Today $278.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 5-foot Memory Foam Bean Bag Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    This was the Best Buy yet I love this oversized beanbag chair it’s so comfortable I highly recommend it I’m gonna buy another one .

    Read More
    Dawn T. November 14, 2017
  • Oversized bean bag is worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This oversized bean bag chairs is extremely comfortable. It is a great size for my teenager to hang out and lounge on. The cover unzips and washes well in my machine. My kids love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1349041 October 30, 2017
  • Bigger Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this bean bag so far , the color is great but not as vibrant as in the photo.The only issue is if you needed to return it you couldn't because it expands so big.

    Read More
    OstkUser1391345 October 21, 2017
  • The Potato
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bean bag, arrived in a nondescript brown square box. I returned home one evening, and discovered the box waiting to be opened. I opened the box, removed the vacuum packed bean bag and massaged the bag to spread out the contents, and went to bed. The next morning we awoke to a child screaming that a Giant Potato was in our house. Within the span of 4-5 hours, The bean bag transitioned into a behemoth soft squishy boulder. I did not anticipate the 5feet in diameter expansion, so please know this is like a small couch. The covering is amazing. The brown is a suede that is more of a Nubuck type finish that is easily cleaned and so so soft. We have had the potato for almost 2 years and it looks as great as the day it arrived. It has taken a beating and still maintains its structural integrity and sharp color. I love this “Potato”- we purchased the brown one. Please, just please be aware this is a very very big piece of furniture in a deceptively small box. I would buy again without hesitation. The kids even sleep in it practically upside down.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. October 20, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Your entire body fits perfectly

    Read More
    OstkUser186606 October 1, 2017
  • Bean Bag Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bean bag- the cover washes up nicely. I have it by my entrance so when the dog comes in he sometimes shakes mud drops on it and they wipe or vacuum right off when they dry so I do not have to continually put the cover in the washer. It is very comfortable and a fun addition to my living room. When mine is smushed down from being sat on it is about 52" in diameter and about 28 " high. It's bigger than that when fluffed up.

    Read More
    Linda L B. August 10, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    ...a bit heavy to move around. After a while it isn't as comfy as when it was brand new.

    Read More
    OstkUser1261029 July 10, 2017
  • Love this !!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bean bag is great I have it in my very modern glam living room and everyone always wants to sit on the bean bag rather than the sofas. This is great for any room!

    Read More
    Courtney C. June 3, 2017
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bean bag! It fits 3 kids and a dog. Just the thing for our beach home!

    Read More
    khc May 21, 2017
  • So comfy
    Verified Purchase

    My son dragged it into his room and now refuses to sleep on his bed. 10/10 would replace a kids bed again!

    Read More
    Chad April 16, 2017
  • Big Bean Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    You'll need a lot of space for this bean bag. The material looks like suede but is much softer. It is a little heavy because it has plenty of expanding pills to fill it. Very comfy!

    Read More
    Christa J. April 10, 2017
  • In it as we speak.
    Verified Purchase

    Good size, and quite comfortable!

    Read More
    Laura C. March 1, 2017
  • Big and Comfy...
    Verified Purchase

    Very big and comfortable...a must have in family room.

    Read More
    charleszetta b. February 27, 2017
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    It just is so dang comfy.

    Read More
    Alannah G. February 20, 2017
  • Love them!!
    Verified Purchase

    These bean bags are beyond amazing! They're huge and firm and you just sink into them. They hold their shape for a 200 pound man as well as they do for a 70 pound child. The color is beautiful! We bought 2 and couldn't be happier. Better than we expected and were delivered exactly when we were told!

    Read More
    Jennifer D. January 22, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Excellent bag/ chair. Quality is great

    Read More
    kathy k. January 22, 2017
  • Bigger than you think
    Verified Purchase

    The bean bag arrived without the cover. Overstock is contacting company and we will see what happens. Overstock took care of the missing cover pretty fast. I got the earth color on sale for less than half of the price than the other colors. Wasn't my first choice but because of the price this bean bag was an even better deal. I have been looking for a bean bag for a while and this was a great deal and everyone wants to sit on it. Seems bigger than 5 feet to me. Could use a little more foam but fluffing it is not that hard. Wish I would have bought 2 at that price.

    Read More
    OstkUser870167 January 17, 2017
  • Beanbag
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable to read on or take a nap.

    Read More
    kathleen h. January 17, 2017
  • 5 ft mem foam bean bag chair
    Verified Purchase

    It's very large but great!

    Read More
    Laura Cox K. January 16, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfy! It's perfect for lounging around.

    Read More
    Kristen B. January 16, 2017