Today: $44.99

MSRP: $59.99

Save $15.00 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 42-drawer Hanging Storage Compartment

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Storage Compartment
    Verified Purchase

    This unit is providing the utility that I was looking for. The drawers slide easily and come out easily when needed. The large number of drawers is a plus. I don't think the description mentioned drawer dividers but there were plenty of them included. The only negative is that on the back, there are slotted holes for easy wall mounting. The top two holes are just right (with the narrow slot at the top) but the bottom two slotted holes are upside down (the narrow slot is at the bottom instead of the top). It was not hard to mount it by placing the bottom screws at the top of the bottom holes. This just means you can't place all four mounting screws mostly in and then mount the unit before tightening. Also note that this unit cannot be used sitting on a counter as the bottom is not flat, but tapered.

    Read More
    ktate001 August 3, 2010
  • Great organization!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a little over the top when it comes to prganizing and making sure I can find what I am looking for. This is perfect for my pegs, nails, screws, brackets, anchors, thumbtacks, etc. Works perfectly to keep everything in one spot, yet seperate so I can find what I need easily. Enough drawers so I have a place for everything. Right now I have mine on a shelf in my entranceway and it balances there perfectly, but I will be hanging it soon in the garage. The drawers dont fall out, the pieces dont fall out if it gets jostled a bit. The plastic seems sturdy for what I need it for. And it was a great price!!!!

    Read More
    pianca April 7, 2011
  • Happy with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband to put in his shop. The drawers have been great for him to organize all of the little nails and screws that used to be stored in one giant bucket. It was easy to install and looks great. The clear drawers allow you to see what is in them also!

    Read More
    sailbuddys January 8, 2009
  • handy for crafts
    Verified Purchase

    I like how many beads I am able to store. I wish the drawers were a little bigger. But overall , for the price, this is perfect.

    Read More
    donnasb September 13, 2008
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a Christmas present for my dad and he was thrilled! He keeps all his extra little screws, bolts, washers, etc. in little tupperware containers. He was very excited that he could put them all in one place now and put it on top of his workbench or keep it in the house. The drawers are clear, so you can see what is in them. There is also enough room to label them and still see what is in them. They are different sizes too, so you can store all kinds of different things in them. The drawers all slide in and out without any issues. It's great for anyone who has a lot of small to medium tool-type stuff that is either jumbled all together or in a thousand containers.

    Read More
    7savvy7 February 17, 2013
  • pricey
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of these from overstock and then saw them at a local X's XXX XXX hardware store at a much cheaper price.

    Read More
    casy1 February 8, 2014
  • Not what we were looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Very flimsy. Not at all what we were looking for. We sent it back. Returning this product was easy. I love Overstock.com

    Read More
    ontarioshore January 21, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect item to store many types of nuts, bolts, scores, hooks, etc

    Read More
    cheriesikes July 23, 2013
  • Storage Compartment
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for those small items that keep getting mixed up. Sits nicely on the wall and not unattractive at all.

    Read More
    secy13 April 5, 2013
  • 42 drawer hanging storage compartment
    Verified Purchase

    the product was just as advertised. I would not hesitate to recommend this item to a friend.

    Read More
    colinmberry March 22, 2013
  • Flimsy, but effective
    Verified Purchase

    A little flimsy, but it works

    Read More
    gman518 October 12, 2016
  • Claudie
    Verified Purchase

    much smaller then pictured.

    Read More
    Claudette C. October 9, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    Kathy W. September 21, 2016
  • for jewelry findings-a maker I am
    Verified Purchase

    So this turned out to be brilliant for my needs as a jewelry creator. It holds all my pieces, parts and accessories quite well.

    Read More
    Jennylynn September 18, 2016
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage for all the little things lying around the garage & knic knacks. It really has multiple uses

    Read More
    Kimberly L. August 26, 2016
  • Great dental office organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to store and organize dental burs, mandrills, polishing disc, and other dental items in. Worked out nicely

    Read More
    hazellyn April 14, 2016
  • Great For stoping different size nuts and bolts
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this item to do exactly as I wanted it to????????????????

    Read More
    Michael G. March 29, 2016
  • Drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my husband and all the nuts, bolts, and screws

    Read More
    Bettye A. February 16, 2016
  • Hubby likes it
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for garage and my husband is happy.

    Read More
    Marie January 4, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my needs and great price.

    Read More
    susan c. August 29, 2015
Sponsored Links