Today: $354.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 43-inch Round Glass Brushed Stainless Steel Pub Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What You Expect
    Verified Purchase

    This product is what you'd expect. The base is solid and the foundation is sturdy (it does not rock). My only complaint is that the words "Tempered Glass" appears on the table and the base has knots on the side, I guess to give it a nail effect, which I don't care for. Besides my complaints this is a good product.

    Read More
    Mikia H. March 14, 2017
  • Looks Great From a distance
    Verified Purchase

    First get yourself some 1/4" flat washers and lock washers to mount glass top to pedestal. The screws are too long and wont tighten top down as other reviewers have mentioned. The pedestal is made from formed sheet metal with skip welds running down the length. We put that side against the wall. The quality is Fair. Its made in China.

    Read More
    lakelover2 February 21, 2017
  • 43-inch Height Ella Round Glass Brushed Stainless
    Verified Purchase

    Great multi-purpose table. It holds two laptops comfortably and you can also use it as a dining/snack table. Elegant look with the brushed stainless steel and very easy to put together. I've received numerous compliments to date. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Ryan J. October 12, 2016
  • Very good quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Table. The finished product looks beautiful in our extremely contemporary home and I am (now) very happy with it. The reason I waited to review this table is because I was NOT happy upon arrival of the package at all. Although the packaging seems qualitative (and the glass was definitely very well protected), the box containing the smaller parts was torn at one end and several bolts and washers were missing. Also one of the plastic adjustable discs that are meant to be mounted to the bottom of the base in order to stabilize the table on uneven surfaces was broken in half. I wrote to Overstock.com to report the damage and get the missing parts, and although they were responsive and very friendly, they sent parts for a different table I had ordered for my son around about the same time TO my son's address. So I needed to contact them again and they were friendly again but sent the wrong parts a SECOND time! So now finally last Friday, over A MONTH after getting the table, I FINALLY got the parts needed to finish setting up my table. The table is beautiful, but Overstock.com dropped the ball 3 times along the way (damaged packaging and wrong parts/wrong address twice)...

    Read More
    Bostongirl June 19, 2016
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for a table to match my Mobital brushed stainless steel bar stools. So happy to say this table was a perfect match. The table is very high, luckily the stools are adjustable. The quality is excellent, and the glass is thick and just the right size for 4. Love it.

    Read More
    Mary G. May 17, 2016
  • Glass table
    Verified Purchase

    I like the table, easy to assemble, but the glass center metal piece that mounts on the base is made very poorly. It's chipped all around the edges and a big gash on the outer rim. It would be a pain to return and reassemble, so not sure yet what I will do. The glass is also wobbly on the base no matter how secure the screws are.

    Read More
    Sally L. March 23, 2016
  • Great, substantial table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my living room with two barstools I bought elsewhere. It's substantial and looks very expensive. Two complaints: first is that one of the feet (made of a hard plastic) arrived cracked. Customer service was very responsive but ultimately they couldn't give me a replacement so I was offered to either get some money back or return it. I chose to get some of the money back and it seems to be doing okay with one of the feet only having half of its plastic. My other problem is that the top isn't on perfectly. No matter how we screwed it on, it still moves about 5 degrees back and forth

    Read More
    lorab12 January 31, 2016
  • Spiffy!

    I really enjoy this pub table very much! It is simple and elegant at the same time.

    Read More
    CutieHenrySpuffy December 8, 2015
  • CCe
    Verified Purchase

    love the table fits a small place have it in a corner with 2 small hi chairs and looks the perfect pub table

    Read More
    cecerj November 18, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty, petfect size, modern very stable due to heavy base, and SS

    Read More
    Jimmy D B. November 11, 2015
  • Height fits well

    Better than i expected. Really modern ,thick glass, sturdy, and it was packed really well. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser53133 October 13, 2015
  • Squares and Circles!

    Who would have thought they go together? Apparently they did and so did I! The picture itself does not do it justice. Must buy must buy must buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser51809 October 5, 2015
  • Fits perfectly in a small space
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Sturdy and big enough to seat 4. Matches appliances perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser45268 September 5, 2015
  • Great Table!
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to assemble and I like that it is heavy duty and stable

    Read More
    Samantha D. September 2, 2015
  • Awesome love this to have lunch.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a single man, and have this for Lucy with acrylic chair love it.

    Read More
    Ismet D. August 28, 2015
  • Frank & Sarah

    Looks great high-quality product would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    Sarah R. June 27, 2015
  • Perfect for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this to add on to our kitchen island as an eating bar. The glass top is unobtrusive and it was a far more cost-efficient solution than re-making the island countertop. The square base enables it to fit right up against the island and there's plenty of room for 3 stools. Other reviews noted damage in shipping but we didn't experience that. The only issue is that you must be careful when putting in the screws to attach the top - it's REALLY easy to drop them into no-man's land requiring Overstock to send you more. We did that but received the replacement screws in a timely manner. The base is very sturdy (heavy) and the table is well made and very classy looking.

    Read More
    Ian R. April 23, 2015
  • Modern Pub Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is awesome. We have been looking for a modern pub table for some time to match two gray leather bar stools. Height, size, style, price and overall appearance is just what we were looking for. Very sturdy and easy to assemble. Great delivery time. Excellent value.

    Read More
    rod1962 December 2, 2014
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect table for the area I needed....would buy again, just need to find to chairs now...lol

    Read More
    bake2856 October 30, 2014
  • Ella Round Glass Brush Pub Table
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with the Pub Table. First, it was delivered a couple of days sooner than expected -- always a good thing. The quality of the stand in my opinion was a better value than the cost. The instructions and tools were included in the assembly kit. All in All, I'm very happy with the purchase and it looks very nice in my kitchen.

    Read More
    TerryT October 15, 2014
Sponsored Links