Today: $87.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 5-light Bronze Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Best Pine Chandelier Online!
    Verified Purchase

    As a personal shopper, I have sold 3 of these chandeliers and have 3 other clients interested. No problems have been reported with the shade or anything. The chandelier is very detailed with like pine straw and pinecones. It's simply perfect in every way! I do comparison shopping as well. (Altho I start with Overstock) No other online store has any chandelier with pinecones that come close to this beauty! Yet they all cost a lot more! :) Plus shipping is HIGH! Cant beat Overstock's prices and shipping charges! :) This one looks more natural! Highly Recommended! Shop with Overstock often? Redoing your home or purchasing a new one? Join the O'Club and receive cash back to use on your next purchase. It will absolutey save you money!

    Read More
    thepersonalshopper February 4, 2011
  • Just what we were looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful piece! Just what we were looking for. It's heavy (a good thing) and very rich looking. What a bargain for the quality! We added new fabric shades and it's a spectacular addition to our dining room.

    Read More
    cmoran December 8, 2011
  • shipping method unacceptable-possible damage
    Verified Purchase

    This item was shipped in its original flimsy box with no other packing or protection. The tape was loose and box appeared to have been dropped a number of times. the styroform packing inside the box has almost disintegrated and had offered no protection to the lamp pieces. Luckily, the shades were in their own small box inside and look to be okay. We will be putting this light together this weekend. If we find further damage, we will be contacting you to return it. We will think twice before we order something from Overstock again. John G.

    Read More
    lighting719 April 1, 2011
  • Previously Opened Box
    Verified Purchase

    Got this in about 2 hours ago and by the way the box looked on the outside I was suspicious that this was not a new item. When I opened the box the chandelier was not professionally packaged (packaging already opened).....it had probably been put up as the ceiling canopy was scratched. The overall product looked like it was fairly decent quality and nice looking but as I looked at the shades, I noticed they are vinyl and there is no way you can use a 60 watt bulb and not melt them. I sent this back because I am not confident that I will get a new item from this manufacturer now. So I called and got a return authorization for this product. The Overstock people were great, very nice and helpful.

    Read More
    beccak10 February 15, 2011
  • Pretty but cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my dining room. I was happy with the way it looked but everything seems to be held together with glue. The lampshades are coming apart from the heat of the bulbs and one of the pinecones fell off right after we got it hung up. I would send it back if it wasn't already installed but I guess I'll get out the glue gun instead.

    Read More
    tnorman November 26, 2010
  • Good Look
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller looking than I imagined but still a good deal. Unlike other review, shades are holding up well and still in good shape after almost 5 years.

    Read More
    Gigi March 18, 2017
  • RFD
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my dining room. It's been there since I got it.

    Read More
    Rebecca D. October 12, 2016
  • nice light
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a house my husband and I are renovating. We receive many compliments. Has a rustic yet elegant look.

    Read More
    abby85 September 11, 2016
  • saracat
    Verified Purchase

    fits my dinning room and mood perfectly

    Read More
    saracat April 29, 2016
  • Great but the shades
    Verified Purchase

    These look great except the shades were not very good quality and came apart very quickly. Overstock made good with replacements and the replacements are holding up.

    Read More
    yaaanee July 26, 2015
  • WHAT A GREAT FIND
    Verified Purchase

    WHEN I PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT I WAS IN THE PROCESS OF LISTING MY HOME AND WANTED TO TAKE MY EXISTING CHANDELIER WITH ME. HENCE, I NEEDED A REPLACEMENT TO HANG FOR THE SHOWING AND THIS WORKED WONDERFULLY WELL...THE DESIGN AND QUALITY WERE PERFECT FOR THE STYLE OF THE HOME I WAS SELLING.

    Read More
    zebra100 July 24, 2014
  • Chandelier okay....not the best
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp shades peeled away from their forms within one month. Will need to replace the shades. Chandelier works okay.

    Read More
    kgindiana May 20, 2014
  • Didn't work in my room but not a bad product.
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately this did not work out for me.. But there was nothing wrong with it. Just didn't look right in the particular room I was putting it in....However many other things I have purchased have been so beautiful! I would recommend Overstock to everyone and have just done that with my next door neighbor! She told me she will check this site out!

    Read More
    wbsimb November 27, 2013
  • Not installed.
    Verified Purchase

    Building a new home. Product not installed. First order arrived damaged, but a replacement arrived quickly and the damaged one was picked up promptly.

    Read More
    dotnel November 7, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Just moved to and renovated a lake house in Maine. This is the second one I've ordered! You cannot beat it for the price. It fits our lake house decor perfectly : )

    Read More
    meemsinmaine September 21, 2013
  • Cute Bronze Chandelier with nice detail
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sweet light for the price. If you want a sophisticated rustic look it's perfect. ;Love the pine cone details.

    Read More
    lee200300 August 3, 2013
  • a piece of junk
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return this chandelier-do not buy it. After we hung it and put in the listed wattage for the bulbs the shades started to melt! When I took the chandelier down, one of the pine cones came off. I wasted shipping cost and time and effort on it. Think overstock should return shipping cost

    Read More
    tucsonma July 10, 2013
  • unique chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Am more than pleased with chandelier except for the shades. They are ok but cloth ones would better suit my taste. It has been a focus in my dining room of our log home.

    Read More
    martymac May 25, 2013
  • Great looking chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this chandelier for a rental condo in the mountains. Looks great!!!

    Read More
    happycondoowner May 15, 2013
  • Bronze Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This package arrived looking like it had been kicked around the block a few times. It also was poorly packaged and most likely had been refused by at least one other person. I was very pleased with how easy it was to return.

    Read More
    bruce99 May 2, 2013
Sponsored Links