Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 44-inch Outdoor RomaStripe Swing/ Bench Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to love bench!

    Read More
    Maris C. November 9, 2016
  • Great For Our Outdoor Area
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are thick and the quality is excellent. We love using them every chance we get!

    Read More
    pcross72107 November 1, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cushions. Am very happy with quality and color description good.

    Read More
    marionbmc June 14, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and colors excellent! Really hold up well.

    Read More
    magb May 21, 2016
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Used this on my patio bench all summer. Certainly enjoyed the comfort of sitting on a beautiful bright colored padding.

    Read More
    waytoolong December 10, 2014
  • comfortable to sit on bench swing now with this pi
    Verified Purchase

    Please with the bright color and the softness of the cushion. Will be left outdoors at camp on the bay, sure hope it lasts a while.

    Read More
    bonniewelb August 7, 2014
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion is very full so when you sit down you kind of sink into it. I think it's comfortable and appears to be durable.

    Read More
    princessfree July 14, 2014
  • Palazzo Stripe Outdoor Bench Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    We have had our bench cushions for only a couple of weeks, but during that time a torrential rain. They dried right out and remained fluffy. I think they are filled with recycled plastic bottles, so the stuffing won't get wet even during a rain. The cushions are full and soft under anged scrawny bottoms. Comfortable. Thank you. jkw

    Read More
    johnwolf2 June 6, 2014
  • Heavy weight fabric & NO BUTTONS
    Verified Purchase

    Finally, a thick seat cushion WITHOUT BUTTONS. They've placed stitches where buttons would normally be placed to keep the stuffing from shifting and in place. Nice loft, and it fit my 40" bench style seat perfectly. Has ties in the 2 rear corners. Color is exactly as described and shown. Red is more a burnt or muted than vibrant and bright, which is what I was looking for. Made from heavy weight material, this cushion should last a long time. For the price, I'm very happy.

    Read More
    lwos May 19, 2014
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    the colors and quality were good, but I had to return because I didn't realize the cushion wasn't curved in the back to fit my patio love seat.

    Read More
    dixielrichards April 17, 2014
  • Soft place to land
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion invites you to come sit and enjoy the summer sun, plus makes the patio look great!

    Read More
    bella45 April 17, 2013
  • Nice quality, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I looked around for a bench cushion and though I saw many nice ones, they either weren't the right size or cost too much (I didn't want to spend $50 or more on a bench cushion) This was just right; right size, color & quality for the price. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    rachip December 18, 2012
  • Palazzo stripe outdoor cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a newly refinished bench on my patio. Needed some some there and this did the trick. Cushion is very plush and comfortable to sit on. Price as great!!

    Read More
    janetta33 December 18, 2012
  • Outdoor Palazzo
    Verified Purchase

    So far good quality and no color fading due to exposure to outside elements. Seems like strong material and well made products.

    Read More
    judykw September 21, 2012
  • Well satisfied.
    Verified Purchase

    no problems. Color, size and comfort as promised.

    Read More
    ashifley September 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan B. October 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    maryland999 October 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Darris S. June 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bobbi M. May 18, 2016