Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $179.99

Was: $199.99

Save $20.00 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 44 in. Black Wood TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tv stand

    My favorite piece of furniture. Lots of storage. Looks great.

    Read More
    Carrie V. July 29, 2017
  • Perfect for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We needed a small console to hold a few clunky components for the tv, but small United are tricky to find. Very pleased with the look of this. There is a slight wood grain texture which is a great touch. Took a while to put together but the instructions were clear and everything fit together perfectly.

    Read More
    Deanna W. July 8, 2017
  • great little TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    arrived as scheduled, easy assembly, very sturdy. Good purchase

    Read More
    Lois F. June 8, 2017
  • susan d
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this looks great in my room...bigger than you think. I was able to put a 55inch tv on it and it fit comfortably. It was difficult if not impossible to put together by myself. I needed an extra set of hands to finish the job.

    Read More
    OstkUser86045 June 5, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    A piece broke off when assembling. Still looks ok

    Read More
    OstkUser499754 December 29, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, great quality for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser70381 March 5, 2016
  • Looks nice but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    The front wood piece was delivered broken. I had to Gorilla glue it back together. Then a year later, the doors broke off.

    Read More
    CARA H. January 31, 2016
  • I love this tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    I really this tv stand. It fits in with the decor of my living room. It took some time to assemble but was worth it in the end. The black color is great and it does not look like cheap furniture.

    Read More
    Keisha B. December 28, 2015
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little difficulty to put together, but I love it!

    Read More
    Rosemarie F. December 9, 2015
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Item great product for the money.

    Read More
    str8smak November 29, 2015
  • Thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this TV stand for a couple of years now and it's still holding up amazing! It's even gone through a couple of moves and made it in one piece. It is pretty small so if you are looking to up grade anytime soon you might want to consider that. Otherwise I love it!

    Read More
    boogersandpeas November 5, 2015
  • Nice for the Price.
    Verified Purchase

    I only selected this unit because it was the perfect size for a nook that i was trying to fill. That being said it looks great for the price but be very careful with the top, the wood is very soft and dented easily while we were assembling it and then the edge actually chipped as we barely bumped it. I colored it in with a sharpie. Not sure how long it will keep looking good, but as long as no one touches it we're good.

    Read More
    Dylbrooke August 3, 2015
  • Works well for what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I received my order in three days, which was great. It looks nice, works well, but, it took forever to put together!

    Read More
    chickenfeather June 16, 2015
  • Decently attractive but has flaws
    Verified Purchase

    My husband spent a long time putting this together, and there was some frustration since certain areas wouldn't line up and get flush despite our best efforts. Also, the holes for the cabinet handles aren't drilled evenly...our handles are very noticeably at different heights, which makes it look cheap. Annoyed to have spent this kind of money on something with that type of shoddy work. However, the stand as a whole feels pretty sturdy once assembled, there is a lot of room for storage, it's attractive enough for budget furniture, and it's a nice height for a flat-screen TV. If only the handles were even, I would have given it another star since it's visually so obvious as a flaw.

    Read More
    Emily C. March 27, 2015
  • Easy assembly - good looks
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a storage piece for our TV and cable box, DVR player and games. This fit the bill to a T. We assembled it easily and it looks great.

    Read More
    floridarn March 27, 2015
  • Nice media table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks nice. The doors do not fit perfectly together when closed, but that could be user error. Fits nicely in our living room.

    Read More
    Emily B. March 6, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy if you put it together with all of the dowels and screws. Dimensions were exactly as stated. Instructions were clear. I only made mistakes when I jumped ahead, and they were easily fixed.

    Read More
    Nels February 24, 2015
  • Clean and Simple
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a media cabinet that had closed storage - I hate wires. This is very clean and has two drawer storage and backing too, which keeps everything very neat. It was tough to put it together though. The directions are very unclear and the drawings very poorly done. Thankfully, we've had a lot of experience assembling furniture. The black MDF wood looks very good with everything else we have. We didn't want to spend an exorbitant amount of money on the media cabinet - we just wanted something that would go with the other black and walnut furniture we have. This totally does the trick! Not a piece we'll keep forever, but works perfectly in our space for the amount of money we wanted to spend. Make sure you take the time to really understand the directions though!

    Read More
    babybarnowl September 26, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this TV stand a number of years back and love it. It is so well made, sturdy and strong, easy to assemble. Is just perfect for my TV and components. I keep tapes, CD's etc in the cabenits. You can't go wrong with this product.

    Read More
    misterjl August 18, 2014
  • Perfect for the cost.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a year and a half ago for my son. It is sturdy and good looking. I would purchase it again!

    Read More
    athena373 July 19, 2014
Sponsored Links