Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 4 qt. Stainless Steel Chafing Dish Design

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So great to have on hand!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a terrific chafing dish! Well sized with compartmentalization as well. I've bought a few of these, as you can't beat the price nor functionality of them for entertaining during holidays or various get-together's. You simply cook, light a sterno underneath and you're good to go! Make sure to hand wash!

    Read More
    OstkUser535486 May 7, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for gravy and or doing a meatball duo. I like it

    Read More
    LASHON G. April 7, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great value great product

    Read More
    OstkUser921282 January 26, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in Perfect Condition. Just as described.

    Read More
    Gavin S. December 12, 2016
  • really love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these items because it has the duo compartment which is great. You can have mash potatoes one side and gravy the other side

    Read More
    michelle m. October 29, 2016
  • Lovely design and great size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two for entertaining. They are perfect!

    Read More
    8daughter March 14, 2016
  • Great Chafing Dish
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a chafing dish for entertaining. This product is great. Thanks.

    Read More
    galowe01 January 7, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My sister says she love them. Always having people over and says they work great.

    Read More
    roamingrhonda January 2, 2016
  • These are great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two and have used them many times!

    Read More
    chdallas December 27, 2015
  • Warmers
    Verified Purchase

    I used it and they are very usefull. Easy to clean. Thanks

    Read More
    Khalida A. November 15, 2015
  • 4QT Stainless Steel Chafing Dish With New Duo
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed...................................................................

    Read More
    charita j. November 5, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these chafing dishes from Overstock. They were on sale at a very good price plus I used a coupon to get further discount. My order was processed smoothly and I received the dishes on time. They were exactly as described on the website and look great. I haven't used them yet but I will be using them soon for my next party.

    Read More
    farahali February 25, 2015
  • Great for small gatherings
    Verified Purchase

    I use it often when entertaining, love that is has 2 compartments. Well made and looks nice.

    Read More
    casualcouture March 5, 2014
  • look nice
    Verified Purchase

    it came in a somewhat damaged box. However, the chafing set inside was in good condition. It look durable and nice but I haven't try it yet. So I cannot say a word about the heating quality.

    Read More
    ampai August 16, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking at chafers for a while and need a couple for an upcoming party. This looked great on the table, size was good, quality good, and the glass top has it's own holder.

    Read More
    sonomajer January 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser477266 March 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ariama17 December 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stevie G. November 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dekntee B. October 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Simone F. September 1, 2016
Sponsored Links