Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 44-inch Outdoor RomaFloral Swing/ Bench Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of the fabric

    Read More
    lionessmeow August 14, 2017
  • bench cushion
    Verified Purchase

    great price! and it matches the cushions I bought last year. It is very thick and comfortable. I would recommend this cushion to anyone else.

    Read More
    Susan M. April 21, 2017
  • Bright and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick cushion and I love the bright colors. Makes the patio look cheerful.

    Read More
    Nancy V. June 2, 2016
  • Love the Color
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion arrived promptly and fit my Auckland Bronze Trellis bench perfectly--It really brightens up my garden in the summer!

    Read More
    Karen H. January 17, 2016
  • Lovely bench cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Front porch bench looks great with this cushion. Our door is cranberry red and the cushion compliments it! Love it!

    Read More
    vickyt61 September 25, 2015
  • Outdoor bench cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This item was exactly as discribed. Looks great and adds color to my deck.

    Read More
    rlhumann March 17, 2015
  • Roma Floral Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    The bright floral pattern invites you to sit on the front porch. Once you sit down you will be so comfortable you won't want to get up! I also bought two rocker cushions to match the bench cushion, and the colors are very vivid.

    Read More
    doggymommax5 December 5, 2014
  • Beautiful, high quality cushion
    Verified Purchase

    These bench cushions are top notch, high quality and ten times better than anything offered by any of the "big boxes". Beautiful to look at well made and very comfortable.

    Read More
    stearmanpt17 September 23, 2014
  • Great cushion for my porch glider!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere comparing styles and prices but found the best at Overstock. The quality was great and very fast delivery!

    Read More
    shopgirl54 August 16, 2014
  • My Dad loved this!
    Verified Purchase

    Dad loved to sit out on the front porch swing, but hurt too much to stay out as long as he really desired. Found this at a remarkable price. It arrived very quickly. Perfect fit; sizing was quite accurate. Great material and workmanship, and has held up in all weather. (It's on the covered porch and is protected from most elements. Wind brings in rain & snow, but cushion doesn't come inside.) And perfect comfort cushion for his bony butt. I'm at least a year in writing this review and Dad is gone now, but he SOOOOO enjoyed this cushion on his favorite porch swing. The cushion still looks nice; has kept its color and material and padding are holding up very well.

    Read More
    checkers2 March 14, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this cushion. It is of great quality and the colors are vibrant. I would recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    virginiadecorator September 19, 2013
  • Bench cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I got this cushion for my mom's bench. She loved it and loved the way it feels when she sits on it. I have seen this cushion in stores and it is twice the price. Overstock saves me so much money! Thank you!!

    Read More
    oswalt April 18, 2013
  • Dad Loves It!

    I got this for my Dad who likes to sit on the front porch swing most every day. He really appreciates that this cushion is indeed a cushion (for his boney behind) and it's WARM! He's been enjoying it every day since Christmas - even on the coldest days. This was a very good value at Overstock.com pricing.

    Read More
    checkers123 January 1, 2013
  • Enhancing the outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    looks wonderful on my outside bench. Has stood up well tlhrough the weather, both wet and dry.

    Read More
    jenniem38 October 6, 2012
  • Palazzo Floral Outdoor Bench Cushion (and pillows)
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bench cushion for an outdoor wrought iron bench. Though I knew the cushion was going to be smaller in dimensions than the bench, I was more curious to see how the cushion height added to it's seating comfort. I was pleased, both with the comfort level as well as the vibrant colors. The red is not burgundy, it's more of a barn red, which complements the terracotta tiles on my patio. I also bought the outdoor pillows, and plan to buy two more for my arbor bench.

    Read More
    sewswhennotshopping February 21, 2012
  • palazzo floral outdoor bench cushion
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I needed for being outside in the very hot sun Keeps the color and doesn't fade.

    Read More
    eileend480 November 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Virginia G. May 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Winifred C. January 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna D. July 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    maggiesmom213 June 6, 2016