Today: $152.99

At other retailer: $240.00

Save $87.01 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 44 in. Brown Wood TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful addition
    Verified Purchase

    The color was spot on, the assembly was not too difficult and it was perfect for our TV. I love it!

    Read More
    Nancy L. March 2, 2017
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Real wood. And very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Matthew R. February 15, 2017
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't take that long to put it together. As long as you follow the detailed instructions you will be okay. Once put together, it looks great! It's perfect for our television!

    Read More
    janlane50 February 10, 2017
  • Solid cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This console cabinet looks good. It is a heavy piece of furniture and was fairly easy to assemble. My only negative comment is that some of the pilot holes were not deep enough and it was a little difficult to start the screws.

    Read More
    OstkUser919185 January 25, 2017
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    A ordered the above item and recieved it on the delivery date promised. The first problem was it did not have any assembly inst. I the went online to download the item from the item number on the shipping carton. The number was wrong with item I recieved.I then contacted overstock to tell them my problem, they said that they didn't have the inst.and I was told a tech would contact me, never happened! I then had to contact the manufacturer and they were very helpful and send me the info. The tv stand also had a scratch on the front and a chip on the back right corner. Also the day after I recieved the order the price dropped almost *** . Not real happy with the lack of concern on Overstocks part. Terry

    Read More
    OstkUser916314 January 23, 2017
  • handsome
    Verified Purchase

    Dark brown blends well with other woods. Good quality and heavy panels. About 3 hours to assemble but worth the time.

    Read More
    Patricia B. December 24, 2016
  • Great Basic TV stand.
    Verified Purchase

    The package arrived in great shape and was well packaged. The included instructions were pretty easy to follow just had to make sure to have the pieces put in the correct direction and done in the correct order. Only have a few problems with the starter holes not quite the deep enough or started. When finished I found it did have one small quarter inch section on the back edge of the top that was discolored. I have no idea what caused it but it was not large enough to make me want to get upset. It is very heavy and does look good for something that you have to assemble.

    Read More
    David J. December 6, 2016
  • Great TV stand.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this TV stand in 2011. It looks as great now as it did when I purchased it. It is heavy duty and I love the color.

    Read More
    Wanda S. November 6, 2016
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect. I needed a small TVCabinet for my husbands office. The cabinet had storage, which was needed. My son put it together in an hour. We are very happy with it

    Read More
    Bobbi R. September 28, 2016
  • Lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    A little involved to put together, but the overall look and feel of the piece is quality. Nice look to the wood and everything fits well in the open area - stereo, dvd player etc. Very pleased with product!

    Read More
    nettynoo14 September 6, 2016
  • Extremely happy with this purchase !
    Verified Purchase

    This TV stand is really pretty and expensive looking. I worried about assembling this with my husband, as we have had bad experiences in the past. It took us a couple of hours but we took our time and followed each step and.. There is was.....assembled and beautiful ! This stand was the length I needed so I got it even though we have a 55 inch tv...The tv fits perfectly with inches to spare on each side. Everyone who sees it loves it and one friend plans on buying one,

    Read More
    Mary Karen June 29, 2016
  • Mrs. R
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly was pretty easy for beginners. My 40 inch SmartTV fits beautifully on top and the rich color goes well with my other furnisher.

    Read More
    Veronica R. May 8, 2016
  • Perfect buy
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions were fantastic…the best we have ever seen. We put it together easily and it is VERY well built. Looks great too!

    Read More
    Bailey K. April 10, 2016
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    The opening below the TV fit our sound bar perfectly.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. January 27, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Perfect for my area

    Read More
    John B. January 27, 2016
  • just average
    Verified Purchase

    its not made out of wood, but DOES have the wood look/texture. not the quality i was hoping for, but it will work for now. i dont think it will last too long, but im still keeping it because the price was good. it comes with everything u need to make the table, even little stickers to cover the screw holes. scratches/marks easily. its just like a paper coating on the planks.

    Read More
    Azra R. November 19, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe for someone more use to putting things together this might have went to together a little easier but after all the screws and dowls were put in place, the instructions were pretty clear. No missing pieces and the stand look great.

    Read More
    Irvin E. September 22, 2015
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift and it is well made and serves the purpose for a well made TV stand. Good quality n sturdy..

    Read More
    Norma P. August 28, 2015
  • Attractive & Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I had to assemble this tv stand and quite frankly, it was very easy. I did it by myself, it's parts are heavy, sturdy and well made. We'll enjoy this piece for a long time.

    Read More
    gothymom July 22, 2015
  • Really nice.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a great buy. Fine furniture? No. Solid, sturdy, functional? Oh, yes!

    Read More
    masov53 March 17, 2015
Sponsored Links