Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $124.19

At other retailer: $189.45

Save $65.26 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 5-foot Silk Cedar Spiral Tree (Indoor/Outdoor)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Reallistic
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I have purchased these. They last about 6 years outdoors with sunlight which makes them cheaper than keeping real plants alive with water

    Read More
    entrance2 April 27, 2017
  • Very happy- nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third set of spiral tree. Good quality and look. Very durable and will last for 4-5 years in an outdoor cover area even with sunlight and humidity.

    Read More
    swflorida1 March 23, 2017
  • Look real
    Verified Purchase

    All my neighbors think that these are real and that I am trimming them to keep the shape. Pricing was good.

    Read More
    Wendy H. July 18, 2016
  • Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Trees came bent and do not look as realistic as described.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. March 9, 2016
  • Silk Cedar Spiral
    Verified Purchase

    Still looking nice after all these years! I keep on the front porch for decorative purposes. Good quality.

    Read More
    Joy H. April 18, 2015
  • Lucille
    Verified Purchase

    only had for 5 years on my front porch before they started to fall apart. I did like them that much so I did reorder them this year

    Read More
    Lucille C. April 11, 2015
  • Tracie Summers
    Verified Purchase

    A vision next to my picture-window.

    Read More
    Tracie S. January 27, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I am sorry to say that I will be sending my trees back. I should have listened to the reviewers when they talked about a brown rod running through the plant. I am sure there is a way this rod can be hidden. The trees cost to much for me to have to go out and pay extra money to try and hide this hideous brown rod. I love overstock and will continuous to shop with OS. The trees are plastic which was okay, the height was prefect for my front porch. I just could not get pass this brown rod. If the rod was green I don't think it would have been so noticeable.

    Read More
    mczar2 November 26, 2013
  • Weather Resistant
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this spiral tree. The price is reasonable and they look great. The key is to place them in a large decorative container that covers the green pot supplied. Use rocks or dirt to make them look more like the real deal. My first pair lasted 5 years; hopefully this pair will too. I will definitely repurchase.

    Read More
    willpower33 April 13, 2012
  • Fabulous look!
    Verified Purchase

    Have 2 on my front porch. Believe me they look fantastic for the price and as I watch the neighbors spiral foliage die, mine stays perfectly green year around. I even decorate them with white lights at Christmas. You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    marylol April 7, 2012
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Well...this is most obviously a fake when a person stands up close to it. Any tree made of plastic will be. I bought it for my patio b/c in the extreme Texas temperatures I can't keep any potted tree alive (that gets expensive). I planted flowers around it and am also trying to train an ivy to grow up it to give it some natural flair. Bottom line: It will stay green all year & from inside the house (it sits right outside the dining window) it looks real. My fiance thought it was real for the first week. He wondered when I'd had time to go to the nursery & I finally told him it was a fake. I saw this exact tree at a nearby high end garden shop for 280. Thanks Overstock!!!!

    Read More
    luffinmuv October 18, 2011
  • great for an exposed outdoor area
    Verified Purchase

    these look real and are a great solution for my "roof room"....who wants to drag buckets of water up the stairwells? they look great in a heavy planter that has holes for drainage when it rains;

    Read More
    allychatinla August 13, 2011
  • tip of tree
    Verified Purchase

    The tip of the spiral is looks like little chop off.

    Read More
    delamo June 24, 2011
  • artificial spiral trees
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product Quick service arrived intact would order again

    Read More
    lsdalton June 6, 2011
  • Am I in Tuscany...?
    Verified Purchase

    I was very anxious to get these - after years of trying to raise real trees in my deck pots I finally gave up and ordered these. They arrived today and while they are not "silk" they are very nice and look quite real - I cannot wait to put them in their new pots and add some flowers and see what happens at our first party!

    Read More
    jcephipany May 26, 2011
  • Nice but ...
    Verified Purchase

    The silk trees (two) were placed next to my front door on the outside but under a ceiling for protection. The trees look fine and seem to be sturdy. Like other reviewers, the only negative are gaps where the copper pole in the middle was overly visible. Indeed, when the sun hit the poles, the reflection was blinding. To compensate, I went to the hobby store and purchased some moss for a couple of dollars. I looped the moss where the pole was exposed and it did the trick. Thus with a little ingenuity, the trees make a fine entry statement.

    Read More
    campus2 May 17, 2011
  • Sturdy, looks real from about 6 ft away
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I was pleased with the 2 topiary trees I purchased. Like other reviewers have mentioned, you can see the metal rod going up through the center when you are up close and look at the tree from eye level. If you are taller than 5.5 ft tall and you look down at the topiary from a superior angle, the metal pole does not show. For the convenience of not having to trim real topiary trees, I'll gladly accept the metal rod showing in certain situations. These artificial topiaries look like they'll outlast many similar products out there. The pots are very light weight and you will want to re-pot these topiaries in slightly larger containers with gravel and/or cement to keep them from falling over.

    Read More
    laura99999 April 28, 2011
  • plastic not silk
    Verified Purchase

    The name of the item is a little miss leading. The tree is plastic not silk. I like it very much. It is for ourdoor use so the plastic will make it last a lot longer. All in all the tree is very nice and well made.

    Read More
    imago April 17, 2011
  • Big Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    First it is not silk, it is cheep junk plastic. Second, it has a metal pole down its center that is clearly visible. Yuck. What a big waste of money. You can buy much more for much less elsewhere. Its width and flimsy construction makes it overall very small and wimpy looking and it doesn't even come with a pot. If it weren't so much cost to return, I would do just that. Maybe keeping someone else from making the same mistake will take the edge off a huge mistake.

    Read More
    lymynn December 11, 2010
  • PERFECT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my front entryway because I didn't want the hassle of putting real ones there, (even though I live in Washington state, and my neighbors have real ones.) They are exactly as shown in the pictures. They look pretty real, are slim and a good height. I haven't weighed them down in the pots yet, and they survived a wind storm, so I'd say they're pretty sturdy too. A really great buy after shopping around at some of the "fancier" places. You won't go wrong with these, they're an excellent value!

    Read More
    RenoShopper775 November 17, 2010
Sponsored Links