Sale: $254.69

Was: $287.99

Save $33.30 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 48-inch White Glass Metal Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful desk!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this desk for about a month now and I didn't want to leave a review right away because I wanted to test it out first because I saw previous reviews about the drawer being loose but I have yet to have that problem. I love everything about this desk and it is very sturdy. I would definitely recommend. (also, the chair and lamp on this desk are from overstock as well)

    Read More
    Lynda H. May 31, 2017
  • PRETTY...GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely desk. Love the look but is not sturdy wobbles a little on carpet and like other reviews drawer was loose and had to add nuts and watch to make it not fall out. For the price was disappointing. The over all look is what I was looking for though and would purchase again. Thanks.

    Read More
    Diana B. February 3, 2017
  • Drawer is faulty
    Verified Purchase

    Took two people 2 hours. Drawer was too small by approx. 1/4". Could not get to stay in the sliders. Had to put shims in behind the sliders to get it to fit. Way too much money to have it be made shoddy.

    Read More
    Sheila S. October 8, 2016
  • Heed the advice of previous reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews but thought people may not have been careful when assembling the drawer.... Nope, drawer does not fit right, mine was not wide enough to keep both sides in the tracks at the same time. Drawer would stick for a bit then eventually dropped right out of the tracks and eventually broke into pieces. The desk looks beautiful and the glass top is very functional for my artistic daughter's work. However, I wouldn't bet on being able to use the drawer.

    Read More
    John H. September 19, 2016
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Desk looks excellent was delivered quickly and fairly easy to put together. Oil on drawer sliders got all over fingers as we were putting it together. And the drawer itself was somewhat difficult to get fit snug but other than that VERY pleased!

    Read More
    farahe September 17, 2016
  • Pretty Desk!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited when my desk finally arrived. I loved the fact that it was listed that it was made of metal and glass. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because I had to adjust the screws of both legs on the top multiple times so that the composite wood draw (which I wasn't aware it was made out of) would fit on the tracks. Other than that it seems to be a pretty solid table. I just bought it so it's still left to be seen. *Update: I had to downgrade my review to three stars. Only after a few months using this desk the draw began to fall apart. I'm so disappointed. Thank God the table itself is still in tact. I'll most likely end up throwing it out after I upgrade a few furniture pieces in my office.

    Read More
    Avril H. July 4, 2016
  • Love the look.
    Verified Purchase

    The size and look is pretty cool. The drawer did not fit, I had to ask a friend to bring extra washers and tools to make it fit. Other than that it is great.

    Read More
    Claudia M. May 30, 2016
  • Great Value

    I purchased this desk for my new home office and absolutely love it. The price point is perfect for what you receive. You will need to assemble the desk. It is the perfect size for a home office and is wide enough to fit a desk top computer. The desk top is a nice frosted glass and the legs metal. My only complaint is that the single drawer does seem to stick a bit. This could be due to assembly.

    Read More
    Diana M. March 9, 2016
  • Cant beat this for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This peas added the contemporary flair I needed. Quality, style and the parents were more than I expected for the price

    Read More
    John T. February 18, 2016
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Desk was very difficult to put together. Especially the drawer. Instructions for to install the drawer were not ever well written and hard to understand. We couldn't tell what side of the desk the drawer was suppose to Be placed. Desk wobbles alittle.

    Read More
    Rozanna C. February 17, 2016
  • Great Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Well-built, quality desk! I had been admiring the pottery barn desk, and this one gives a similar look for a fraction of the price! The drawer on top is a decent size and fits a fairly large tray which keeps all of my small office supplies (pens, scissors, paperclips. etc.) as well as files and other miscellaneous items. I'm really happy with it. I have a 26 inch iMac which easily fits on top with plenty of room for files, stapler, tape dispenser, etc. The ONLY thing that surprised me is that the big glass piece on top is slightly green/blue. Very light, but still not clear.

    Read More
    Amira G. February 17, 2016
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Just as it looks. Screw holes a little off, but works well. Form and function.

    Read More
    Janet P. February 9, 2016
  • assembly instructions need improvement
    Verified Purchase

    when adding the square frame to the legs of the desk, it wasn't clear which side of the from attaches to the legs

    Read More
    Tarek E. February 4, 2016
  • Chic & Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This is has been a great desk for my first office. I chose a gray paint and this desk just pops against it. High fashion, chic and functional, if you're looking for a sturdy desk, you've found it! Just the look I wanted at a great price.

    Read More
    Susan L. January 23, 2016
  • Not as it appears in Photos
    Verified Purchase

    The glass top has a "greenish tint" so you don't get that true white look that I was going for. It seems to be sturdy and was pretty simple to assemble. I was just hoping for a different look.

    Read More
    dmangum1 January 21, 2016
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't even realize it had tempered glass on top. Sturdy and I love it.

    Read More
    LaToya P. January 5, 2016
  • Nice Looking Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Desk looks great. Assembling the drawer portion of the desk was difficult because the holes drilled into the desk were not exact. Once the desk was assembled and the glass attached, it felt more sturdy. For the price, we think it shouldn't have been this difficult. The size is great for a student or small office space.

    Read More
    Laura Alicia W. January 5, 2016
  • For the home office
    Verified Purchase

    Love the desk....its efficient and looks great in the small space I am creating an office

    Read More
    LaNese H. January 1, 2016
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk came as expected. Pretty easy to put together. Looks great.

    Read More
    jannett g. December 6, 2015
  • Slick Modern look
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this desk and it is very functional. Only bad point was the instructions did not indicate which side of the glass top faced down. Consequently I had it the the wrong way round and the glass was scratched before I realized the mistake

    Read More
    2coimbra November 7, 2015
Sponsored Links