Sale: $98.59

Was: $136.98

Save $38.39 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 5-foot Yucca Silk Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Deborah M.
    Verified Purchase

    The tree is nice, however the vase it came in looks too little and cheap. Had to put it in a bigger vase.

    Read More
    Deborah M. September 19, 2016
  • Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than you think and the leaves are still a little waxy looking

    Read More
    Leslie C. August 8, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something green in a corner behind my sofa. It needed to be narrow and vertical. This is perfect. It looks natural. I am considering ordering another one.

    Read More
    energyalign January 13, 2015
  • Beautiful tree
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous tree placed in our living room. Adds a very rich look to the room. Needs a new pot to raise the tree a touch higher though. My guests love it.

    Read More
    cindy4150 June 5, 2013
  • Great plant
    Verified Purchase

    My plant came damaged (broken). I called overstock and they sent out a replacement rather quickly. I am very satified with the plant and the service from the O.

    Read More
    sandi7836 March 9, 2013
  • Almost real
    Verified Purchase

    Both myself and my husband cannot believe how real looking this is. I don't do well with live plants and this is the next best thing. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    stephanid98 December 30, 2012
  • Nice looking, but smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this plant along with another palm tree which had much smaller leaves. This one arrived in much better shape. The box squished it a little in shipping, but since the leaves are big, they are pretty easy to shape, bend, etc. It looks pretty real, but it is about a foot shorter than the website says. It comes up to my chin, and I am 5'-2", so it it definitely not 5'. So, if you want to fill in a particular space, be aware of the height inaccuracy.

    Read More
    hazelaimers August 21, 2012
  • As realistic as a silk tree can look!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the silk tree. It looks very tropical and doesn't require much water =)

    Read More
    rydermeehan July 4, 2012
  • nice tree
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice tree. It arrived quickly and was easy to take out of the box and then was ready to go. Check your space and compare the measurements of the tree. I would have liked a larger tree, but that is my problem, not a problem with the product. Overall, a great buy

    Read More
    lb5627 May 8, 2012
  • Nice faux plant
    Verified Purchase

    I write reviews only to help others decide on an item, because I rely on them myself. I have been decorating my house over the past year, and have purchased probably fifty items over the internet during that time. So II have some experience with ordering and with faux plants. This is a very nice plant overall. It looks exactly like the picture. Gentle shapiing is required, as it comes in a narrow box. I got it very quickly from the seller. . I am always afraid to shape a plant too vigorously, as I have lost branches from other trees in the past, but no problem here with this one, but I was very careful and did not push it. The base/pot is ok and adequate, but i am considering getting a larger more refined on to put the tree in. Tnis tree in not heavy but does feel like high quality. I have mine filling a space that requires a lifelike tree that is primarily vertically oriented and with not too much foliage or that is too busy. I would call it understated in a good way. I can't think of much more to say, I hope this helps.

    Read More
    billn6 December 28, 2011
  • Gorgeous plant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tree. It looks as if it were real! I´ve received many compliments about it. Perfect for an apartment.

    Read More
    casita2010 September 20, 2011
  • Silk Tree
    Verified Purchase

    This Yucca Tree is fabulous! It looks better than all the ones I have seen in the furniture stores in my area. Lots of foliage and great color and can definately pass for a live tree. It is great value for money as to buy one in a store you would pay a lot more for something of the same quality. It came without any problems and I receive it within days of my purchase.

    Read More
    chroyce December 30, 2010
  • Looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    This tree looks good! Very pretty and substantial. It's not perfect in every way - the color on a couple of the leaves was messed up - but for the money it is a very nice accent tree. It was easy to fluff and looked great right away (unlike the biggy bamboo I also ordered).

    Read More
    khwokc November 20, 2010
  • Yucca Tree
    Verified Purchase

    The tree has exceeded my expectations. It definitely delivers a bang for the buck. Similar trees were 50-100 dollars more at *****. The tree works perfectly with my decor.

    Read More
    joseph1eht October 19, 2010
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just redid our family room and it needed some green. Since I am not great at remembering to water, I decided on a fake tree. This is nicer than expected. I bought two fake trees from Overstock ( the other was the 6 foot green Ficus) and they were both perfect. The place that I put this tree didn't need a tree with a great height, so the 5 foot Yucca tree was perfect. The base is fine. I left it in the original base and it looks great. Received many compliments. It made the room!

    Read More
    chris2954 October 3, 2010
  • 5 ft. yucca silk tree
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the quality and price of the yucca silk tree that I ordered. It was delivered in a prompt, efficient manner. After removing from the box, the leaves just needed minor adjusting to give a natural appearance. I would definitely order from this company again.

    Read More
    maryhanoian September 16, 2009
  • A Great Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Item shipped real quick and was packed nicely. I just took it out of the box, removed the plastic on the leaves and fixed it to my liking. Very good quality and looks realistic. I only wish it was six feet instead of five. I will put the base, which is nice too, in a larger pot and raise it somehow. I recommend this one! I concur with the other reviews.

    Read More
    jr8380 September 11, 2009
  • Yucca Silk Tree
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this tree for my dining room and really like it. It isn't THE best but can easily pass for the real thing. It did seem a little shorter than I had anticipated but putting it in a planter on a stand gave the desired look I was going for. All-in-all, this tree will be a perfect addition to any style home decor. Thanks again Overstock.com!

    Read More
    kiwill August 26, 2009
  • ANOTHER AWESOME OVERSTOCK DEAL!
    Verified Purchase

    Does Overstock ever have merchandise that isnt wonderful? This tree is AWESOME! It looks great in my living room. In fact, it looks SO much better than another, much more expensive silk plant (that I bought elsewhere) that's in another corner of the same room -- that I'll have to get another Overstock silk tree to replace the more expensive, less real-looking plant I bought elsewhere. I've bought several plants from Overstock and really like them all. I just wish I'd thought to look on Overstock for plants earlier!

    Read More
    firewheel December 4, 2008
  • yucca tree
    Verified Purchase

    great character and adds a unique aesthetic to any room. realistic qualities.

    Read More
    designerfbc November 9, 2007
Sponsored Links