Today: $111.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 5-light Silver Finish Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This makes any dining room look beautiful

    Read More
    Norma P. June 26, 2016
  • Color was different!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend, however dont be fooled by the fact that the light does look spray painted and is silver not dark as the picture showed. It look fine high on our ceiling in a hall but i was expecting it to look darker in our case it worked out okay. Just beware!

    Read More
    poliy August 10, 2013
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a better looking and bigger chandelier than came with my condo. This one fit the bill.

    Read More
    gullywasher March 26, 2013
  • Glad I decided to buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    I almost did not buy the product based on other reviews but I'm glad I decided too! The finish is not a clean silver finish which is what I expected, its more of an aged silver and grainy...almost looks spray painted but it did not disappoint me! Great quality, looks great, and I saw the same one at loews and online elsewhere for $150. Overall...happy! Make sure to enarge the pic and look closely at the product detail to see the actual color.

    Read More
    aysen929 March 4, 2013
  • 5-light Silver Finish Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed when the item arrived that I packed it back into the box that came on and took it to UPS the same day.

    Read More
    hondugirl0128 August 29, 2012
  • Poor Fininsh
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the simple design of this chandelier and was hoping it would meet my expectations but unfortunately it didnt. I honestly did not even remove the entire item from the packaging. I opened the box and as soon as I saw the finish, was very disappointed. It is supposed to have an aged type of finish, but It's more of a gray spray painted color with ugly blackish specks and brown streaks. If I had high celing height, it probably wouldn't be much of an issue, but bc it would hanging at closer to eye level in my house it would have been an eye sore. Also, be mindful, it cost me $$$ just to ship it back from NY, so make sure u like it!

    Read More
    sharshar19 August 14, 2012
  • 5 light chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I like this chandelier for my kitchen table area. There were very few minor discrepancies I noted above. But it really looks nice, just as pictured, hanging. Just the glass shaeds are marbleized & you cannot see that in the pic, even when enlarged. I will continue to be an O customer, as I have never been disappointed yet in all categories!!

    Read More
    angelstar June 10, 2012
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT BUY -- you will be disappointed if you were expecting a satin nickel chandelier. Instead you will get a spray painted grey chandelier. VERY UGLY.

    Read More
    8ovie November 9, 2011
Sponsored Links