Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 5-light Rectangular Chrome Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rectangular lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp looks just like the picture posted.... east to adjust & hang. The glass detail adds just enough glam. Very happy with the product.

    Read More
    IDLH May 30, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something stylish and blingy over my kitchen island and this is perfect. I looked everywhere and this fit the bill with the lowest price anywhere. Always gets noticed and complimented by my guests.

    Read More
    Joyce H. November 1, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller scale but cute nonetheless. Everyone who walks into house comments.

    Read More
    RunningGirl September 10, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    vic31 June 15, 2016
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, I like the mix of a modern lamp shade with a traditional chandelier lamp. Looks great over my glass dining table

    Read More
    cancro June 9, 2016
  • Sheri
    Verified Purchase

    good value, plenty of light obtained from this chandelier

    Read More
    OstkUser104146 June 1, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price! I get compliment's all the time.

    Read More
    suzanne a. March 31, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a showstopper, I get a lot of compliments . I Han this in my dinning room. Love it

    Read More
    Sonia C. February 6, 2016
  • Gorgeous refined look for our dining room
    Verified Purchase

    We adore this gorgeous refined chandelier. It looks amazing, chic and modern and I'm very happy with the quality.

    Read More
    Cybele Z. January 8, 2016
  • So many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Has been hanging in my dining room for two years and still looks great. There are visible seams but this is an inexpensive fixture and perfection should not be expected

    Read More
    meye4suns October 25, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is just great!

    Read More
    Gladira V. October 20, 2015
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The purchase was a full success. It does require some patience with installation but the results are worth the effort.

    Read More
    KBS August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for 7 years know in my sunroom, still get compliments on it! Buy it!

    Read More
    rockyv August 15, 2015
  • Love it...
    Verified Purchase

    More quality than expected. Great buy for so little.

    Read More
    German C. June 21, 2015
  • Beautiful dining room chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We get so many compliments on this light! Looks much more expensive than it is!

    Read More
    beriel79 June 2, 2015
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Great product right price would buy it again if i need it

    Read More
    Meir S. May 28, 2015
  • Pretty but a little cheesy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light for my dining room and it's pretty, but it's a little flimsy. The metal leaves near the bulbs bend very easily and the crystals are plastic. It's a good value and it puts out good light, but it's probably better for a more informal room (I've seen blogs with a smaller version of this light in a master closet.. very cool! I also saw it in a laundry room, too).

    Read More
    Michelle P. May 15, 2015
  • great for over the table
    Verified Purchase

    Prefect size everyone loves it easy to assemble

    Read More
    Geraldine G. April 23, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture and looks very high end.

    Read More
    Moyah W. April 21, 2015
  • It's gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is just as beautiful hanging as it is in the picture. I did have a slight bit of damage to the shade that occurred during shipping, but overall I am thrilled with this chandelier.

    Read More
    nancy806 March 15, 2015
Sponsored Links