Today $58.49

MSRP: $59.99

Save $1.50 (3%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 42-drawer Hanging Storage Compartment

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Ok i love this ans got it to hold and organize all my make-up. It is bigger than i thought so it was a pleasant surprise when i opened it. Now i need on for my extra nuts and bolts ect..it was a decent price as well.

    Read More
    jessica s. November 25, 2017
  • This and That
    Verified Purchase

    I'' a crafter and this is great for all those little pieces you can never find!! Keep them all in one place!

    Read More
    Rustie53 November 3, 2017
  • Excellent storage item
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item. It holds a lot stuff for storage. It has help me get organized. The quality is very good.

    Read More
    Renea October 18, 2017
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    It looks bigger in the photo, but it is still a very nice storage unit for almost anything. I am using it for my small computer parts. it is very well made.

    Read More
    HaystakCWB October 11, 2017
  • WOW! Way to Get Organized!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely a fine product for any small objects; not just nuts, nails & bolts. I used it to organize beads & jewelry making supplies. The drawers are a perfect size & roll so smoothly in & out. Be creative & you will find many uses for this drawer oganizer. Would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    meme92104 July 27, 2017
  • Flimsy, but effective
    Verified Purchase

    A little flimsy, but it works

    Read More
    gman518 October 12, 2016
  • Claudie
    Verified Purchase

    much smaller then pictured.

    Read More
    Claudette C. October 9, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    Kathy W. September 21, 2016
  • for jewelry findings-a maker I am
    Verified Purchase

    So this turned out to be brilliant for my needs as a jewelry creator. It holds all my pieces, parts and accessories quite well.

    Read More
    Jennylynn September 18, 2016
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage for all the little things lying around the garage & knic knacks. It really has multiple uses

    Read More
    Kimberly L. August 26, 2016
  • Great dental office organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to store and organize dental burs, mandrills, polishing disc, and other dental items in. Worked out nicely

    Read More
    hazellyn April 14, 2016
  • Great For stoping different size nuts and bolts
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this item to do exactly as I wanted it to????????????????

    Read More
    Michael G. March 29, 2016
  • Drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my husband and all the nuts, bolts, and screws

    Read More
    Bettye A. February 16, 2016
  • Hubby likes it
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for garage and my husband is happy.

    Read More
    Marie January 4, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my needs and great price.

    Read More
    susan c. August 29, 2015
  • Great!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it more space and more tools

    Read More
    Amanda W. July 4, 2015
  • storgae
    Verified Purchase

    great storage for small screws and nail

    Read More
    snugglebunny7 June 9, 2015
  • shopping grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Sharon H. April 23, 2015
  • Just what I wanted for the garage
    Verified Purchase

    It has a lot of space to put all the screws, nut and bolts. and anything else I want to put in it.

    Read More
    cRbta4m*2d October 30, 2014
  • First place to look
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first step I took in trying to organize the garage, before spending big money on cabinets. It's a little delicate so I can't rifle through the drawers roughly, but it did let me store small items I had scattered throughout the house and garage. I popped the drawer dividers that spli the drawers into two compartments. I found the dividers made things too confining. It wasn't the greatest buy I ever made but it gave me a better feel for which screws, nails, tape and small catch-all items could go in this storage compartment, what I would pu in the large cabinets and what would go on shelves. I'm glad I bought it, partly because it provided a starting point to the garage cleanup project and let me estimate my cabinet requirements better..

    Read More
    eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee July 22, 2014