Today $151.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 4-light Chrome Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Unique Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chandelier for a pool bath and love it! Most of the people that purchased this said they were using it over their dining room but is had just the vibe I was looking for for my pool/guest bath. I wanted a drum shade chandelier but most of them were too large, too fancy or just too pricey. This one is perfect for a smaller space because it offers plenty of light but doesn't overwhelm the room. The silver scroll shade is unique and can go with a contemporary or traditional decor. The shade glows a little ivory which makes it nice and soft. If you are looking for a bright white light this one might not be for you because even though it claims that the shade is white, unless you put in a led bulb or one of the newer ones you are going to get a soft ivory. I love it!!!

    Read More
    shorelinedesign November 1, 2011
  • Better Than Pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is gorgeous! The chrome with the Optical Crystals make the chandelier shine more. Optical Crystals create sparkle, shine, and most of the time cast shadows on the ceiling or wall. Outter side of shade is made of stainless steel with a chrome finish! Simple Assembly... just add the crystals! Ideal for Retro, Chic, Modern, Transitional and Many Decors. As a Personal Shopper, this is a great seller! My clients couldnt be happier! :) Highly Recommended! Regular Overstock Shopper? Join their Club O' and save money! :)

    Read More
    thepersonalshopper February 13, 2011
  • amazing chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this chandelier! I purchased it for my dining room & have received numerous compliments on it. The crystal just give it a "wow" factor & makes you do a double-take to admire it!! Certainly took my dining room from "blah" to "WOW"!!If you like what you see on the website's picture, you will love what you receive! So far so good with all the items purchased from O, top notch quality & excellent prices as well as an unbeatable shipping charge :)

    Read More
    angiebs September 16, 2011
  • This is a Stunning decoration!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this Chandelier 1 week and half after order it because of the 4th of July Holiday. The packaging was intact and the chandelier was packed in sturdy styrofoam. All the Crystals were wrapped in styrofoam wraps and they also gave me extra crystals and hanging wire just in case I lost some. The installation was easy at first until we got to the part where I had to screw the main tube in the middle to the top of the hanging plate. It was so hard to line up the screw to the hole and there was not enough screwing part to screw into the plate. It is hard for me to explain it but you will see when you get to this installation part. Anyway, my father-in-law and my husband got it figured out. It took us a while but when it was all done, it was all worth it! Thank you overstock for this beautiful chandelier. My dining room looks more like formal dining now. It brings a contemporary and upscale look to our entire kitchen!

    Read More
    moliuchick July 25, 2011
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It is so nice. We have a funky formica and chrome 1050s style table and this chandelier looks great over it. It gives you that crystal chandelier look with a chic modern look. Another A+ from Overstock.

    Read More
    lorensworld February 7, 2011
  • This fixture looks awesome in my dining room.
    Verified Purchase

    After searching high and low for a chandelier, this one looked really great in the photo's. As it turned out, it also looks really great hanging in my dining room. I am very pleased with it and have had many compliments on it. It took a little while to get it all put together, but it was worth it in the end. I am just a little disappointed that it has to have special bulbs, but I can live with it as it is very beautiful.

    Read More
    gail527 December 20, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our dining room. I do recommend getting at least a 3500k bulb for this. We put 2700k bulbs in to begin with and that didn't seem to let a bright enough light out of the shade. We had to have a replacement sent because only 3 of the 4 posts the bulbs screw into would work. The one that didn't work had no wiring running to it. Overstock sent the replacement right away. Very good customer service.

    Read More
    Luke November 19, 2014
  • The title doesn't give it justice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally can review...electrician installed today. Absolutely beautiful! Very pretty and glamorous but not so much that it's too pretty for my hubby! He loves it-he said I done good. :) I have it installed in our eat in kitchen and it's perfect size. It makes beautiful shadows on the walls. Love Love Love it!

    Read More
    teamv14 January 9, 2014
  • Absolutely love it
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to install and is beautiful in my dining room. I love it!

    Read More
    kristalbrown May 21, 2013
  • This light ROCK!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!! Very GLITZY! :)
    Verified Purchase

    I am sooo pleased with my light! It was exactly what I was wanting, and it was exactly how I pictured it!! Thank you SO much!!! :)

    Read More
    sariberi April 11, 2013
  • Perfect amount of bling
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this light fixture! It looks gorgeous and I can't stop staring at it. My handyman installed it in my dining room in a 1/2 hr with no issues. From the stock photos on the internet I thought the lamp shade was beige/tan and silver (I think it was the glow of the lights) but in person it's silver and white. When you turn on the light the white part of the shade sparkles and it looks like little speckles of diamonds. It's such a nice surprise and makes it even prettier. If your looking for the right amount of bling to spice up your room this is a great choice. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    pidget21 January 6, 2013
  • A MUST BUY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier!!! I bought this along with other items to go into our new home. My thought was for our MB. When my Father in-law installed this and turned it on. All I could say was "oh my" This is so pretty and so much more than I thought. My husabnd loves chrome and I love bling, we both got what we needed from this little gem. If your on the fence, I say go for it, you will NOT be disapointed. Plus it comes with spare parts just in case.

    Read More
    danisue512 January 2, 2013
  • Unfortunately, a little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was do deflated when we finally put this fixture up. First of all, it looked as though the fixture had been previously returned (it looked like it had been opened and then repacked). Most of the crystals had scratches. The loop that holds the longest string of crystals was broken off. Two of the arms that hold the lights were slightly bent. The the plastic film on the inside of the shade (which the chrome design is glued to) was unglued to the frame in some places (I used crazy glue to mend). The glue that holds the plastic film is visible on the inside in some places (and it is yellowish in colour). Some of the spots where the metal was soddered (not sure if this is the right term) are visible from the outside (but only if you really look). I would have returned this fixture if it wasn't such a hassle (I live in Canada and had the order delivered to a holding place just inside the US border). Most of all the other purchases from OS have been awesome but unfortunately this one was a bit of a dud. Having said ALL of that, if you didn't inspect my fixture closely, it does look spiffy from a distance. I'm sure our guests wouldn't notice any of the defects (you don't even notice that the very longest string of crystals are missing, especially if you didn't know it was supposed to be there in the first place). I was outside gardening last evening and when I looked through our dinning room window, the fixture looked AMAZING. So, it really depends on your own pickiness. One tip, we first purchased frosted CFL bulbs to save energy but they looked terrible. Use incandesent clear bulbs as they give a much prettier look (would not suggest anything frosted).

    Read More
    westendgirl1975 June 29, 2012
  • Beautiful and slightly "blingy"
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is beautiful and just what I wanted. It is a little "blingy" but that's what I was going for as it's the first thing you see when you walk into my bathroom because of the positioning of the tub. When you turn it on, there's a slight glittery effect that you can see. Just slightly. Not tacky but enough to be "wow." Highly recommend.

    Read More
    artlover2 February 9, 2012
  • Great Lamp, had some minor issues
    Verified Purchase

    Had a few small issues. The bolt the mounted to the ceiling and to the chain hanger was about 1/4 of and inch short. Luckily the lamp that I was replacing had a longer bolt. Two of the crystals were chipped, but it came with two replacement ones. Also when you remove the plastic from the shade it leaves a residue, but that can be cleaned off with windex. If it wasn't for these issues I would have given it 5 stars. It is so shiny and attractive with the light on or off.

    Read More
    smithi January 2, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful chandelier for the price. Looks great in my room. Not too hard to install. Had to assemble all of the hanging crystals but that wasn't too bad. Love it. Recommend it!

    Read More
    jtea34 December 15, 2011
  • 4 light Chrome Crystal Chamdler
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent investment. It enhanced the my Sun Parlor and draws your eyes to the beauty of the color when you enter the house and the light reflects from that room. Everyone that has seen it so far is impressed with the quality .

    Read More
    sugarlump1 December 11, 2011
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp ended up looking too small for the hallway I used it inn... But there is no telling until the lamps are up .... So I a, getting another one to match ;)

    Read More
    swissnowy1 December 7, 2011
  • not impress
    Verified Purchase

    very cheep looking, the shade is plastic and what looks like crome is just plastic...its all plastic, I'm not happy

    Read More
    alexandra0000 July 27, 2011
  • Great Addition to the Dining Room
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased to go in a small dining room. It provided an instant upgrade to an otherwise drab space. I also had a dimmer installed which greatly enhances its beauty.

    Read More
    grhymes77 September 19, 2016