Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 44x22-inch 3-section Outdoor Timberland Floral High Back Chair Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match to lounge chair cushions purchased elsewhere couple years before

    Read More
    Carol R. August 2, 2017
  • Look great on my patio
    Verified Purchase

    The colors really pop and yet they are neutral enough to blend in with a lot of other pillows and cushions I have on the patio. Comfy too.

    Read More
    Kelli H. May 26, 2017
  • 3rd season and still going strong!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. Beautiful colors

    Read More
    sandysuewho November 27, 2016
  • AFFORDABLE!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed cushions at a good price. These fit the bill, good quality also.

    Read More
    SUSANN A. October 4, 2016
  • JoJo
    Verified Purchase

    Super pleased with cushions. Fit my wicker set perfectly. couldn't beat the price anywhere.

    Read More
    JoAnne V. September 21, 2016
  • Very Nice, very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    The Chair cushions are fluffy and comfortable. The colors are vibrant and nice. The tie backs are secure. I would recommend these to a friend.

    Read More
    feuxdejoie September 19, 2016
  • Chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Russell P. September 9, 2016
  • momsinnyq
    Verified Purchase

    great quality/very thick and comfortable

    Read More
    momsinnyq August 19, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Several friends have taken down the taginfo so they could buy their own. Super cushy and extra size makes these very high-end.

    Read More
    cynthia s. July 11, 2016
  • Great and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These are very thick and comfortable. They look great. We are very happy with them.

    Read More
    shetex July 4, 2016
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These are very thick and comfortable..and even though I just got them they seem very well made. I am very very happy with the thickness and the comfort.

    Read More
    candrose June 23, 2016
  • Outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions are well made, thick, comfortable and good quality.

    Read More
    jagger5 June 8, 2016
  • Nice and cushy.
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are very cushy and have stayed that way for a year now after much use. The color is quite muted, which is perfect for us, since my productive husband's clothing is often dirty when he sits on them.

    Read More
    Harold L. May 11, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    sandrar3 April 17, 2016
  • Outdoor chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for my tall back chairs that have deep seats. I. Wanted something more sedate for my sunroom as I wanted to have a more English garden feel rather than tropical.

    Read More
    spiderz3 October 30, 2015
  • Perfect cushion
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are great - they are thick and supportive and the colors are just as pictured. They make a perfect cushion for fall!

    Read More
    vwchick October 21, 2015
  • Patio Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I shop around before I made the decision on the ones from overstock looked earth colors that would show dirt easly quialty is good , heavy, waterproof the only problems is the ties are coming off they should been attached better price about $** cheaper for same quialty time 6 cushions nice savings

    Read More
    Samuel G. August 20, 2015
  • Timberland Floral High Back Chair Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THEM!! Thick, high back, comfortable, I use them on my love seat. Haven't left them out in the rain yet so can't say how they'll hold up but I love them!

    Read More
    Maria C. July 3, 2015
  • Nice change
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and made my chairs look fabulous. Only one draw-back. They are fading a bit, but that AZ sun is hot.

    Read More
    thinkrain June 5, 2015
  • yourstager
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows bought for extra large wicker chairs and works. Price was great.. They have weathered rain a couple of times well. Colors are staying bright even though exposed to hot sun for a couple of months.

    Read More
    yourstager September 27, 2014
Sponsored Links