Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 4 Light Chrome Crystal Wall Sconce Bathroom Vanity Fixture 24"

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, I install it in the guest bathroom and excellent view and gives a lot of light, which is perfect for my minimalist house

    Read More
    quino June 24, 2017
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Some crystals were missing leaving holes in bottom crystals. But overall pretty. It was easy to put together. It's decent quality acrylic crystal like.

    Read More
    kutties June 3, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Jaclyn V. January 26, 2017
  • Bathroom Light
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than the picture! You will love it!

    Read More
    robin w. December 24, 2016
  • Bright and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this fixture for my master bath and it's absolutely perfect. It uses 4 60 watt bulbs giving plenty of light. I used LED candleabra bulbs so I won't have to change them very often. The crystal strands just lay over the chrome bar so you can arrange them any way you want. My of my condo is decorated in a mid century modern style but I used a little bit of bling here and there and this fixture works well with the rest of the space.

    Read More
    OstkUser526573 December 20, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fixture! The 4 different types of cut crystal glass strands really make this unique. I've been looking a long time for a crystal bathroom light and I was so tired of seeing the uniform crystal look. I love that you can make some strands longer, shorter, and play with it to get the desired look. I put this light on a dimmer switch so when the lights are low, the reflection from the crystals is so pretty! Really made the bathroom come together. Best purchase I made for this bathroom!

    Read More
    OstkUser400054 August 9, 2016
  • wrong watts indicated on line

    this is nice looking but if you are looking for good lighting , this is not it. I purchased because it was indicated to be 4 60 w bulbs....in fact it is 4 40w bulbs. BAR LIGHTING IN YOU BATHROOM. Very unhappy to have had my electrician hang and come home to a very dim vanity light.

    Read More
    OstkUser319937 June 25, 2016
  • ok in omaha ne
    Verified Purchase

    light pretty but the crystals are hanging on fishing line and when close to bulbs worried they might melt. Very Bright

    Read More
    Brenda T. June 17, 2016
  • Very Dissatisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered this light twice and both times the wrong item was sent to me. It's been almost 4 weeks since I ordered the first one. The vendor of this item appears to be very incompetent. If I ever order another lighting fixture from overstock I will make sure to ask who the vendor is because if its this one I will not order the item.

    Read More
    leone2 May 23, 2016
  • Look more epensive than they were
    Verified Purchase

    These look great in my master bathroom. I installed two of them. Installation was fairly easy but instructions weren't great. Because the lights are pointed down and heat rises to the top bar I wouldn't install in an area where they were going to be left on for a long period of time.

    Read More
    artdad May 11, 2016
  • Elegant and perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is everything that I was looking for! It was easy to install, shipped super fast, and looks fantastic up. Would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Ellen W. April 22, 2016
  • Beautiful sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light! Matches all my other rooms with chandeliers.

    Read More
    katdahlia April 21, 2016
  • Beautiful light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    this light fixture is a very good quality, well package, easy to instal crystal are very good quality as well. not sure if its glass or crystal but looks great and has lot of sparcles... just love it!

    Read More
    26annette February 3, 2016
  • Pretty, but not a lot of light
    Verified Purchase

    Love the looks of this light for my daughters' bathroom, but it doesn't give off a lot of light. Make sure there are other lights in the bathroom, or just plan to do make-up or jobs that require a lot of light somewhere else.

    Read More
    sme48104 October 9, 2015
  • SOK
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in my powder room and it gave the room the bit of glamour I was looking for.

    Read More
    shirleyok July 10, 2015
  • Beautiful Bling!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with this light fixture. Much better quality than expected. Yes, you do have to put the chrystals on but no big deal. We put this on a dimmer switch in our renovated rustic powder room, nice shot of bling!

    Read More
    atlmomma April 23, 2015
  • Lots of bling!!
    Verified Purchase

    this fixture is beautiful. it looks small on website, but it is a very nice sturdy size. It was easy to install and the crystals were very easy to put on. I'm really pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    frizbea March 28, 2015
  • HAPPY IN BUFFALO!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This baby is in my bathroom over my vanity mirror. I wanted to go over the top in lighting fixtures in my modern style home and Overstock gave me so many choices. OMG! This one just floored me. It was so easy to install and it looks so fabulous. The price for such a beautiful fixture is unbelievable. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    happynbuffalo March 19, 2015
  • STUNNING LIGHT FIXTURE!
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this light in our guest bathroom. It was absolutely stunning and glistens more than the pictures show! Definitely would highly recommend -- it's simply beautiful and adds instant elegance.

    Read More
    sandytampa December 27, 2014
  • Nice Vanity Light
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty and came well packed. Easy to assemble. The crystals are not attached to the fixture and simply on a nylon fish cord which you place over the chrome light fixture. I could see this being a problem for lower fixtures, but it's fine for our needs.

    Read More
    ksmart July 2, 2014
Sponsored Links