Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 4-light Chrome Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous light. It's very bright and beautiful.

    Read More
    Fonda H. March 16, 2016
  • The Glamour doesn't last.
    Verified Purchase

    Not very high quality materials for the price. After about a month the white translucent backing behind the chrome permanently turned a dark brown color. This left the chandelier looking dated and dirty. I have read this happening to other buyers only some were able to get a replacement of some sorts. I was denied myself.

    Read More
    clifford h. March 8, 2016
  • Decadent in my dressing room!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking,hanging over my center room dresser ! Makes the room fabulous

    Read More
    heidi r. March 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than expected but sturdy and beautiful

    Read More
    Mimi March 8, 2016
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Can't wait to get it hung up. I had seen it in a salon and up close it's just what I wanted in my repainted/decorated bedroom.

    Read More
    julie B. February 26, 2016
  • Great size for Kitchen nook
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and as pictured

    Read More
    Tfsmith1018 February 4, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    It's a perfect mix of contemporary & glitz.. Looks great & we get compliments on it all the time!

    Read More
    Tapan K. February 1, 2016
  • I love my chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 in kitchen. It is elegant and exclusive.

    Read More
    Carline T. January 25, 2016
  • Good price for a nice chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Bright light, easy to install. Adds some sparkle to a room but doesn't look like too much

    Read More
    Bridget T. December 26, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy and made well.

    Read More
    ajlewis30 December 6, 2015
  • My favorite piece!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought some time ago yet still my favorite piece. Just gorgeous!!

    Read More
    Cindy S. November 30, 2015
  • MG
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous piece. We receive tons of compliments. It looks beautiful especially when the sunlight hits it.

    Read More
    Martha G. November 24, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This looks gorgeous in my home office!

    Read More
    Kay T November 24, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and beautiful!!

    Read More
    Kanchan S. November 16, 2015
  • Contemporary chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and its decent quality. Looks just like it does on line.

    Read More
    Joyce M. November 15, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality, elegant

    Read More
    franklin d. November 13, 2015
  • Beautiful and easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    The crystal strings are pre-assembled. You just have to affix them to the chandelier. The wiring is already threaded through all the parts. Easy-peasy, and looks very nice.

    Read More
    Samantha H. November 3, 2015
  • Dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my dining room absolutely worth the price I receive so many compliments love it so happy I purchased it🌞

    Read More
    marianelan October 29, 2015
  • Perfect addition to my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is beautiful. The opaque backing has a subtle shimmer that I love!

    Read More
    mrskerley October 23, 2015
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    It looks expensive and an eye catcher!

    Read More
    mayakristine October 22, 2015
Sponsored Links