eventually resolved the issue and we are not waiting....and hoping we get the replacement parts in like new condition. I can deal with a touch up here or there, no problem; but when the base, which support the weight of the entire stand, has a 8 inch crack in a support joint, no deal. So if you want something wit little or no "drama" attached, look elsewhere. If you have the patients of a minor saint, this is not a bad deal.

    Read More
    ellenrn October 20, 2013
  • great piece of furniture for my family room.
    Verified Purchase

    A really nice piece of furniture for the price. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    atu98 August 15, 2013
  • white corner T V cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet is perfect for the spot that's in my room. It was easy to put together. The directions was a big help.

    Read More
    23bill March 2, 2013
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece, fit perfectly into corner. Assembly fairly easy if you follow the directions. I am very satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    meq321 October 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane O. March 7, 2017
Sponsored Links