Today: $226.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 52 in. Brown Wood TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wood tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, I would buy it again. It was a gift for our grand daughter's home. She was very pleased with it.

    Read More
    JDH--WV. July 3, 2017
  • Mary C.
    Verified Purchase

    Still waiting for three bottom pieces that were damaged during shipping so it could be assembled.

    Read More
    OstkUser1059618 April 18, 2017
  • Beautiful and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this stand about 4 years ago. It is in a room that is used often and has held up to much use. We love it!! Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Thomas C. February 12, 2017
  • Love this TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought many items from Overstock and all them have been great quality. This stand does not look like I put it together myself. All the pieces were present, nothing was damaged. The instructions were very easy to follow. Definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    Flo January 29, 2017
  • Beautiful wood TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is very beautiful, heavy stand. It took my husband and I several hours to put together, but was well worth the time it took. It's a beautiful piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Shirley T. January 11, 2017
  • Great tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and very sturdy for the price. Looks beautiful, doesn't look like furniture we assembled.

    Read More
    Elsa R. November 19, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfect in our living room. Clear assembly instructions. Took about an hour to put together.

    Read More
    MitchB March 15, 2016
  • For the price, it's a good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I love the hideaway storage cupboards for DVD's. Though you cannot place things too close to it, or you can't open them. We have had this for almost three years and it is holding up pretty well. There's a couple of outer parts that were scuffed off due to vacuuming or my child, but not very noticeable. It's held up well and looks great.

    Read More
    Catharine J. December 25, 2015
  • 52" TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Took some time to put together but was a good choice.

    Read More
    gerri11 December 13, 2015
  • Worth the effort
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not going to lie, this was a pain in the you know what to put together. I did it by myself and did not use power tools per the instructions. The finished product is fantastic. It's sturdy, looks wonderful, and I love how the sides open with the additional shelving. Totally worth the blister :)

    Read More
    csickinn November 22, 2015
  • Amazing for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Always nervous when buying build-your-own type furniture online, but was pleasantly surprised. My husband was able to put it together himself and stated that the instructions were clear. He was also surprised that the unit came with real glass panels and not some cheap plexi-glass. Once put together it looks as high-end as furniture we have bought at hi-end furniture stores. The finished piece looks exactly as pictured and fit in our small living room perfectly. Husband and I are extremely happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    gerinice May 20, 2014
  • Looks great, actually pretty sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    This tv stand is perfect. It holds A LOT more DVDs in the side cabinets than I expected! It held over 100- I absolutely love it. The color was a perfect match. The height is great and it is perfect for a living room. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    rxjess83 July 23, 2013
  • Awesome for little tykes
    Verified Purchase

    This is awesome for our 18 month old son and our for our little girl we'll have later this year. SafetyFirst has magnetic locks that you cannot see from the outside so our son cannot play with the wires or press buttons on the DVR. It is very sturdy and can hold our 52" TV easily. The inside holds our DVR, Wii, N64, Gamecube, dual Wii remote charger, and AV switch without crowding or showing a ton of wires. The only reason I don't give it five stars is because the one side of the top is slightly warped. Its not noticeable except to those with OCD can see the slightly increasing gap above the DVD cabinet. Otherwise, it's perfect, we are very happy. Next step it to mount our TV on the wall so my son quits adjusting volume and powering on/off the TV.

    Read More
    girlgunz July 18, 2013
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about if this would actually match or fit in our space, the description of this item was right on! It looks awesome in our living room, the cherry wood goes well with our decor.

    Read More
    klashea18 April 15, 2013
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product. Both ends of this unit started to flare up a few months after purchase. I've tried putting 20 pound weights on the edges but it hasn't helped. Doors don't line up well either. Not happy with the quality. It now looks cheap!

    Read More
    inwoody November 24, 2012
  • Good product fo rthe price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this TV stand. It was time consuming to put together but as long as you follow the instructions you will be fine. My only word of sadvice make sure you have the wooden rods all the way in the hole before you glue them. I know sounds obvious but double check anyway. All and all I love this TV stand. It can hold so many DVDs. It looks nice in my living room.

    Read More
    curlac August 28, 2012
  • Beautiful TV Stand

    I shopped around quite a bit before deciding on this TV stand and am very happy with my purchase. The size is perfect, big with lots of storage, and I love the closed compartments for DVDs. The glass for the doors is heavy duty and will survive the kids. Assembly took some time with all the pieces (about 2 to 2.5 hrs), but was straightforward with the instructions and well worth the effort for the finished product. I love the look of the the paneling on the doors and the color is just what I wanted, very traditional and warm. This really is a great TV stand for the price.

    Read More
    ejholly July 12, 2012
  • Love all the options!

    This is a GREAT cabinet/TV stand. It is very well designed and well documented in the instructions to assemble it, so easy. It looks beautiful and it can hold all that I have, DVD's, cable box, DVD player, games, TV and so much more.

    Read More
    laceywow July 12, 2012
  • This TV stand is everything I was looking
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small house so i always have difficulty finding just the right piece of furniture. I also look for well use of storage. This TV stand was perfect. It was easy to assemble, storage use was perfect. I really liked how the doors folded out so there was no wasted space and filing DVD's and VHS was so easy. You don't have to remove the front row to get to the ones in back. The glass doors are very stylish. I looked at many stores and couldn't find anything I liked. I've already told friends about my fabulous find.

    Read More
    hellodolly1234 June 6, 2012
  • This table was,perfect for my room
    Verified Purchase

    We recieved the table in only a few days, it was easy to put togeather. The color, size and overall description was right on

    Read More
    smyers49 April 3, 2012
Sponsored Links