Today: $115.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 4-light Nickel Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decor Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lighting fixture! Perfect for our spacious dining area!

    Read More
    jaywilsn November 3, 2016
  • Much bigger than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite thing about this chandelier was the frosted glass, in white and a frosted soft green, this combination is gorgeous! Excellent quality, well made and a really great price! Love it!

    Read More
    Lindi M. May 12, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Used this in my breakfast room and it looks amazing. It was just the right size and the colors were exactly as shown in the picture. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Claire O. March 28, 2016
  • Great lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our bay front condo. Looks great and has a beach you look. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    nockout198 August 20, 2015
  • outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    This is much more than i expected and well worth the price.Hung it over my dinning room table and it is just amazing.The glass tops are not actually the greenish-tinted as it looked in the picture,which still would not had stopped me in the purchase.The quality of the light is high end in my opinion, and love the contemporary look it added to my kitchen update.Just one thing is to make sure the arms are pulled out/apart the same distance or it will not hang straight...no biggie tho.

    Read More
    jln661 April 2, 2015
  • Very Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this lamp as part of a remodel in my kitchen. I had converted everything to brushed nickel and this fits perfectly with the appliances and pulls. I have a cathedral ceiling and was pleasantly surprised to find 10' of Eire and chain which was perfect. Installation was easy. Very pleased.

    Read More
    marykfry July 15, 2014
  • Fabulous chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, fabulous chandelier. I couldn't be happier with this. NOTE: It comes with downrods, not a chain, which I think is classier. It has three 12" rods, and the fixture itself is about another 12+ inches, so you have at least 4 feet to work with. Also, it is less wide in appearance than in dimensions, because the glass plates make it "wider" but it doesn't appear wider, because the fixture itself is a normal size.

    Read More
    katewq2 March 31, 2014
  • Beautiful and Modern!
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is just what we wanted. It looks great over the glass modern table in our dinning area. It was pretty easy to install and came well packaged. We have had several compliments on it!

    Read More
    cynthia1412 January 14, 2014
  • Nice addition to kitchen - over table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very classy contemporary lighting fixture. The only drawback are the light bulbs...not strong enough for me.

    Read More
    sandy218 October 7, 2013
  • Nice chandelier, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the looks of this chandelier. In the item description, in the Overstock picture, and even the picture on the chandelier's box, it shows the chandelier hanging from a chain. I needed to swag the chandelier over a couple of feet to center it over my dining room table, so that worked for me. However the one I received did not include a chain. Instead there were 3 one foot sections of brushed nickel tubing that could be screwed together to hang the chandelier 1 ft, 2 ft, or 3 ft from the ceiling. It could only hang straight down. I suppose a handy person could hunt down some brushed nickel chain and modify it, but I didn't want to mess with that and I returned it. Overstock's return process went smoothly and quickly. I did have $16.00 deducted from my refund for the prepaid return label. A couple of other observations that might be helpful to an interested buyer: to get an idea of the scale of this thing, be aware that the green glass shades are the size of a dinner plate (12"). Also the green is much paler that the picture and it is frosted glass, not shiney.

    Read More
    cheapdeals4us July 5, 2013
  • Great Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with chandelier, pleased to find it's from a major brand name company (not mentioned on Overstock). This chandelier is unique, different from the numerous chandelier's i looked at online and in local lighting stores. We have ours on a dimmer switch, very bright illumination when dimmer set on "full". Installation instructions are weak, limited. Each arm can be "moved" to create symmetric appearance shown in picture. LOVE this chandelier!

    Read More
    smpgobucks May 29, 2012
  • Looks lovely, works great
    Verified Purchase

    Blends great with the colors in our dining room. Would work particularly well with a glass dining table or a room with blues or greens in it.

    Read More
    fransea1 October 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ellade January 21, 2017
Sponsored Links