Sale: $207.89

Was: $230.99

Save $23.10 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 44-inch Brown Wood TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • NICE!!

    Well worth the value! Looks great and easy to put together!!

    Read More
    geri b. May 14, 2017
  • Good quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Color of wood is exactly as pictured. Perfect for our small tv room.

    Read More
    OstkUser381798 April 29, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality item that was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    eddierogers February 17, 2017
  • Great piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this stand. Nicely built and a great value for a great price.

    Read More
    Gina M. January 26, 2017
  • Nice TV stand - well constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this product - fits in our space well

    Read More
    Janice C. January 19, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Somewhat easy to assemble. The door hinges are a little weak, maybe needs a better screw to be supplied by the manufacturer. Other than that, it has worked exactly as we had hoped. Good piece overall.

    Read More
    Marc May 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice in our office. Had a little bit of a hard time leveling the doors. But got it done. Just don't put too heavy of a tv on it.

    Read More
    Sharon M. May 11, 2016
  • It's fine.
    Verified Purchase

    It's comparable to something you'd buy from Walmart or Target. Maybe a tiny bit better. But overall, it's fine. Does the trick for the price, I can't complain

    Read More
    Jessica S. March 30, 2016
  • just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with my purchase of 44 inch stand. just the right size for complimenting my wall hung 60 inch tv

    Read More
    OstkUser86370 February 17, 2016
  • Very nice TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    The texture on the stand makes it look like real wood and provides it with some character. It was a little difficult to put the doors on but overall, I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Jenny S. January 30, 2016
  • Great for small space
    Verified Purchase

    We have a very small living room and this fits wonderfully!

    Read More
    mindypro January 2, 2016
  • Betty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this TV stand. In my den. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Betty W. August 5, 2015
  • Better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and good quality.

    Read More
    PT Putter July 9, 2015
  • Perfect for what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and the perfect size for area I had to work with. Obviously not top quality "brown wood", but excellent for the price and it looks great. No one would ever guess otherwise.

    Read More
    dbranscu June 25, 2015
  • Classic beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I really was stuck between this and another media console because they both got great reviews and I must say that I am very happy with my choice. The color is rich and the size of the console is not overwhelming in the space. It's very beautiful and timeless, and most of all not cheap looking. It was also fairly easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Shejack January 18, 2015
  • Best quality assemble yourself product...
    Verified Purchase

    Over the years with 4 kids I have put together many, many, many furniture and shelving items. This TV stand is by far the best quality I have ever purchased. I the mom put this together alone in about an hour. Unlike most assembly required items I had no problems with the pre-drilled holes or fitting things together. No gaps, no missing parts and the wood is quality and the glass on the doors is thick. Great Buy! Thanks Overstock for another great item

    Read More
    Danielle T. January 17, 2015
  • Very pleased with this TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the 42" TV we got for Christmas and perfect for the space we needed to fill. Took awhile to assemble because I had no help, but all parts were there and all pieces were in good condition. It was packed well for shipping. Very pleased.

    Read More
    linwindrestn January 9, 2015
  • TV STAND
    Verified Purchase

    Best looking TV stand!! Easy to put together. I LOVE it.

    Read More
    idalucciola July 22, 2014
  • as expected
    Verified Purchase

    a little more red than in picture but that was ok. kind of difficult to put together but seems to be good quality

    Read More
    clckist3 February 18, 2014
  • Nice stand,very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    A little tricky toward the end of assembly but take time and you will be pleased with results.I am female and 66 years young,took me about 3 hours by myself to complete.I love the unit!

    Read More
    cordev47 February 18, 2014
Sponsored Links