Today: $37.99

At other retailer: $62.04

Save $24.05 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 44-inch Outdoor Kinnabari Stripe Swing/ Bench Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Chuck
    Verified Purchase

    Patio confort upgrade. An led wooded swing has become a favorite spot.

    Read More
    charles m. December 2, 2015
  • Fannie
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice.Just as pictured.

    Read More
    fanniemac September 11, 2015
  • Bench cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made and nice material but not deep enough.

    Read More
    skasnerk August 11, 2015
  • Wonderful Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion has great filling and wonderful color. It weathers just great.

    Read More
    beaubake August 7, 2015
  • Nice for the Montego Maple Cubbie Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the bench comfortable to sit on, and even more attractive. I only wish it came in more colors.

    Read More
    charlotteas June 24, 2015
  • fits just right
    Verified Purchase

    fits a small bench perfectly. very attractive.

    Read More
    Norma B. June 3, 2015
  • Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect. Great colors. Nice addition to my set

    Read More
    nancy S. May 10, 2015
  • 44 in outdoor Kinnabari stripe swing/bench cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color it's nice n soft just hope the color will hold up well

    Read More
    Denise P. April 30, 2015
  • 44-inch Outdoor Kinnabari Stripe Bench Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cushion for use on top of a cedar chest located underneath a large window in a small area next to our kitchen. It provides a place to sit while putting on shoes/boots, etc. While searching for a cushion, I hadn't really given it a thought to look at ones used for outdoor furniture. Since I hadn't found anything appropriate up until then, I decided to take a closer look at this particular product. I'm so glad I did! My husband and I were amazed at the fine quality of this cushion! Durable material, comfortable (vs sitting on the hard bench alone), and great colors (primarily the butter yellow) that match our kitchen. I fully recommend this product. :-)

    Read More
    CaseysMama January 4, 2015
  • Very nice and cushy.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made and amply stuffed cushion. The colors are as pictured. It is exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    mokesny October 24, 2014
  • swing/bench cushion
    Verified Purchase

    True to size and true to color shown. Goes well with other cushion purchased.

    Read More
    jnde1 June 26, 2014
  • Beautiful Bench Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion is well made and the colors are beautiful. I needed a cushion for my patio settee and I tried this bench cushion because I liked the colors. It is not a great fit. Of course, it wouldn't be but I loved it so that I ordered the pillows to fill in the extra space because the width is shorter because it is made for a bench. It is simply beautiful. I love the way it turned out.

    Read More
    hardy5 May 29, 2014
  • Perfect for good looks on your Patio
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for our gliders on patio. Lots of really good colors for people who like to mix and match. The colors run from dark rust to beige. I bought 4 beige chair cushions and they look great The material is a good quality and it is moisture resistance and hopefully fade resistant. A great price for cushions this price!

    Read More
    conjon43 March 7, 2013
  • Nice Cushion--I use it for a swing!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the comfort of this cushion for my swing. It is plump, comfy and I hope very durable. It looks great.

    Read More
    smiller1966 February 21, 2013
  • Indoor Use
    Verified Purchase

    Love these cushions for my window seat that my dogs love to lay on! Adds color and comfort!

    Read More
    pilatesrn December 26, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my porch swing and was concerned about it matching the cloth on my other porch furniture (2 wine colored and 2 green chair cushions). It matches great, has ties to tie to the swing and I've received compliments on it. Great quality and a great value.

    Read More
    mimimartha August 15, 2012
  • Bench Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for a bench seat in a new room. They really look nice and are exactly what I had been looking for at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    cleanhouse November 2, 2011
  • Great Decor
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this stripe because it matched my Acacia Wood purchase and the tile on my porch. I was thrilled, when delivered..to find out it was sensational looking and the quality was outstanding. I was enormously pleased

    Read More
    dottyjan October 7, 2011
  • These cushions are high quality and very plush.
    Verified Purchase

    The cusions are high quality material, very plush and well made.

    Read More
    meckerle September 29, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the chair cushions with this for a metal sette. For comfort, the quality of the cushion and thickness are really important. These are the nicest cushions I've ever purchased. I went back and got two more high-back chair cushions for my metal rockers. Just superb. My only critism is that this one, unlike the other cushions I bought, could be a little wider from the back of the sofa to the front edge.

    Read More
    yrlewie September 5, 2011
Sponsored Links