Today: $141.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 4 Drawer Compact Wicker Basket Storage Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Poor quality in the wood. Needs touch up paint.
    Verified Purchase

    I had to glue a couple of cracks in the legs. No time to ship it back. Sorry to say, this was my first purchase with Overstock. If I order again, I hope the end result is better than this product.

    Read More
    jmb1275 August 6, 2011
  • Very Well Constructed
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before I purchased this item. I needed extra storage in my new house because there are no medicine cabinets or functional drawers in either of my bathrooms. The package arrived in a very timely manner, was well packaged, and is a sturdy well-constructed storage shelf for the price. The best thing about this purchase is that I didn't have to put anything together. I just took it from the box and it's ready to use. I would definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    norahs10 October 28, 2009
  • Shop Class 101 construction
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely lightweight frame- thin pieces of wood and the baskets just sit there. No mechanisms, screws, etc. When the baskets are in place it looks OK and nice compact size. I have my sewing notions in it (not confident it will support anything heavier). I think it is a bit overpriced for the quality of the wood and construction. At least it doesn't wobble. Would actually order a second one for more craft notions, since I know what to expect (it does offer good storage in a small space).

    Read More
    zoiej2 July 3, 2009
  • semi positvie review
    Verified Purchase

    The box was in terrible condition. There were some places near the bottom where the paint was missing. I think that the item is overpriced.

    Read More
    gfms March 6, 2013
  • Damaged twice
    Verified Purchase

    Although I had trouble with the receiving the item twice (it was chipped at the top) Overstock refunded me the full price immediately and did not ask that I return it. The item is actually rather attractive but it does seem to have a problem chipping. After this incident I did not think that I would ever use Overstock again. Since then, I have used it often and have never had a problem. I was amazed at how quickly they responded to the shipping problems, and rather than require pictures and documentation to show my claim was true they immediately sent another and apologized, crediting my card. Now that is service.

    Read More
    jerry255 December 17, 2012
  • Super pretty storage
    Verified Purchase

    These are simply wonderful. A good size that can fit in a small space (if necessary). Sturdy but not heavy or bulky. Pretty and cheerful colors and lots of room in the drawers. I was delighted to find out just how much I can store in each one! I bought 2, one in yellow and one in green, The yellow is s nice soft gold; the green is bright without being glaring. I can't use the blue and it does not come in white, otherwise I would own 3, not just 2.

    Read More
    tomtoes9 August 21, 2012
  • Nice storage chest.
    Verified Purchase

    Pay attention to size, this isn't a big item, but this is what I was looking for, a storage for gloves/hats etc. that would fit in a small space. The color I bought is yellow, it is a serene, pale yellow, not bright or edgy. The quality of the baskets is good, they are real wicker, not fake, also a good deep size. The wood is solid, not cheap or thin. I'm happy with this storage unit. Shipped fast and wrapped well, arrived in perfect shape.

    Read More
    ace7bax February 17, 2012
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Even though these was a small nick on the top corner of the shelf, I was able to use it...it was going under a bathroom counter. It arrived quickly, and was the good quality I expected.

    Read More
    laurie33 January 22, 2011
  • Great extra storage. Sturdy and holds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my bathroom for extra storage. It is really cute (I have the blue version). No assembly required at all (which is always a plus in my opinion). The baskets fit well within the frame.

    Read More
    cjgriffith1 March 21, 2014
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small cabinet for an area in my kitchen to hold pot holders, place mats, extra dish towels, etc. I did not have enough drawer space for these items but only had a small area to put a storage cabinet. This little cabinet was a perfect fit and holds all the above mentioned items with still another empty drawer to fill. It is nice quality and the color is really nice. I got the blue which is more of a robins egg color blue which looks great with my white cabinets and aqua backsplash.

    Read More
    jspence8 December 13, 2013
  • Love my new storage and no assembly required!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped around a lot!!! Needed storage for my newly remodeled bathroom!!! Got the yellow one, matched perfectly and size was good as well!!!

    Read More
    nordygal89 June 29, 2013
  • it is a perfect and pretty wicker storage unit
    Verified Purchase

    i am happy with my purchase it is what i needed to solve storage in my batheroom it looks very good i am also happy it did not require assembly

    Read More
    rosalie9999 May 31, 2013
  • Wicker basket storage shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I needed one area to keep meds, vitamins etc. since do not have med cabinets. This works great.

    Read More
    athena71 March 12, 2013
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Looks great in green in a boys room. Glad I got it.

    Read More
    petunia55 March 9, 2013
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Now if you would only create the linen tower in these same colors all would be perfect!

    Read More
    ediemays December 22, 2012
  • Cute storage basket shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style and appearance of the wicker basket storage shelf. It matches nicely with my black desk in my bedroom and definitely frees up clutter around my desk. The four baskets hold enough of my supplies, but I would have loved if they'd been a bit bigger for storing larger items. The baskets are a bit tight for the shelves, but they do slide in and out okay. If you're looking for a storage item that's attractive and somewhat practical, this is a great piece.

    Read More
    newhomeowner8 July 25, 2012
  • love this storage basket
    Verified Purchase

    i use this for my sewing stuff and i love it everone needs one if they have little space

    Read More
    limpygirl May 15, 2012
  • Simply and easy
    Verified Purchase

    I loved because there was no putting it together. It is light and sturdy!

    Read More
    kararts February 2, 2012
  • same as picture love the storage
    Verified Purchase

    color was perfect as well as the amount of storage i needed

    Read More
    virgann September 27, 2011
  • Not worth the time it takes to open the box!
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a disappointment, it arrived pretty much busted up, very poor quality and cheap materials used in constucting this item, even had it not been busted up i'd have sent it back because it was so poorly made, there is no way it could have lasted any length of time!

    Read More
    sheilad57 September 24, 2011
Sponsored Links