| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $203.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 5-light Chrome Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    very pretty and fine quality, it looked great in our living room which was helped to sell my last house. Buyers loved it and keep asking where I got it

    Read More
    Maggiemajor September 1, 2017
  • 5 light chrome chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    lamps were all out of place and distorted

    Read More
    Laura G. July 31, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I like this chandelier so much I bought one for master bedroom and one for master bath.

    Read More
    Marie W. July 30, 2017
  • Not For Me
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Happy to hear that this worked out so well for so many, but this light is not for me. I agree with others who say it looks cheap. Very cheap. Lamp arms are crooked as well. I bought it so long ago, I can't return. Will try and find some place in my house to hang it. Or even thought of painting it. Wish I hadn't bought it.

    Read More
    Lorelei33 July 6, 2017
  • Love this Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I hesitated a long time before purchasing this chandelier. I was worried it would look as cheap as the price. It doesn't! It's beautiful. And it sits close enough that it if it were cheap looking it would be noticeable. The instructions are a bit lacking but with a little patience, can be easily figured out. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Izzi July 2, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of Assembly required other Nat we're like the fixture good quality good service thank you

    Read More
    Laurence E H. July 1, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    SOOOO Pretty!!! I am so happy with how it came together

    Read More
    Jwayman30 March 9, 2017
  • inexpensive elegance
    Verified Purchase

    this light had mixed reviews but I really liked the light and loved the price so I took a chance. It. is. BEAUTIFUL. It was a bugger to assemble and the instructions were somewhat ambiguous but after a little time we got it together.

    Read More
    OstkUser281804 February 2, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with my purchase. There is nothing out there similar in that price range. Very elegant and the shades are more of a soft white which is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser630591 November 18, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    What you see is what you get. Decent. Some amount of style. Without crazy pricing.

    Read More
    Leelu77 October 18, 2016
  • Missing part
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these light and they are beautiful and would have gave them a 5 star but the crystal on the very bottom is NOT there and the bottom piece looks like it was not made for a crystal ball at all. I will probably still keep them cause they are beautiful but i will definitely be messaging overstock about this issue. Well i contacted overstock about this issue and they said they found the missing part and will ship them to me (from Hong Kong) and will supply me with a tracking #, well the tracking number does not work so i guess we will see if i receive the parts which will take up to 15 days to arrive. But Overstock says i have 7 days to reopen my complaint, I find that funny how it will take up to 15 days to ship but only 7 days to make sure all is right with the product they are shipping. Well update when i hear more.

    Read More
    Diane H. October 1, 2016
  • 5 light chrome chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I looks exactly like it's pictured and looks beautiful in the space.

    Read More
    Melinda L. July 29, 2016
  • Crooked
    Verified Purchase

    Parts do not fit together correctly so each arm is angled differently and cannot be adjusted

    Read More
    greyfan July 26, 2016
  • Nearly Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is perfect in our dining room. Unfortunately, the internal wiring is not up to snuff and we had to hire an electrician to get it right. It was an expense we didn't expect. :-( If that were not necessary, this chandelier would have received a 5 star rating.

    Read More
    Margarita G. June 2, 2016
  • pretty, but....
    Verified Purchase

    directions were not very detailed. Had a difficult time getting it to hang straight. Looks nice once hung, but the arms are easily scratched.

    Read More
    krissynyc May 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Its a beautiful Peace, make my living room looks loving

    Read More
    Jasmattie R. April 20, 2016
  • Excellent Chandelier at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this beautiful chandelier a few months back and was not very confident if it will suit our living room. The chandelier is exactly as shown in the picture and it looks very beautiful in our living room. We received quite a few compliments for the chandelier. I would like to purchase a bigger size one if available. The price was also reasonable and it arrived on time, which was a delight.

    Read More
    Shaibaz M. December 13, 2015
  • Beautiful light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful over my kitchen table. well made too!

    Read More
    YJB December 2, 2015
  • VERY CLASSY
    Verified Purchase

    JUST REMODELED MY KITCHEN AND CHOSE THIS FOR OVER MY TABLE AND I LOVE IT.

    Read More
    bldrlady October 16, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our dining room. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Wendy T. October 7, 2015
Sponsored Links