Today: $165.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 44-inch Black Wood TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I was pregnant when I put this together and it was fairly easy. Sturdy and does not feel cheaply made. Looks good!

    Read More
    Jessica R. March 6, 2017
  • Nursebetti
    Verified Purchase

    Strong stand, great price. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser64414 January 16, 2017
  • Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was very difficult for me to master, got all the way to the end and nothing matched up in the last corner of course!!! Not a happy camper.

    Read More
    Traci W. September 13, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    nice in appearance, easy to put together, has held up very well with time

    Read More
    deborahs07 September 9, 2016
  • Definitely recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Love this tv stand! Took awhile to put it together (about 2 hours) but totally worth it for the price. Looks really nice and much more expensive than it was. Perfect size.

    Read More
    OstkUser397263 July 20, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This TV stand serves our purpose perfectly. Fairly easy to assemble and stylish in our TV room.

    Read More
    Karen C. May 19, 2016
  • Somewhat disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of this TV Stand but, it was not quite what I expected. I broke one of the door pieces trying to assemble it. I filled out the parts replacement sheet on the website as they requested. They lost my request and after calling three weeks later they found it. The representative was very nice but, she sent me the wrong part and unfortunately I still can't put it together. I will try again and see what happens. If nothing else I will just leave the doors off.

    Read More
    Sandi in Florida January 7, 2016
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    During assembly the ledger strips under the table top came loose. they appeared to be attached with just a little glue and tiny brads. I had to glue and screw them back on to complete the assembly. after assembly though the unit looked pretty good. overall happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Michael Y. January 6, 2016
  • media cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Jill M. November 10, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    looks great..and has all the necessary compartments for the wires to go through. It has amazing storage. Pretty awesome.

    Read More
    Zena S. October 8, 2015
  • Great TV stand for the money
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this TV stand for our kids gaming station and TV. It has held up very well for a year with repeated use by multiple teenagers. We are very happy with it.

    Read More
    smillies September 25, 2015
  • very good stand
    Verified Purchase

    still in great condition after several years. good quality, very strong.

    Read More
    shopperz1000 March 22, 2015
  • Great TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my living room and it was simple to put together and looks nice under our wall mounted flat screen TV, very happy with the quality and the look

    Read More
    kathy f. December 23, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I give this 4 stars because it nice, was easy to setup.. I just wish it was a little taller.

    Read More
    crad34 April 9, 2012
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. Shopped around a lot for a narrow TV stand. This is perfect.

    Read More
    23turkey February 29, 2012
  • Great piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This was very easy to assemble and was shipped with great packing--not chips or scratches. The support down the middle of the unit really reassures the nervous flat-screen owner that you aren't going to have a bowing TV stand. Nice little storage cabinet for electronic accessories and deep shelves for Blueray player, game console, etc. Only thing I didn't like were the cheap looking handles for the cabinet doors--something that can easily and inexpensively be replaced. A great buy!

    Read More
    caytea85 February 9, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given it an excellent review but it needs more holes for he cord. Had to put my cable box right on top of bose to access the hole. Otherwise very easy to assemble(my 18 yr old son did it in no time), looks great & perfectly fits my small space & the price, can't beat that!

    Read More
    mimmi90 January 3, 2012
  • Good looking piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Product went together very well, good fit and finish. Can easily be assembled by one person.

    Read More
    silversteve August 11, 2011
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    this was my first time using this site. it came well recommended by friends and lived up to my expectations. there were so many tv consoles to choose from and this one had great reviews and a good price. it took longer to put together than expected but once done, we were very happy!

    Read More
    susan2424 July 13, 2011
  • Great console for $
    Verified Purchase

    This piece turned out very well. It's sturdy, streamlined and contemporary. Even the handles are acceptable contrary to other reviews. However ... it was more difficult to assemble than expected. Two of us working together were struggling (and laughing). Ended up having a more competent person assemble it. Will use for 46" TV and accompanying pieces. All in all a keeper.

    Read More
    teaberryclayton June 25, 2010
Sponsored Links