Read All Reviews for 5-light English Bronze Transitional Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase. Sturdy and very attractive in my dining room

    Read More
    Camille D. June 9, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and beautiful

    Read More
    kbh11 April 8, 2015
  • Beautiful light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light fixture for the money. Has a soft glow instead of harsh light. Do not even need a dimmer.

    Read More
    cheryl November 27, 2014
  • Basic chandelier.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style, but it may be too small for our entry way. It did not provide enough light for our space, so we are using 100 watt halogen bulbs instead of 60 the watt it calls for. I also had to add another 3 ft section of chain to the length, as it only came with a 3 ft chain. We have a 2 story entry way, so suspending it only three feet would have looked silly.

    Read More
    wme4911 November 8, 2014
  • Chandelier is perfect for the entry way
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the entry way of a split level home and it is perfect in every way.

    Read More
    deeb12 September 30, 2014
  • 5-STAR RATING !
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Love the quality, style and appearance of this product!

    Read More
    gdo2583 July 16, 2014
  • Attractive transitional lighting, reasonably price
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a hanging lamp to put over our kitchen table. When I saw this one and read one of the reviews stating that the lamp is more black than bronze in color, I knew it was what I was looking for. It's a quality product at a very reasonable price. Overstock packaging was effective and shipping was prompt. The lamp was very easy to install and use, and complements the rest of our kitchen decor.

    Read More
    pcmatty July 15, 2014
  • Excellent Chandelier for our dining room!
    Verified Purchase

    Product as described. Fast shipping and good customer service. I am very impressed with overstock.com. I also bought 3-light English Bronze Transitional Pendant Light which looks amazing in my main entrance. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    territw123 July 9, 2014
  • Very nice light fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    The light was very easy to assemble and hang over my dinning room table. The finish looks more black than bronze, but that is fine with me. It gives off great light. Very glad I purchased the light.

    Read More
    carolynm73 June 8, 2014
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I removed two 2'x4' tube lights and had an electrician install this chandelier. It is beautiful and with the addition of traditional lightbulbs it can be used on a dimmer switch.

    Read More
    bbinla June 5, 2014
  • great light
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this light for our entry way. It was just as I expected. Good quality and the light shades put out a nice warm light with the LED warm light bulbs we use. Only problem was it came with 3 feet of chain instead of 8 so we had to go to home depot & buy chain which wasn't a big deal but not sure why the wiring would be for 8 feet & they only sent 3 feet of chain. I would recommend this light...great for the price.

    Read More
    hollyf23 May 29, 2014
  • light
    Verified Purchase

    this light was truly beautiful and looks incredible with my cappuccino colored dining room set

    Read More
    rebeccabudai April 28, 2014
Sponsored Links