Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $186.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 4-light Chrome Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sparkling Sophication
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this chandelier to replace the one in my dinning room. I was very pleased, it's beautiful. The crystals are real, when on it displays a beautiful design on my ceiling. It's just the right size for my dinning area. I always receive compliments on this chandelier.

    Read More
    jdriver August 16, 2017
  • Looked great in my kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This great looked great in the kitchen of my last home. The chrome really gave off a nice look with the dropping crystals. Only issue I had was that the bulbs actually burned the inside of the shade, turning it a rust color that could be seen when looking from beneath. Overall a nice-looking fixture though.

    Read More
    Jon B. July 29, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We changed out 4 lights in our house and this was one of them. It looks great in our master bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser922986 July 16, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Every one notices it and enquires!!

    Read More
    Nikhita N. July 6, 2017
  • Glitzy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful chandelier, although it is on the smaller side. It hangs well over a four or five seater table. When I double my table with leaves, the chandelier looks overshadowed. It puts out a light of light and I've received many compliments. About two years into owning this piece, the inside flaking starting falling down from the sides. What gives the light design, is a plastic backing glued into the shade. Eventually, in about three years, this backing came off completely leaving the light with nothing more than a simple shade. At that time, I had to replace the fixture.

    Read More
    vonscurlock June 9, 2017
  • Beautiful & Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my dining room and it just perfect! My family loves it. Great for modern, yet elegant dining room.

    Read More
    Frances A. June 7, 2017
  • lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered 6 of them for our restaurant, they look lovely! We ended up removing some of the dangling crystals because it looked a bit too much with 6 of them in one room. These were a great find, highly recommend!

    Read More
    karen1143 June 4, 2017
  • Perfect Light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My daughter was so excited to have two of these chandeliers hung in her bathroom. They are beautiful. The picture I am attaching does not have all of the crystals attached. Be careful when you are handling the shade. It can tear easy.

    Read More
    Kristie R. June 4, 2017
  • Looking great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    the chandelier looks great!

    Read More
    Mu Yao C. April 13, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous lighting. It is so pretty and modern, easy to install. Looks great and have received a lot of compliments. Very happy with overstock delivery and customer service

    Read More
    tirana1 April 5, 2017
  • Beautiful !!
    Verified Purchase

    Used this for the foyer in our spec house . Brought a wow factor upon entering the home!

    Read More
    stylishdesign March 3, 2017
  • Perfect for location
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my bedroom and it is very pretty. The pattern on the drum reflects on the ceiling when on, makes a beautiful ambiance and very sexy.

    Read More
    champagnewishez January 19, 2017
  • Looks pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks pretty but I have not installed yet.

    Read More
    Gilma F. December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful chandelier -
    Verified Purchase

    Right size for my medium sized master bed - can't wait for reno to finish to see the final product

    Read More
    hadba a. November 21, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Received many complements

    Read More
    taalooma October 18, 2016
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    stylish and affordable. bought matching pendant and semi-flush mounts also.

    Read More
    Debbieann D. October 11, 2016
  • Exceded my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fixture! I love the look and the crystals are real.

    Read More
    Maristela F. September 28, 2016
  • Great Addition to the Dining Room
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased to go in a small dining room. It provided an instant upgrade to an otherwise drab space. I also had a dimmer installed which greatly enhances its beauty.

    Read More
    grhymes77 September 19, 2016
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Wish the pendants were made of crystal or glass though. Looks good over an oval table.

    Read More
    queensguynyc July 17, 2016
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier was easy to install and it is simply a beautiful addition to my walk in closet!

    Read More
    Terressa T. July 3, 2016
Sponsored Links