Today: $35.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 40-inch Tall Rose Bouquet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I have them in a high window over my entryway. The are just perfect for the window I have them in. They are about 3 feet tall and stand alone or you can put them in a vase. I chose to stand them alone and they look great. You do have to be gentle because the buds fall off easy so once you have them in the right spot leave them alone. Hope this helps

    Read More
    Joyce R. June 12, 2015
  • not an impressive piece
    Verified Purchase

    wouldn't recommend for purchase

    Read More
    mommig April 23, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The bouquet arrived quickly and is very beautiful. A great addition to my waiting room! As a bonus, it actually smells really nice- like black tea? Easy to assemble, as well.

    Read More
    renspeak October 5, 2013
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    These are an ok value, They were a little bit skimpier than I was expecting, but they are pretty. Very fragile.

    Read More
    orlando, fl September 29, 2013
  • 40-inch Tall Rose Bouquet
    Verified Purchase

    I put it in my office room floor it's look great and all my friends admire it so much but the color is not what I looked for

    Read More
    adel8 April 3, 2013
  • So So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    As a "dried botanicals addict", I've purchased every type from dozens of websites for all the tall vases in my home. I've never paid so little and received so much. Am very very pleased!!

    Read More
    dixie11 February 8, 2013
  • 40-inch tall rose bouguet
    Verified Purchase

    The person I sent the item to loved it. I have only seen the product listed on the web.

    Read More
    twistedrlc December 26, 2012
  • Really nice bouquet.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the arrangement, however, the grass is extremely hard to place in the flower arrangement. Also, my grass started to turn brown after a week and I am having to spray it more than suggested to keep it looking fresh and not dull. Overrall it's a nice bouquet.

    Read More
    swtnkk218 December 8, 2011
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    I did put the rose bouquet into a vase rather than sitting on the floor without. Was a little hard to spread the bottom of the arrangement. But overall is worth the cost and gives a lot of color to a corner area . Would recommend if you are looking for an accent piece to add color to a room

    Read More
    robeardavid September 23, 2011
  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    Was a pain to set up... It's pretty but I wouldn't recommend it to a friend mostly because my friends are lazy. ;o) Great height, beautiful accent piece.

    Read More
    jenniferaf September 29, 2010
  • Nice Accent
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to an open space in my living room. Nice to receive two different colors of grass (dark red and dark purple). The bouquet also comes with information on the all natural materials in the arrangement and instructions, which did come in handy. The only drawback is that I couldn't get the bouquet to spread out as wide as I had wished or as the picture shows.

    Read More
    allaminals February 13, 2010
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the rose bouquet for myself with a place in my house in mind, but when I received it, I just knew it would look great in my mother¿s house as well. We both love it! It¿s tall but doesn¿t take up a lot of floor space. It took me less than 5 minutes to add the purple grass accents the way I wanted them, and they look great! Great value for the price I paid, highly recommend!!

    Read More
    momofo May 6, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Darline N. June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links