Today: $38.49

At other retailer: $75.05

Save $36.56 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 44-inch Outdoor Marine Blue Swing/ Bench Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not cobalt blue
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion is nice, but the color is way off. Purchased this for a front porch bench but in a cobalt blue color to match the other items. Will have to send back.

    Read More
    MommaBear April 26, 2017
  • Think and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a quality product. Compared cost to the two big-box sellers and it was about 1/3rd more

    Read More
    flabuyer9408 February 8, 2017
  • Blue bench cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Color is great. Fits my back porch swing perfectly. It has held up nicely through a two summers and a winter. Still looks great.

    Read More
    Dianna G. September 26, 2016
  • swing
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my swing and i dont care for it, it wont stay in place even tied

    Read More
    jamie c. August 1, 2016
  • Bench Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect , just what we needed !

    Read More
    vinylpoodle June 10, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and comfy. First my bench perfectly. Love the bright color and was what I wanted for the area.

    Read More
    Annette M. May 23, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    love the color and fit great

    Read More
    Vicki D. February 26, 2016
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but it actually has a bit too much fill.

    Read More
    patricia e. August 6, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is perfect for my front porch swing - made of nice heavy, durable material.

    Read More
    Steelmag July 2, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Using it inside with an entryway storage bench. Well made, and would be wear well outdoors. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    NancyC July 2, 2015
  • My sister is pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Since I bought this as a gift for my sister in another state I have not had the chance to see it first hand. She had shopped for a couple of years for a suitable pad for her wooden porch swing in the size she needed to no avail. When I saw this pad I felt it would suit her need, however, it is about 6 inches too short. She decided to keep it, since she is pleased with the quaility, comfort and color of the pad and use a small pillow on either end of the cushion. Evidently her swing is of a vintage that does not lend itself to the newer measurements of swings, thus it is difficult to find a pad without having it custom made. All in all she is pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    dmhs50 July 4, 2013
  • Outdoor Aqua Blue 46-inch Swing/ Bench Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This is excellent quality for price of product. This size cushion is difficult to find, let alone one of this quality. Would definitely recommend to someone else.

    Read More
    cashford7 June 29, 2013
  • good product; but unhappy with Overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, but it arrived over 2 weeks later than it was supposed to. For the first 1 1/2 weeks, I was unable to track the product online. Very disappointed and will not be ordering from Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    pineapplelady June 21, 2013
  • Outdoor Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Extra thick cushion and really comfortable. Size was accurate and color was perfect

    Read More
    etxcateyes March 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    james b. March 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bevelyn b. March 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joyce C. January 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy K. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links