Today: $144.99

Was: $211.99

Save $67.00 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 4 Drawer Compact Wicker Basket Storage Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for additional storage
    Verified Purchase

    I use in my bedroom for additional storage-socks and such. Like the look-looks just like picture

    Read More
    mojo0320 December 29, 2016
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cheaply made china item. Not worth too much but does fine in a child's room

    Read More
    Erin B. July 10, 2016
  • Wonderful Storage
    Verified Purchase

    We looked several places to find this wicker basket storage unit. It is perfect for our bathroom and when you need the items in another room you can just take out the drawer. Love it~

    Read More
    Susan M. March 1, 2016
  • great little storage unit
    Verified Purchase

    This item fit perfectly in a corner of my kitchen..I put my laptop in the top and all my daily info (checks, passwords etc.) in the drawers. The only problem is that the drawers are slightly smaller than a standard file folder so I have had to trim them down.

    Read More
    Donna H. January 25, 2016
  • The size is good for small area
    Verified Purchase

    i needed something to use as a coffee station in my kitchen, and space was limited. This works well, my Keurig coffee maker fits perfectly on to, as well as sugar/sweetener container. The drawers are great for holding k-cups, napkins etc. I didn't give it four stars because it seems over-priced. I bought it because it's dimensions were what I needed, but otherwise I wouldn't have paid that much.

    Read More
    rlm2697 November 29, 2015
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    The two dressers are exactly what I needed. Great quality.

    Read More
    JT August 5, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive and holding up for 5 years and counting with three kids using it everyday!

    Read More
    Tricia L June 13, 2015
  • Cute little storage shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Great for small entryway. We live in NYC and don't have much space but this holds our dog's treats, clothing, leashes, etc. Just perfect for keeping the hallway clean and organized.

    Read More
    Tosca F. April 21, 2015
  • Great extra storage. Sturdy and holds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my bathroom for extra storage. It is really cute (I have the blue version). No assembly required at all (which is always a plus in my opinion). The baskets fit well within the frame.

    Read More
    cjgriffith1 March 21, 2014
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small cabinet for an area in my kitchen to hold pot holders, place mats, extra dish towels, etc. I did not have enough drawer space for these items but only had a small area to put a storage cabinet. This little cabinet was a perfect fit and holds all the above mentioned items with still another empty drawer to fill. It is nice quality and the color is really nice. I got the blue which is more of a robins egg color blue which looks great with my white cabinets and aqua backsplash.

    Read More
    jspence8 December 13, 2013
  • Love my new storage and no assembly required!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped around a lot!!! Needed storage for my newly remodeled bathroom!!! Got the yellow one, matched perfectly and size was good as well!!!

    Read More
    nordygal89 June 29, 2013
  • it is a perfect and pretty wicker storage unit
    Verified Purchase

    i am happy with my purchase it is what i needed to solve storage in my batheroom it looks very good i am also happy it did not require assembly

    Read More
    rosalie9999 May 31, 2013
  • Wicker basket storage shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I needed one area to keep meds, vitamins etc. since do not have med cabinets. This works great.

    Read More
    athena71 March 12, 2013
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Looks great in green in a boys room. Glad I got it.

    Read More
    petunia55 March 9, 2013
  • semi positvie review
    Verified Purchase

    The box was in terrible condition. There were some places near the bottom where the paint was missing. I think that the item is overpriced.

    Read More
    gfms March 6, 2013
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Now if you would only create the linen tower in these same colors all would be perfect!

    Read More
    ediemays December 22, 2012
  • Damaged twice
    Verified Purchase

    Although I had trouble with the receiving the item twice (it was chipped at the top) Overstock refunded me the full price immediately and did not ask that I return it. The item is actually rather attractive but it does seem to have a problem chipping. After this incident I did not think that I would ever use Overstock again. Since then, I have used it often and have never had a problem. I was amazed at how quickly they responded to the shipping problems, and rather than require pictures and documentation to show my claim was true they immediately sent another and apologized, crediting my card. Now that is service.

    Read More
    jerry255 December 17, 2012
  • Super pretty storage
    Verified Purchase

    These are simply wonderful. A good size that can fit in a small space (if necessary). Sturdy but not heavy or bulky. Pretty and cheerful colors and lots of room in the drawers. I was delighted to find out just how much I can store in each one! I bought 2, one in yellow and one in green, The yellow is s nice soft gold; the green is bright without being glaring. I can't use the blue and it does not come in white, otherwise I would own 3, not just 2.

    Read More
    tomtoes9 August 21, 2012
  • Cute storage basket shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style and appearance of the wicker basket storage shelf. It matches nicely with my black desk in my bedroom and definitely frees up clutter around my desk. The four baskets hold enough of my supplies, but I would have loved if they'd been a bit bigger for storing larger items. The baskets are a bit tight for the shelves, but they do slide in and out okay. If you're looking for a storage item that's attractive and somewhat practical, this is a great piece.

    Read More
    newhomeowner8 July 25, 2012
  • love this storage basket
    Verified Purchase

    i use this for my sewing stuff and i love it everone needs one if they have little space

    Read More
    limpygirl May 15, 2012
Sponsored Links