Sale: $199.79

Similar item price: $252.50

Save $52.71 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 44-Inch Brown Wood Corner TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking unit. Be sure to glue in dowel pins first. Instructions a little light on detail. Unit is slightly too shallow front to back but you can cut a relief area in back as needed

    Read More
    Herman H. March 15, 2017
  • Looks great! So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    We just purchased and assembled this product. My husband assembled it easily, although from some sections it was nice to have an extra set of hands. Feels study and looks great.

    Read More
    shop4security February 8, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our living room. It is very nice, but as the other reviews noted, the depth is shallow. Our door is open a crack due to the cable from the PS4. It's also on the shorter side so if you need your tv up over the end of a couch to see it, just be aware this is set low. But we really like it!

    Read More
    OstkUser744355 February 5, 2017
  • Great corner TV stand.
    Verified Purchase

    This TV stand is exactly what I needed for my space. It's plywood, but the wood-like veneer is very well done. The glass doors make it look classy. I had to drill a hole in the back for the cords directly behind my Tivo to make it fit on one side vs. having it in the middle. It's tight inside, but works. Easy to assemble and the instructions were right-on.

    Read More
    Pamela B. January 19, 2017
  • Nice Enough
    Verified Purchase

    This thing LOOKS amazing, especially for the price. It's not a hugely durable, hefty piece, so once you have it loaded down you won't want to be moving it around or it might compromise the integrity of it, but if you go reasonably easy on it, it really does look sharp and doesn't take up a lot of space - two things that were very important to me. It backs way up in the corner, maximizing space in the room.

    Read More
    jennyleitch August 29, 2016
  • Perfect corner tv stand!
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been searching for a long time for a smaller corner unit stand that can hold my 48" tv. Says for up to 44" but it's fine with larger tv. Sturdy once put together and looks great. Happy with purchase. Took 2 people about 45 minutes to put together.

    Read More
    Michelle H. August 24, 2016
  • Looks great; lots of pieces
    Verified Purchase

    The piece looks great in the room. Looks much more expensive than it was. It did take a while to put together and came with LOTS of pieces.

    Read More
    Mandy D. July 15, 2016
  • Lori Ristau
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is exactly what it looks like on line. Easy to assemble and fits our room decor great.

    Read More
    OstkUser157367 June 28, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Great experience and good product

    Read More
    Angela F. June 28, 2016
  • Corner TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this purchase. Although it was a bit daunting to see so many different parts to assemble, the instructions were very complete and clear. All parts were present and holes drilled to line up perfectly. The finished piece looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser255628 June 3, 2016
  • Perfect TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to assemble. Looks great in my living room. Color was ideal match for my furniture.

    Read More
    Pauline L. February 23, 2016
  • Les
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cabinet for the money! Not too difficult to assemble. The packaging was very nice, nothing scratched or broken.

    Read More
    OstkUser82566 February 2, 2016
  • Great little TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and good deal, thanks!

    Read More
    jasarl509 January 6, 2016
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    A bit difficult to assemble. Walls too thin, easy to perforate. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    Wiseshopper August 13, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this piece is beautiful but difficult to assemble and I a no novice to assembly. Also measure your components as mine did not fit so I left off the doors. Eve with all that it is still attractive!

    Read More
    Amy B. June 9, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality at unbelievable price!

    Read More
    Paul R. May 7, 2015
  • ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Came with broken glass which was damaged during shipping, they sent a new door very quickly. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    Bonnie G. April 11, 2015
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Our son bought and assembled for us. Took some time! But it is sturdy, holds up our huge tv very well, pretty color and good amount of stirage for electronics and games.

    Read More
    whussey March 25, 2015
  • Small corner stand
    Verified Purchase

    Not really for a true corner space but great for tight spaces. It contains my dvr, CD player, DVD player and receiver, so the width accommodates most basic equipment, but I had to leave the back off as the depth was shallow. Still great little piece for the price.

    Read More
    sandi58 February 10, 2015
  • great corner cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect piece for space Very nice cabinet easy to assemble.

    Read More
    repperly October 4, 2014
Sponsored Links