Sale: $38.24

MSRP: $59.99

Save $21.75 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 42-drawer Hanging Storage Compartment

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flimsy, but effective
    Verified Purchase

    A little flimsy, but it works

    Read More
    gman518 October 12, 2016
  • Claudie
    Verified Purchase

    much smaller then pictured.

    Read More
    Claudette C. October 9, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    Kathy W. September 21, 2016
  • for jewelry findings-a maker I am
    Verified Purchase

    So this turned out to be brilliant for my needs as a jewelry creator. It holds all my pieces, parts and accessories quite well.

    Read More
    Jennylynn September 18, 2016
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage for all the little things lying around the garage & knic knacks. It really has multiple uses

    Read More
    Kimberly L. August 26, 2016
  • Great dental office organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to store and organize dental burs, mandrills, polishing disc, and other dental items in. Worked out nicely

    Read More
    hazellyn April 14, 2016
  • Great For stoping different size nuts and bolts
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this item to do exactly as I wanted it to????????????????

    Read More
    Michael G. March 29, 2016
  • Drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my husband and all the nuts, bolts, and screws

    Read More
    Bettye A. February 16, 2016
  • Hubby likes it
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for garage and my husband is happy.

    Read More
    Marie January 4, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my needs and great price.

    Read More
    susan c. August 29, 2015
  • Great!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it more space and more tools

    Read More
    Amanda W. July 4, 2015
  • storgae
    Verified Purchase

    great storage for small screws and nail

    Read More
    snugglebunny7 June 9, 2015
  • shopping grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Sharon H. April 23, 2015
  • Just what I wanted for the garage
    Verified Purchase

    It has a lot of space to put all the screws, nut and bolts. and anything else I want to put in it.

    Read More
    cRbta4m*2d October 30, 2014
  • First place to look
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first step I took in trying to organize the garage, before spending big money on cabinets. It's a little delicate so I can't rifle through the drawers roughly, but it did let me store small items I had scattered throughout the house and garage. I popped the drawer dividers that spli the drawers into two compartments. I found the dividers made things too confining. It wasn't the greatest buy I ever made but it gave me a better feel for which screws, nails, tape and small catch-all items could go in this storage compartment, what I would pu in the large cabinets and what would go on shelves. I'm glad I bought it, partly because it provided a starting point to the garage cleanup project and let me estimate my cabinet requirements better..

    Read More
    eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee July 22, 2014
  • Still in excellent condition
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this almost two years ago and it is still in excellent shape!

    Read More
    cs2011 July 8, 2014
  • pricey
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of these from overstock and then saw them at a local X's XXX XXX hardware store at a much cheaper price.

    Read More
    casy1 February 8, 2014
  • Not what we were looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Very flimsy. Not at all what we were looking for. We sent it back. Returning this product was easy. I love Overstock.com

    Read More
    ontarioshore January 21, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect item to store many types of nuts, bolts, scores, hooks, etc

    Read More
    cheriesikes July 23, 2013
  • Storage Compartment
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for those small items that keep getting mixed up. Sits nicely on the wall and not unattractive at all.

    Read More
    secy13 April 5, 2013
Sponsored Links