| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $49.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 51-inch Outdoor Sunbeam Bench Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these cushions can't be beat! I've been looking for some reasonably priced bench cushions in yellow and these were perfect! They are thick and comfy and look expensive. May order the smaller version for rocking chairs on my front porch!

    Read More
    Joyce N. May 20, 2017
  • Bench pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful soft bench cushion. I love it!!

    Read More
    Linda P. May 3, 2017
  • Cushion for bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color for my new outdoor rug

    Read More
    carolentx January 13, 2017
  • love these cushions
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered them for indoor window seats based only on their sizes, not the colors - but i love the bright yellow, and they are so comfortable. i was thankful that i didn't have to buy cushion fillings and covers separately; these fit the bill perfectly (i haven't had to wash them yet; i'm hoping it will be easy...)

    Read More
    nyc2016 October 2, 2016
  • Great fabric, Vibrant color
    Verified Purchase

    The yellow bench cushion is just the perfect fit for my bench. I love the vibrant yellow and the thick comfortable cushion. It is definitely quality and it adds nice color to our deck. It was exactly what I was hoping for!

    Read More
    OstkUser370287 July 12, 2016
  • Mrs. V
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Fit for my porch swing and looks great. Good Quality & A Well made cushion

    Read More
    Patricia V. June 17, 2016
  • glider review
    Verified Purchase

    this cushion fit old glider perfectly!

    Read More
    OstkUser44513 August 20, 2015
  • Finally a color match for my bedroom window seat
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted a bay window I could lay in. We recently moved in to a town home. Our bedroom is on second floor with a view of a small lake. I've always wanted a bay window with a seat. Exactly what our bedroom has. The seat is long enough that I can lay down to read or take a nap. The walls our butter yellow. The duvet cover a light paisley grey with bright yellow pillows and yellow and grey and white paisley pillows. I wanted a plain yellow bench cushion for the window seat. The first one I ordered looked bright yellow in the photo. When I received it,It was orange colored. Next one turned out to be mustard colored. This was my 3 rd try and it was bight yellow like my accent pillows. I love it!

    Read More
    Susan P. August 13, 2015
  • Not as bright yellow
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion is nice and pretty accurate with the size, however it is not as bright yellow as in the pic.

    Read More
    hollylfj June 29, 2015
  • Lilysmom
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion is as cushy and vibrant as advertised. Most likely I will try to purchase another since this one is so happy.

    Read More
    pinklily9 April 21, 2015
  • Fluffy and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion is exactly as described. I am using it indoors on a metal bench. The dogs won't be able to scratch it up. It is very firm. Good buy,

    Read More
    Jackie B. March 7, 2015
  • shopperlisa
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but slender!!! The yellow is vibrant, the cushions are nice, but the width is slender.

    Read More
    shopperlisa July 18, 2014
  • Sunflower color , never fades, BEST cushion
    Verified Purchase

    If you love Sunflowers, you will LOVE the color of the cushion. I bought this for my outside bench, that is surrounded by Honey Suckle and Sunflowers, and a pond, the perfect setting. The cushion is extra thick, and so comfortable, feels liek sitting on a wonderful cloud. We had a major storm here , worst storm the area of Hagerstown, Md had for many years...I forgot the cushion was outside on the bench. The rain did not pour, it gushed like a river from the skies. Needless to say, the cushion was soaked to the max, so heavy with rain water that I could harldy lift it. I put it in a sunny area to dry out.....and IT DID !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yes, it took 2 days to dry out, but, it's amazing it dried out...and the biggest shock of all, flowers wilted in the hot sun while the color of this cushion did not fade while laying out in direct hot sunlight to dry out.. It is the best cushion ever, I LOVE it, and I know I will enjoy it for years to come.

    Read More
    rcantiques July 15, 2014
  • Beautiful punch of color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a porch swing that I have been unable to change the cushion since I bought it 10 years ago. This one was actually 1" too big but because it is so lofty and comfortable, I was able to squish it into place easily. The cushion is lovely quality

    Read More
    2beej April 16, 2013
  • great, but not 54"
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very plush outdoor bench (thick!), and the quality seems quite good for the price. the 54" is misleading -- i am sure it is 54" wide fabric used to make it, but because it is so thick, so well stuffed, it is only 48" in real width. but overall, this is great, very pleased with it. i buy a TON from overstock, and this is typical -- great price, great quality, but there is something off, and in this case it is the actual width. you cant beat the price, tho!

    Read More
    eacsantamonica March 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marvel a. May 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marie F. February 3, 2017
Sponsored Links