Today: $23.43

MSRP: $35.00

Save $11.57 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 4-sided Stainless Steel Grater

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy grater
    Verified Purchase

    This box grater is very durable and constructed of a decent weight - it's not flimsy and hasn't bent under pressure. We use ours at least twice a week and it has not rusted or failed in any way

    Read More
    jk3276 November 7, 2016
  • Good Grater
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Reminds me of my childhood grater.

    Read More
    iluvjoe June 24, 2016
  • childhood model
    Verified Purchase

    this is the kind my mom had i hated grating cheese so i got the crank type that restaurants use what a painful device that was. got the mandolin, useless had a flat one it was clumsy, finally my son asked me to get this one. welcome home i missed this its stable can do large volume and handle is comfy. i guess mom really knows best

    Read More
    SHELLY S. May 26, 2015
  • Grater
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy, should last a long time.

    Read More
    hmary March 10, 2015
  • 4-sided Stainless Steel Grater
    Verified Purchase

    It's a sharp grater, nothing special. It is as shown.

    Read More
    2siobhan December 6, 2014
  • Great kitchen tool
    Verified Purchase

    Good-looking stainless steel box grater. I even use it to create butter curls. Cleaned up nicely in dishwasher, too.

    Read More
    colborn November 29, 2014
  • Super-good grater!
    Verified Purchase

    A very sturdy, handsome stainless-steel grater. Easy to hold and easy to clean. Should last a lifetime with good care.

    Read More
    ichibancp September 25, 2013
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Well made stainless steel grater. The bottom has rounded edges that keeps the grater flat, but no sharp bottom edges! The round handle at the top is nice if you have large or small hands. Grater is sharp and easy to clean.

    Read More
    howdydooty July 6, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Was very surprised at the weight of the grater - -not flimsy like those in the local markets. Very sturdy, easy to use and easy to clean!

    Read More
    sapphire1108 September 14, 2011
  • Great Grater
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be a very nicely made grater, srtong and sturdy.

    Read More
    donaldpdx May 11, 2011
  • Sturdy and well constructed
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a new cheese grater because the two i already had were broken. One had the handle breaking loose, and the one's grating panel was popping out of the seam joint. This 4-sided grater is well constructed with the integrated handle. Also the grater body itself only have one joint, so I think it will hold up better. It is a little smaller than my previous model, but it should be fine for cheeses and vegetable. I also ordered a second one for my son.

    Read More
    lauraal March 29, 2011
  • Stainless Steel Grater
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this grater before Christmas and have used it a number of times. The grater is sharp and well made. I have no problem using it to grate large amounts of food. I find it to be a terrific help in the kitchen. I have had many graters in the past and none have been as well made and easy to use as this one. I also love that it is made out of stainless steel so I don't have to worry about rust. A great item.

    Read More
    cd59 March 3, 2011
  • 4 sided stainless grater
    Verified Purchase

    Well built, heavy product. Works as advertised. Has not rusted so far after dishwasher cleaning.

    Read More
    julilynn46 February 16, 2011
  • Nice Update on Traditional Design
    Verified Purchase

    The cylindrical handle is a wonderful improvement on the usual design. It is very comfortable in the hand. The stainless steel is very easy to clean. The grater is sharp and makes quick work of any grating job.

    Read More
    suncitymj November 24, 2010
  • great grater
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and not too big. its easy to clean. i'm happy with my new cheese grater

    Read More
    tysmom33 February 5, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sue T. February 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ERIK W. February 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    evgeni m. April 11, 2016
Sponsored Links