Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 44-inch Outdoor Carnival Swing/ Bench Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bench Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cushion. It is the right thickness and looks great after two seasons of use. It does take forever to dry if it is left out in the rain, but because it isn't too thick it will dry reasonably well on a good sunny day.

    Read More
    RTM May 24, 2017
  • Res
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions are well made and thick. The colorful fabric takes the abuse of Outdoor conditions! Best made cushions of any we have purchased in 50 years.q

    Read More
    Ricki S. October 29, 2016
  • Patr@*
    Verified Purchase

    Cushion fits my swing perfectly, looks so summery makes my new porch look great, would buy it again thank you ,pat

    Read More
    Patricia R. October 6, 2016
  • Well made & filled, good materials,not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, not comfortable for extended seating.

    Read More
    Maria C. January 12, 2016
  • lofty
    Verified Purchase

    well made, thick, lofty, only problem not as deep as I expected

    Read More
    Anita V. November 25, 2015
  • Bench pad
    Verified Purchase

    I likes this pad it was a perfect pad for my bench, made well ,colors were just like the advertisement showed. I have it on a bench in the house in mud room. The only complaint I have that it looks more like an outdoor cushion than a bench pad but it was the best I could find.

    Read More
    shoppper21 August 2, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I ordered - great material and workmanship

    Read More
    krdar July 25, 2014
  • This is a really great cushion!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of this cushion are wonderful! I have an weathered old red bench and this cushion fit it to a "t".

    Read More
    mjheckler May 17, 2014
  • What a cutie!
    Verified Purchase

    This item was just as advertised. It is so colorful and cheerful -- great addition to our yard.

    Read More
    lescatch September 21, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a cushion for a new outside bench and this fit perfectly. It is very comfortable and it is just what I wanted...

    Read More
    annetfh May 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diuseidys M. September 28, 2016
Sponsored Links