Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 4-light Black Shade and Clear Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my sisters dining room. The fixture is nice quality, sturdy and hangs nicely. I love the crystals and the chrome combination. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    mrsturner June 17, 2017
  • red chair
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous. I bought two and immediately recovered them in a fabric to coordinate with my décor. I always get compliments.

    Read More
    mike f. November 7, 2016
  • Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this fixture over my kitchen island. The rock crystals are beautiful and elegant but not too glitzy for a kitchen. I get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    judysigns June 30, 2016
  • Soo Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and elegant. Takes time to put each crystal on but well worth the effort.

    Read More
    charvey1521 March 3, 2016
  • Looks super high end
    Verified Purchase

    Was a pai. To hang all the crystals but it looks great. And the chain has little hooks on the end making it very easy to change the height on a moments notice.

    Read More
    Tara L. December 9, 2015
  • Regular Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite features in my home

    Read More
    MerriLee V. December 2, 2015
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    The shade is a material that is flimsy. It looks nice.

    Read More
    CJD February 8, 2015
  • 4-light Black Shade and Clear Cjhandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful light fixture! It is delicate and modern and the best is that it gives off a nice amount of light, we put a dimmer on and it is sooo pretty!

    Read More
    nanahhi11 August 9, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We had an electrician assemble this and install it. I will admit, it took him some time but once it was hung it completely changed the look of my kitchen. I love this light! The crystals are just beautiful!

    Read More
    happygirl112 March 29, 2013
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Everything turn out well. i was pleased with this item. The only thing that was confusing was the wires were not clear on which was the hot wire. I had to open up the top of the lamp.

    Read More
    britly March 6, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the finish is very good and great modern styling. The glass crystals gave the chandelier just that little touch of elegance. However they could be left off if desired. I had a slight issue with the shade but overstock took care of it immediately, kudos to them. Love the fixture.

    Read More
    menorwood March 5, 2013
  • great looking chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I already had a great chandelier in my dining room but wanted to change it up alittle. So for under 200 dollars you can change the look of a already good looking room. Love it.

    Read More
    penny1915 February 7, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Chandelier but wouldn't have purchased it if seen it in person.

    Read More
    pauliedell January 30, 2013
  • Nice Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chandelier, but our ceilings are 12 feet, so my husband had to rewire and add more chain link. It was frustrating, but it is beautiful now!

    Read More
    skookumr January 21, 2013
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    really nice in the dinng room, i loved it. everything that i bought from Overstock.com is beautiful so far.

    Read More
    honovi76 January 3, 2013
  • Great Product For Price
    Verified Purchase

    Completely satisfied with this product. Adds a bit of class to my dining room that my old house was lacking. Have seen similar products on the market, but cost a lot more, so for the size, quality and price I am very happy!

    Read More
    lindsey85 January 1, 2013
  • Beautiful Light
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light and the other one that is similar for my bedroom. the light kit did not come with all the little pieces it needed. It was like both lamps were given a set of little bolts and wire caps generically put together...each light required a different number of wire caps and it was not correct. the lamp shade is not perfect, the material surrounding the plastic is slightly flawed....not enough for me to send it back, but I am seriously considering ordering another to have on hand.

    Read More
    theresasax January 1, 2013
  • Dining room chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The chrome looks amazing. The netting is a bit cheap but for the money it looks amazing. Just have to be careful so it doesn't tear. Shipping was great and item was very well packed.

    Read More
    kacsdc0614 December 2, 2012
  • modern sophistication
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third light that I have bought from Overtock. I really like it, but a couple things to mention. It hangs on chains with the wire going up the middle separately. It is ok but not the best design for hanging it because it is difficult to get it straight and the wire is out there on its own. Also, the crystals are not cut crystals. They are rounded so they don't give the crystal reflection that my other lights do. It is a difficult light to hang because of the pieces on the two sections, but it is 40 inches long so it is expected I guess. The shade is vinyl so don't put it on until you get the light hung and all the pieces hanging straight. It sounds like I am not recommending the light, but once you get it up, it really is beautiful. It doesn't shimmer like my other crystal lights, but in a dark dining room, it is very dramatic and I would definitely buy it again. I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    yeadkins September 21, 2012
  • This chandelier was exactly what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    since this is the first time i have ever purchased a household item online. I am pleased with the decision of purchasing this chandelier and will probably continue to purchase other items from overstock.com

    Read More
    comptrainer1 July 8, 2012
Sponsored Links