Starting at: $49.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 5/8-inch Adjustable Bay Window Rod Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out SO well in my kitchen!

    Read More
    Wendy A. March 20, 2017
  • BJoy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bay window rod set. Sturdy & easy to install.

    Read More
    bjlovats March 2, 2017
  • Bay window rod
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for! Works perfectly!

    Read More
    Carol February 19, 2017
  • Made well but wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    This bay window rod adjustable rod set is made well enough, but the installation looked a little confusing and it's entirely the wrong size for my window.

    Read More
    dreamingofzazou February 9, 2017
  • Great solution for my bay window
    Verified Purchase

    Could not find these in our local stores other than special order and over priced. Neighbor liked them and ordered them herself for same bay window layout.

    Read More
    dryredw9 December 31, 2016
  • Unsatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this item. Flimsy, not a very good finish and shorter in length than what was described in the description.

    Read More
    Tracy T. December 23, 2016
  • Anna
    Verified Purchase

    Well the price is good the actual structure is not that heavy so if you have heavy drapes not a good rod

    Read More
    pauline1234 December 14, 2016
  • Tricky to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely did the job but a tad tricky to install level on the wall, need a second person to assist at times.

    Read More
    Lynda K. December 3, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Really lovely quality and a clean design. Read installation directions carefully though...

    Read More
    Brooklyn S. November 26, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a bay window set-up for years, and finally just purchased this and went for it! It was a little tricky to figure out where I could put the support brackets, but that is just a preference-thing, not based on quality. These were perfect for my front bay window, and now I will purchase another with a different finish for the rear bay window.

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. November 21, 2016
  • Bay window rod
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in product Not easy to put up Requires use of a shim to make angle Curtains had to be placed at time of installation requiring hemming on the rod

    Read More
    Christine W. November 18, 2016
  • Nice price
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely priced, and it looks beautiful on our bay windows.

    Read More
    asnow21185 October 23, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Added the perfect finishing touch to the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser66960 October 20, 2016
  • RodShopper
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed w/ purchase. I have ordered Gold color, but received Brown rod. The structure doesn't look good on a window, it really looks clumsy.

    Read More
    Irina J. September 21, 2016
  • Awesome product!
    Verified Purchase

    This rod was easy to install and my window treatments look awesome. The continuous flow makes for a much nicer look. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    SANDRA P. September 13, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I wish this rod was a little more substantial - a little larger diameter, but overall, it's good. I'm glad I didn't go with separate rods for each window - this is a perfect design for my windows and I didn't even know they made such a thing.

    Read More
    ddsantoy August 30, 2016
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    very good it was easy to install

    Read More
    OstkUser433706 August 2, 2016
  • Perfection in a bay window rod
    Verified Purchase

    This rod was perfect and looks great in our bay window. I would recommend it!

    Read More
    Cynthia Joy N. July 20, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These rods were perfect for my bay window

    Read More
    Taquan B. July 17, 2016
  • I returned it
    Verified Purchase

    Too small, I returned it. Paid too much for shipment.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. July 13, 2016
Sponsored Links