Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $106.99

At other retailer: $133.90

Save $26.91 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 4-panel Black Bamboo Room Divider

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this product for a very long time now. You have to be careful with it because it will come apart on you but it really does a great job bringing out any room. I've received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Safiyah D. July 5, 2017
  • Very beautiful and stylish.
    Verified Purchase

    Only 4 days after ordered, I received a wonderful and well made 4-panel. Black and white, very discrete and elegant. The only thing is the empty space between panels, but I put some black tape covering that space along the 2 sides of the panels. Very good look and every body likes it. Thank you!

    Read More
    Maluca G. February 25, 2017
  • Great Divider
    Verified Purchase

    Price was right and it does exactly what I needed and looks elegant. Shipping was very fast.

    Read More
    Felicia H. December 7, 2016
  • Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this screen.

    Read More
    Lorraine V. October 9, 2016
  • rick

    Loved the product, price and awesome customer service. We will definitely shop O again.

    Read More
    Danny Z. June 25, 2016
  • Lilteacher1957
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after awhile. I never took it down but after a couple of months it wobbled.

    Read More
    Lilteacher1957 May 24, 2016
  • Perfect Divide
    Verified Purchase

    This Divider is perfect to divide my room into two. Light weight yet sturdy.

    Read More
    lindamhull February 3, 2016
  • Ms ******
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase . Nice addition to my living room

    Read More
    irma m. January 28, 2016
  • mome
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE IT ! I bought it for our spa room, for privacy while changing. It is beautiful and perfect for privacy. Very sturdy and exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    mome January 21, 2016
  • jbs47
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Very well made

    Read More
    jbs47 September 2, 2015
  • novababe
    Verified Purchase

    great room divider with very good craftsmanship and aesthetically pleasing. It's a great substitute for plans and shades that I didn't want to use for permanent privacy on a french door leading to the deck of my home. Now, the room off the deck can be used as a guest room and privacy achieved with the temporary use of this very nice divider, and removed once used as a sitting room/office when privacy is not an issue. Great decision and product.

    Read More
    novababe July 23, 2015
  • judy
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it so much I got another on

    Read More
    judysem May 15, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    We lost a similar divider to the claws of a kitten and since we loved the idea and the ease of use we decided to buy another. It arrived exactly as we have come to expect, quickly, packaged securely and easy to assemble for use. The screens are beautiful and allow for discretion because they are opaque. Definitely a must for studio apartments!

    Read More
    thomas o. May 8, 2015
  • Linda W
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and functional.

    Read More
    Linda W. April 21, 2015
  • black bambo screen is terrific!
    Verified Purchase

    Good screen for what I need. It lends an air of calm and lightness to my guest room. Also matches my rug to a great degree. It's in a tight space, but it works. May buy a second one.

    Read More
    harrisharrisharris April 12, 2014
  • Devon1
    Verified Purchase

    It was delivered on time in a matter of a few days from the time I originally ordered it but it came all assembled . The print is beautiful the design I chose which is a oriental print , just goes beautifully with the decor in my home . Thank You I absolutely love it "

    Read More
    devon8183 August 14, 2013
  • Bamboo Room Divider - Very good!
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this to others! It works great in my space and is nicer in person!

    Read More
    mdavis123 August 14, 2012
  • Lovely Screen
    Verified Purchase

    So far, I am really enjoying this screen. I'm using it to make one big room feel more like two smaller rooms and it does exactly that. It's very attractive. Exactly as described. Shipped quickly and packaged well. The price is great. I looked around quite a bit before buying on overstock. Other places were asking between $250 and $500 for similar screens of the same quality and similar manufacturing locations.

    Read More
    dyanna27 August 1, 2012
  • This is a really pretty screen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to screen to cover a closet in my living room when the sliding accordion like doors were removed. I must admit I could have bought a three section screen, but one of the panels folds back on a blank wall and that gives an empty space a little design. The other panels cover my closet space just fine.

    Read More
    slgaines May 20, 2012
  • PERFECT--JUST WHAT I NEEDED AND WANTED
    Verified Purchase

    I LIKE THE SCREEN VERY MUCH. SIZE, PATTERN, AND COLORS JUST RIGHT FOR MY NEEDS THANK YOU

    Read More
    skekdrummer February 7, 2012
Sponsored Links