Sale: $97.74

Was: $114.99

Save $17.25 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 4-light Chrome and Crystal Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Light
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Hung this in my bathroom with the coordinating wall sconce. Looks great! Gives it a very high end feel. The crystals are a little bit difficult to attach.

    Read More
    OstkUser1090542 April 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and great quality.

    Read More
    Lavern D. March 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together in under 30 minutes

    Read More
    Radhika K. December 17, 2016
  • love it make my bathroom sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    I love it make my bathroom sparkle I love the item it was a fantastic price as well

    Read More
    Maria C. October 26, 2016
  • Bling bling flush mount
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely beautiful and so bright!

    Read More
    gigi4five September 30, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chandelier. It has transformed my dim hallway and I find myself leaving it lit just so I can enjoy it's sparkle! The crystals are glass, not plastic. My son had no problems installing this fixture and it only took 15 minutes! You will not be disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    Eileen V. September 14, 2016
  • So beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my bathroom and it looks just wonderful.

    Read More
    Theresa P. July 16, 2016
  • Read before you buy...
    Verified Purchase

    When I received my new fixture I absolutely loved it. Yes you have to individually hang each row of crystals, but its not that hard. I would have given five stars, but when I hung the fixture I needed to paint around it so I used painters tape to keep it protected. when I pulled the tape off of the base it completely removed the chrome finish and left it looking tarnished! A better quality product wouldn't have the same results. If your going to buy just don't make the same mistake.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. July 11, 2016
  • Small but so elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love it put it in my bathroom with a dimmer it looks great

    Read More
    Sandra C. June 1, 2016
  • Laundry Room Bling
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to put in my laundry room to give it a little something, its perfect. I agree with the other reviews to put the crystals on before installing it, it only took 15-20 minutes. Overall, exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Megan S. May 17, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this piece. It looks great in my bathroom. The light is really bright and should probably be placed on a dimmer.

    Read More
    Jeri B. May 15, 2016
  • Pretty chandalier
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small bathroom

    Read More
    michelle a. May 10, 2016
  • Pretty little thing
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered it for my closet. When I got it,5 strands of crystal were missing. I chatted with a rep & they sent me the missing ones in a week. Great customer service. It is so chic, glams up the space!

    Read More
    icefairy83 April 7, 2016
  • 4-light chrome and crystal ceiling chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This light is so unique and so pretty. I love it and get a lot of complements. I have it in my walk in master bedroom closet.

    Read More
    Sheila G. March 22, 2016
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    I had this in the entrance hallway of my condo. Very beautiful.. Great lighting.

    Read More
    princesstanya February 24, 2016
  • Beautiful and understated
    Verified Purchase

    This little chandelier is gorgeous in a petite, understated way... it's perfect for my 10x11 guest bedroom, VERY bright with the 4 -40 watt bulbs (4 -60 watt bulbs was like being on the surface of the sun). It has the perfect mid-century (1960s specifically) style I was looking for and adds that little bit of glam without going over the top. It strikes a great balance between clean lines, good form, and glitz. The crystals are glass, not cheap plastic, and it was fairly easy to assemble... I recommend assembling the crystals before hanging, otherwise your arms will get tired. Installation was not a problem. LOVE IT.

    Read More
    Melissa S. February 7, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful light.

    Read More
    Mary H. January 25, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and as described!

    Read More
    Shelli A K. January 16, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Love this but was much smaller than expected. Too small for my average sized room.

    Read More
    Leslie M. January 3, 2016
  • PS
    Verified Purchase

    The light fixture is a WOW piece, I love it

    Read More
    pat4235 December 4, 2015
Sponsored Links