Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $164.47

Was: $201.49

Save $37.02 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 5-light Chrome Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lovely and sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    overall, we're glad we got this - it really works in our 14x14 dining room. you do have to construct it, but you should hand in your opposable thumbs card if you can't put it together in about 20 minutes. it's very shiny, not matte. the clear parts are plastic, not crystal. it does look great installed.

    Read More
    novamom56 August 14, 2010
  • Chrome? Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I expected real chrome. This product was made of plastic with a chrome look coating on the arms. For $XXX I expected a heavy real materials in stead of plastic with plastic arms and crystal. When put together one of the arms did not sit right and it sagged so it looked strange. One of the lights did not work and we took it apart and put it back together again and it still didn't work.

    Read More
    suzanne2000 March 21, 2012
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    4 out of 5 of the candle uprights are crooked and misshapen. The end result being that they bow outward instead of vertical; not noted until I paid someone to hang it for me and we looked at the end result. I plan to return them; the misshapen units are so marked.....

    Read More
    wmeyer1 March 12, 2015
  • Light Up My Life
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier because I wanted a fixture that was going to look good in my diningroom temporarily. My wife had her sights on what she called our permanent chandelier which was on another sight for $$$$. When I assembled this chandelier and hung it in my diningroom, it grabbed the spotlight without any hefty price tag. This fixture looks great and I will be purchasing another one from overstock real soon

    Read More
    koolperv December 11, 2011
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I have purchased this chandelier. Once for my old house, this time for my new house. Obviously I love it!

    Read More
    Patti A. September 11, 2015
  • Just Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is a great blend of traditional and modern design. The elements make it light and airy. The chrome gives it a fresh take on traditional.

    Read More
    tjovernout August 6, 2013
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Took a while to put together. I thought I would like it but hung on a tilt. We tried but could not get it to hang straight. Looked cheap. Sent it back.

    Read More
    maggie1202 November 22, 2012
  • Really beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an updated light for over our kitchen table. After reading the reviews, we decided to go for it, and we couldn't be happier! It looks stunning with the lights on as well as off. The arms of he chandelier come detached to fit in the box, so you will just need to attach them before wiring them all together at the bottom of the base. The wires are all nicely hidden under a pretty cover. It is not hard, just remember to take a picture of the old connections of your previous fixture. This will help in case you have two wires of the same color coming from the ceiling. Overall, very happy!

    Read More
    msqua April 9, 2012
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    When fixture arrived one of the ceramic pcs. the bulb fits in was cracked. We were able to glue it. It fits under a silver shield/sleeve so is not visible. The chanderlier looks very nice over our dinning table. Very pretty at night when looking in from outside. Easy for two people to install. We are happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    ireadnews March 3, 2012
  • Great Product, get ready to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chandelier. Very elegant. Adds a little bit of glam to the room with the crystal and chrome. The product comes in several pieces so get ready to work when you get this. It took my husband two evenings after the kids had gone to bed and a third evening for us to hang all the shades and adjust. FYI, you may need some electrical tape. We gave up on the white gloves that come included to keep fingerprints off the chrome, opting to shine it at the end. Overall, I would do all that over again as the product looks great! It is hanging in my breakfast area of a 10x20 galley kitchen with black cabinets, crystal knobs and white marble countertops. It compliments the room perfectly! I agree with another reviewer that it gives off a yellowish glow but you could easily use the Reveal bulbs to change that. We have ours on a dimmer switch and love it. We looked tirelessly for another chandelier for this space and this was by far the best one we found and the best value!

    Read More
    hm2011 November 13, 2011
  • Just as elegant in-person!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. The chandelier feels larger in person than it's measurements suggest, I think because the shades add a bit of bulk to the chandelier. I actually really liked that aspect, since I was worried it would be too small for our 13'x13' dining room. There were slight imperfections in one of the shades (part of the threading in the shade) that was highly visible when the lights were turned on. However, we just turned it to the side facing away from the entryways. The one negative is that the instructions are VERY vague about how to wire the arms to the base of the chandelier. My husband and I are very handy and it took both of us about 1.5 hours just to assemble the chandelier. It's definitely a two-person job unless you're a professional. We were also trying to be very careful about scratching the chrome. Hanging it was easy if you have experience putting any light fixture up. All in all, if you're looking for a contemporary/glamorous update to your room, I would definitely recommend this!

    Read More
    liska25 October 7, 2011
  • Beautiful! Incredible price.
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive, well made and just right for my sophisticated contemporary dining room. Weighed option of a drum light, but those were just a bit too informal feeling for what i was going for. I embellished this fixture a bit by adding a single unfacetted, long teardrop crystal to the bottom of each and to the center to balance the light and give it more length without making it fussy. Beautiful! Looks like it came with it.

    Read More
    luvitall April 29, 2011
  • 5 light chrome chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    lamps were all out of place and distorted

    Read More
    Laura G. July 31, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I like this chandelier so much I bought one for master bedroom and one for master bath.

    Read More
    Marie W. July 30, 2017
  • Not For Me
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Happy to hear that this worked out so well for so many, but this light is not for me. I agree with others who say it looks cheap. Very cheap. Lamp arms are crooked as well. I bought it so long ago, I can't return. Will try and find some place in my house to hang it. Or even thought of painting it. Wish I hadn't bought it.

    Read More
    Lorelei33 July 6, 2017
  • Love this Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I hesitated a long time before purchasing this chandelier. I was worried it would look as cheap as the price. It doesn't! It's beautiful. And it sits close enough that it if it were cheap looking it would be noticeable. The instructions are a bit lacking but with a little patience, can be easily figured out. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Izzi July 2, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of Assembly required other Nat we're like the fixture good quality good service thank you

    Read More
    Laurence E H. July 1, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    SOOOO Pretty!!! I am so happy with how it came together

    Read More
    Jwayman30 March 9, 2017
  • inexpensive elegance
    Verified Purchase

    this light had mixed reviews but I really liked the light and loved the price so I took a chance. It. is. BEAUTIFUL. It was a bugger to assemble and the instructions were somewhat ambiguous but after a little time we got it together.

    Read More
    OstkUser281804 February 2, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with my purchase. There is nothing out there similar in that price range. Very elegant and the shades are more of a soft white which is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser630591 November 18, 2016
Sponsored Links