Sale: $173.69

Save $19.30 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 44 in. Black Wood TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    A piece broke off when assembling. Still looks ok

    Read More
    OstkUser499754 December 29, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, great quality for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser70381 March 5, 2016
  • Looks nice but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    The front wood piece was delivered broken. I had to Gorilla glue it back together. Then a year later, the doors broke off.

    Read More
    CARA H. January 31, 2016
  • I love this tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    I really this tv stand. It fits in with the decor of my living room. It took some time to assemble but was worth it in the end. The black color is great and it does not look like cheap furniture.

    Read More
    Keisha B. December 28, 2015
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little difficulty to put together, but I love it!

    Read More
    Rosemarie F. December 9, 2015
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Item great product for the money.

    Read More
    str8smak November 29, 2015
  • Thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this TV stand for a couple of years now and it's still holding up amazing! It's even gone through a couple of moves and made it in one piece. It is pretty small so if you are looking to up grade anytime soon you might want to consider that. Otherwise I love it!

    Read More
    boogersandpeas November 5, 2015
  • Nice for the Price.
    Verified Purchase

    I only selected this unit because it was the perfect size for a nook that i was trying to fill. That being said it looks great for the price but be very careful with the top, the wood is very soft and dented easily while we were assembling it and then the edge actually chipped as we barely bumped it. I colored it in with a sharpie. Not sure how long it will keep looking good, but as long as no one touches it we're good.

    Read More
    Dylbrooke August 3, 2015
  • Works well for what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I received my order in three days, which was great. It looks nice, works well, but, it took forever to put together!

    Read More
    chickenfeather June 16, 2015
  • Decently attractive but has flaws
    Verified Purchase

    My husband spent a long time putting this together, and there was some frustration since certain areas wouldn't line up and get flush despite our best efforts. Also, the holes for the cabinet handles aren't drilled evenly...our handles are very noticeably at different heights, which makes it look cheap. Annoyed to have spent this kind of money on something with that type of shoddy work. However, the stand as a whole feels pretty sturdy once assembled, there is a lot of room for storage, it's attractive enough for budget furniture, and it's a nice height for a flat-screen TV. If only the handles were even, I would have given it another star since it's visually so obvious as a flaw.

    Read More
    Emily C. March 27, 2015
  • Easy assembly - good looks
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a storage piece for our TV and cable box, DVR player and games. This fit the bill to a T. We assembled it easily and it looks great.

    Read More
    floridarn March 27, 2015
  • Nice media table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks nice. The doors do not fit perfectly together when closed, but that could be user error. Fits nicely in our living room.

    Read More
    Emily B. March 6, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy if you put it together with all of the dowels and screws. Dimensions were exactly as stated. Instructions were clear. I only made mistakes when I jumped ahead, and they were easily fixed.

    Read More
    Nels February 24, 2015
  • Clean and Simple
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a media cabinet that had closed storage - I hate wires. This is very clean and has two drawer storage and backing too, which keeps everything very neat. It was tough to put it together though. The directions are very unclear and the drawings very poorly done. Thankfully, we've had a lot of experience assembling furniture. The black MDF wood looks very good with everything else we have. We didn't want to spend an exorbitant amount of money on the media cabinet - we just wanted something that would go with the other black and walnut furniture we have. This totally does the trick! Not a piece we'll keep forever, but works perfectly in our space for the amount of money we wanted to spend. Make sure you take the time to really understand the directions though!

    Read More
    babybarnowl September 26, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this TV stand a number of years back and love it. It is so well made, sturdy and strong, easy to assemble. Is just perfect for my TV and components. I keep tapes, CD's etc in the cabenits. You can't go wrong with this product.

    Read More
    misterjl August 18, 2014
  • Perfect for the cost.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a year and a half ago for my son. It is sturdy and good looking. I would purchase it again!

    Read More
    athena373 July 19, 2014
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Perfect for the space that I wanted it for and it was easy to put together.

    Read More
    lenavegas June 30, 2014
  • Mom is happy so I'm happy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this television stand for my mom, and I was pleasantly surprised on how nice it looked. It fit perfectly in her small space, and compliments the décor. As for the quality, it's particle, so I doubt if it would last through a move without getting damaged, but for the price we paid, it doesn't matter. We purchased this over two years ago, and if there were any flaws in the product, I don't remember, nor are they noticeable.

    Read More
    toy60607 March 14, 2014
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect TV stand......easy to put together. A missing door hinge was replaced immediately from Overstock. Great product as usual.

    Read More
    nancylh6 November 13, 2013
  • Tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of this and the quality is as expected, I had completed all the steps to put it together but put the doors on upside down and the ONLY way to correct it is to compeletly take it apart again so right now I am a bit disappointed and have the doors held shut with rubberbands. My mistake but because the doors are pressure attached it is hard to correct.

    Read More
    imfabulous September 26, 2013
Sponsored Links