Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.99

MSRP: $100.00

Save $40.01 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 4-piece Glass Teapot w/ Strainer & Warmer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Teapot
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and functional piece.

    Read More
    Danez B. January 14, 2017
  • Tea Bliss & OVERpriced
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable display with blooming tea's, easy to use & just the right size. I wouldn't say its worth more than $*** - $*** .

    Read More
    LS W. August 2, 2016
  • this sucks
    Verified Purchase

    works fine, brews tea no problem

    Read More
    bettys65 June 27, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy using my tea pot. It is a bit unstable on the base so I don't usually use it. The strainer is great for rinsing quinoa too.

    Read More
    alskydiving November 26, 2015
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    I received the item and it is so small compared to the picture in Overstock website. I do not know if item value is worth or not.

    Read More
    pasami June 14, 2014
  • Nice T-Pot
    Verified Purchase

    I love this teapot, it's not only cute but I like that you can keep your tea warm with a tea-lite candle. The purchase was worth it. I recommend this product to anyone and all who likes to use loose tea.

    Read More
    looset4 June 20, 2013
  • Exceeds Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This no drip, glass tea pot with stainless strainer is safe, functional and beautiful on the table. I love to drink loose twig ******* tea. It has been hard and messy to manage when using smaller tea pods to contain the tea. I researched then purchased this glass teapot and couldn't be happier. I don't worry about chemicals from plastic or ceramic coatings leaching into my tea as it steeps. The votive candle keeps it nice and hot while I leisurely sip through my 3 morning cups. And as a nice plus the spout is totally dripless while the pot itself just looks nice on the counter. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    kimcz March 13, 2013
  • Another Winner
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love it! Great product and great price. Time for tea!

    Read More
    jmoshops June 9, 2012
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, tea is always kept warm. Easy to clean. Loose leaves do not sip through the strainer. Excellent product!!

    Read More
    cvmusic April 23, 2012
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love tea, and I always hated those little tea leaves getting into my cup. I used strainers but this is just perfect. Its right in the kettle. I put all kinds of tea in there. sometimes lemon in there and the candle warmer is awsome keeps it warm. I want to buy another to take to work so i can drink tea at work too :). Tastes WAY BETTER than tea bags!

    Read More
    setareh2012 April 12, 2012
  • 4-piece Glass Teapot w/Strainer & Warmer
    Verified Purchase

    This teapot has been great! I liked it so much, I ordered another one for my daughter. Not only do you get to enjoy your favorite cup ot tea, it is also visually pleasing to look at! The clear glass allows you to see the glow from the warmer candle.

    Read More
    123oklahoma February 24, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Please with the quality of the product and price.Prinot delivery time.

    Read More
    sou62prev February 18, 2012
  • Im a tea buff...this is wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tea pot it is perfect and the tea brews perfectly every time...i am so content with this purchase...makes me happy.

    Read More
    blueriver58 January 26, 2012
  • teapot - delightful
    Verified Purchase

    I love my glass teapot. It sits on my counter-top, and I use it almost everyday with green tea & a jasmine bloom for the most authentic Chinese hot tea. I even add a sugar cube or two while it's steeping - it is the perfect cup of tea! The votive underneath adds the perfect restaurant touch. I feel like I am fine dining in my own home. If you like tea (and you should because it's so good for you!), get this! Easy to clean and use!

    Read More
    2presidents January 4, 2012
  • Awesome purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this teapot and I used it everyday to make tea. It is easy to clean and I love the fact it has a warmer to keep the tea warm. The quality of the product is great and it's a bargain buy.

    Read More
    tish14 December 21, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and everyone that i invite in my house are pleased by it. I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    g6776 December 6, 2011
  • I'm a little teapot
    Verified Purchase

    I love the glass teapot itself - it looks good and enjoy using it. Another great feature is the built in sieve. I don't use the base and I don't like the rubber ring around the lid (not sure what chemicals might get extracted as the tea is brewing). Without the ring the lid is a little loose but it does not bother me.

    Read More
    romio1 November 2, 2011
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because I love brewing my tea from loose leaf tea but don't like the inconvience of having to reheat the water to steap another cup of tea. The convience of having a whole pot of my favorite tea is great. The tealight keeps the tea hot! Love this pot :)

    Read More
    charisma2684 June 3, 2011
  • Glass Teapot
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. It sits on the coffee table next to my recliner! This would make a great gift for any tea lover.

    Read More
    gmhuffman June 2, 2011
  • Great Tea pot for "flowering" tea from China.
    Verified Purchase

    Great tea pot and great price. Very quick shipping as well.

    Read More
    dvanderberg April 12, 2011
Sponsored Links