Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 4-light Black Shade and Clear Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe I was expecting something different. The "glass" around the light is not glass it's actually plastic with a nylon lining. It doesn't look cheesy it's just not what I expected. All and all you can't beat the price I'd never be able to buy this light at a better price. The other comments stated the light was hard to put together I found it rather easy so I wouldn't be intimidated by the task.

    Read More
    bargainmom9 December 30, 2010
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these fixtures! They have added the drama/class that my humdrum kitchen lacked. WOW!

    Read More
    prmxa1 December 28, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This Chandelier is absolutely beautiful. The 'crystals' are plastic, but they still sparkle beautifully. The impact to my dining room changing from my old brass ceiling fan to this fabulous light fixture is amazing.

    Read More
    katz3meow November 29, 2010
  • unique chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very unique chandelier, and I have yet to see it in lamp specialty stores around my area. I have received multiple compliments from guests as well. Installation took a bit longer than expected; be sure that you have a round, universal crossbar available because our standard dining room chandelier had a straight crossbar so we had to hunt one down in the middle of installation.

    Read More
    mmekim April 5, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my sisters dining room. The fixture is nice quality, sturdy and hangs nicely. I love the crystals and the chrome combination. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    mrsturner June 17, 2017
  • red chair
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous. I bought two and immediately recovered them in a fabric to coordinate with my décor. I always get compliments.

    Read More
    mike f. November 7, 2016
  • Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this fixture over my kitchen island. The rock crystals are beautiful and elegant but not too glitzy for a kitchen. I get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    judysigns June 30, 2016
  • Soo Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and elegant. Takes time to put each crystal on but well worth the effort.

    Read More
    charvey1521 March 3, 2016
  • Looks super high end
    Verified Purchase

    Was a pai. To hang all the crystals but it looks great. And the chain has little hooks on the end making it very easy to change the height on a moments notice.

    Read More
    Tara L. December 9, 2015
  • Regular Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite features in my home

    Read More
    MerriLee V. December 2, 2015
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    The shade is a material that is flimsy. It looks nice.

    Read More
    CJD February 8, 2015
  • 4-light Black Shade and Clear Cjhandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful light fixture! It is delicate and modern and the best is that it gives off a nice amount of light, we put a dimmer on and it is sooo pretty!

    Read More
    nanahhi11 August 9, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We had an electrician assemble this and install it. I will admit, it took him some time but once it was hung it completely changed the look of my kitchen. I love this light! The crystals are just beautiful!

    Read More
    happygirl112 March 29, 2013
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Everything turn out well. i was pleased with this item. The only thing that was confusing was the wires were not clear on which was the hot wire. I had to open up the top of the lamp.

    Read More
    britly March 6, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the finish is very good and great modern styling. The glass crystals gave the chandelier just that little touch of elegance. However they could be left off if desired. I had a slight issue with the shade but overstock took care of it immediately, kudos to them. Love the fixture.

    Read More
    menorwood March 5, 2013
  • great looking chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I already had a great chandelier in my dining room but wanted to change it up alittle. So for under 200 dollars you can change the look of a already good looking room. Love it.

    Read More
    penny1915 February 7, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Chandelier but wouldn't have purchased it if seen it in person.

    Read More
    pauliedell January 30, 2013
  • Nice Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chandelier, but our ceilings are 12 feet, so my husband had to rewire and add more chain link. It was frustrating, but it is beautiful now!

    Read More
    skookumr January 21, 2013
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    really nice in the dinng room, i loved it. everything that i bought from Overstock.com is beautiful so far.

    Read More
    honovi76 January 3, 2013
  • Great Product For Price
    Verified Purchase

    Completely satisfied with this product. Adds a bit of class to my dining room that my old house was lacking. Have seen similar products on the market, but cost a lot more, so for the size, quality and price I am very happy!

    Read More
    lindsey85 January 1, 2013
Sponsored Links