Read All Reviews for 44-inch Outdoor Summerside Green Swing/ Bench Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cushy Seat
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery and pretty color. It is very cushy and a bit too cushy for my taste.

    Read More
    deborah S. September 10, 2016
  • Cushion Review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this, I didn't measure my seat, so it was a little smaller than expected, my fault. but the cushion is very well made and thick. I can live with this.

    Read More
    Hank V. May 24, 2016
  • ginna
    Verified Purchase

    Fits very nicely on my swing

    Read More
    fourseasons62 March 3, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Good. Fits benches I bought and looks nice

    Read More
    Lois M. January 25, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy and very comfortable. It handles the tropical weather, rain and sun well and continues to look brand new.

    Read More
    kadie2004 June 25, 2013
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our outdoor loveseat. I bought 2 cushions, one to sit on & one for the back area. Very comfortable, nice color green. My 9 year old son loves to sit on the loveseat with these new cushions! When the cushions get rained on, I just lay them over the arms of the loveseat in the sun for awhile, & they dry fast, due to the fabric.

    Read More
    flowerz4meplz June 5, 2013
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great cushion. Just as pictured. Very thick and high quality!!

    Read More
    cherryc87 March 14, 2013
  • The Perfect Cusion
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and fluffy cussion, for hours of relaxed sitting the perfect choice.

    Read More
    koutoufc December 20, 2012
  • nice cushions, used them for my window seat..
    Verified Purchase

    needed new cushions for my bedroom window seat. these were perfect size to fit. Although after recieving them I could have gotten something wider.

    Read More
    badwon November 29, 2012
  • Beautiful High Quality Well made Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This gorgeous cushion is even better than described, perfect sizing, fit, excellent quality of construction, color is gorgeous, and very comfortable. It is a better than any others I have ever had for this bench over the years. It is excellently made, the quality of construction is equal to a very high priced cushion, the stitching and tailoring is perfect, buttons are top quality and installed perfectly, the cushion is very thick and sturdy. This cushion will serve me well for many years. It brings the bench to life, and is very inviting.

    Read More
    nolagayle June 15, 2012
  • Great Cushion!
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion is just like it looks on the website! Very full, nice texture. It's a bit narrower than I pictured it, but is the size stated online. I have a built-in bench in my bathroom where I've placed the cushion and it really adds color to the room. So far it does not spot from my well water - and this is why I purchased an outdoor cushion for indoors, knowing it would be weather (spot) proof.

    Read More
    artisan7 June 7, 2012
  • cushion for outside bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cushion for an outside bench that sits under a overhang just outside the screen room - my intentions were to bring it in when it rains - well, I forgot and discovered it has weathered very well this winter. I would recomend.

    Read More
    ccflorida March 2, 2012
  • Wonderful, soft cushion for my wooden inside bench
    Verified Purchase

    Went back & forth on this item. Honestly wanted a lime green, but didn't want a "flat" cushion, wanted something that looked soft & inviting. This definitely fit the bill. Is wonderful at the end of my hall and goes so well with the rug runners I purchased from O as well. If you're on the fence, go for it....this is a nice color & looks great with the very much desired look of the "hip" linen/burlap pillows with french writing on them (got those on ****

    Read More
    goldie47 March 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    BJ April 13, 2017
Sponsored Links